Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandi , 24, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About MeI am outgoing but shy at first I love to have fun and do new things and just have a good time and I dont like to be bullshitted. I tell the truth so I expect that out of everyone I meet also.
Political AffiliationI dont talk about Politics..............
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is going to treat me right and be my best friend and my other half. I want someone to be kind and sweet to me every single day.
Favorite MusicAll Music Is Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Swamp People, True Blood, Axe Men, Gray's Anatomy, NCIS
Favorite BooksFallen, Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedWichita ks
Others NoticeI have pretty eyes and a pretty smile.
Favorite FoodItalian and good authentic Mexican..
Favorite PlacesI like to go everywhere and I love any restaurant with good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or at a local bar just hangin out or watching a movie.
Justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
More About MeIm into the outdoors mostly, but love going to different parts of the US, and checking out new places. Im very active and always on the move!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm into lifted Jeeps, so its easy to find me on a trail or in the backwoods!
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, and trustworthy!
Favorite MusicWhatever sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsNone!
Where You Were RaisedHorseshoe Lake, AR
Others NoticeHaa......who knows!!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWest coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm everywhere! Always down for whatever.....
Life GoalsTo make it to the top! Hard work pays off
james Mohr , 36, Male seeking Female, Derby, NY
More About MeI am a loving and caring guy who has a big heart and alot of love to give someone if they just give me a shot
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the same things that i have close relationship with family and friends, someone who can get dirty but dress up and go out some where nice
Favorite MusicDave Mathews Band, Country, THREE D A Y S GRACE, Evanessance, Halestorm
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover Boss, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo Ny
Others Noticethey notice my eyes
Favorite FoodTacos, pizza, steak,
Favorite PlacesMyrtle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell this is a fun one no where but my house. I wish i had someone to do something with
Life GoalsTo find a lady who wants to settle down and have a family
Marisa , 55, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Political Affiliationhave non
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust , loyalty qualities most people would like
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others NoticeMy legs and my smile
Favorite FoodSteak, ice cream..... ( Vanilla or Rum and raisin)
Favorite Placesnot sure about this , go with the flow
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a pub .. hic hic
Kevin , 48, Male seeking Female, Derby, NY
Dating Statuswinning
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike camping and hanging out with good folks and ride my motor cycle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfound some one NICE so not lookin !!!!!
Favorite Musicsouthern rock, rock, country new and old, some pop, some metal
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men pawn stars gold rush american pickers
Favorite Moviescomedyrnaction
Favorite Booksdon't have time
Favorite Quotessmile at the world and it just might smile back at ya
Where You Were Raisedontario canada
Others Noticevery open and out going
Skills/Talentsheavey equipment operator, jack of all trades type dude
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesflorida mexico, any where there is a hot sun and good times
Subjects You Think Aboutcamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeadow brook ,club paradise, kettles or with friends
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Helen , 33, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Meat, Miranda, Criminal Minds, House, The Vampire Diaries, Family Guy, Being Human
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell, Jo Nesbø, Stieg Larsson, Linwood Barclay, Martina Cole, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Harry Potter, Dan Brown, Shakespeare, John Donne, Tony Hawks, Jodi Picoult Novels, Beatrix Potter, A. A. Milne, Nicci French
Favorite Quotes'' I've seen things you people wouldnt believe. Attack ship on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I've watched sea beams glitter in the dark near the Tenhauser Gate. All those moments will be lost, in time; like...Tears In Rain!" rnBladerunner; Music: Vangelis Director: Redley Scott
Where You Were RaisedBelper
Others NoticeMy smile
Megan , 30, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About MeJust ask and I will tell
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, empathy, understanding, faithfullness, trust, and good communication skills
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Swamp People
Favorite Moviescomedies, Romance, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter.
Where You Were RaisedUdall, KS
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItilian food
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. Lol
Amanda , 28, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
Dating Statusi am fun!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun, Rodeo, Bass fishing, Partying, Amusement parks, Hugging, Cash, Tubing, Cuddling, Flip-flops, Softball, Texting, I Love My Sisters, Bobby Bones Show, Bobby Bones Show, Music, Boating, Hiking, Camping, Hunting, Family, Traveling, Friendship
Favorite MusicShakira, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Darius Rucker, Rascal Flatts, Secondhand Serenade, Never Shout Never, Kings Of Leon, All Time Low, Nelly, Evanescence, Arkeya (band), 96.3, Brokedown Cadillac, KDrew, Boys Like Girls, The Beach Boys, Sugarland, Akon, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Trey Songz, The Beatles, Reba McEntire, Kesha, Breaking Benjamin, Kid Rock, Pink Floyd, Tim McGraw, T.I., Beyoncé, Paramore, George Strait, Rihanna, Miley Cyrus, Usher, Drake, Eminem, Bon Jovi, Kenny Chesney, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Lil Wayne, Miranda Lambert, Michael Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Bob Marley, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber, Carrie Underwood, Zac Brown Band, All Types, We The Kings, Lady Gaga, Conway Jackson
Favorite MoviesGangster Squad, Mama, Super Troopers, Footloose, Ice Age Movie, National Finals Rodeo 2009, Pure Country, The Notebook, 8 Seconds, Hop, Fight Club, Hitch, Bad Boys II, Inception, Easy A, Despicable Me, Superbad (2007), Cars, The Blind Side, Superbad, Little Fockers, The Hangover, Alpha Dog, The Hannah Montana Movie, Pocahontas, Zombieland, Morning Glory, Megamind, Step Brothers, Hot Tub Time Machine, Toy Story, Harry Potter, Finding Nemo, Clark Griswold, Paranormal Activity, The Last Song, Wall Street - Money Never Sleeps, Buddy The Elf, The Crazies, Taylor Lautner, DORY, Will Ferrell, Megan Fox, Mike "The Situation", The Twilight Saga, Selena Gomez, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksLies that Chelsea Handler Told Me, Twilight Saga, Sabriel, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Garth Nix, Emily Dickinson
Where You Were RaisedMulvane, Kansas
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
More About Meif I knew that I would have 100s of dates
Political Affiliationboobs
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one fun
Favorite BooksLOL . . . .moby dick A WHALE OF A TALE
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticethat I am out going I play in a rock band
Favorite Foodcatfish
Favorite Placesnight clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell if on date at home
Life Goalsto ride my Harley around the usa
matthew , 44, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Dating Statusa goofy pseudo intellectual who listens to NPR a little more than he should
More About MeI balance work & play as well as I can. I like to laugh & play. I am a little ditsy. I can't spell well. I like to go fast. I love Orange. I have been threw some bad times. I don't always have the best outlook on life because of it. I've been called sweet most of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI ride my motorbike. I watch movies. I like to sleep in. Mostly I am a dad.
Political AffiliationI lean Dem but try to not mbe pinned as anything
Who I Would Like to MeetA patient woman. A funny woman. I like oddity. I don't like rude women. I like a bold woman. I like colored hair. I like tats. I also like women that looks normal but isn't. I like most types but it has to be the right combo I guess.
Favorite MusicI like chick music. PINK, Fergie, Guin Stephonie, ect....
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesUmmmmmmm....... depends on my mood
Favorite BooksHearts of Atlantis by Stephen King
Favorite QuotesWhen I know better I do better. Mya Angilo
Where You Were RaisedAround Houston Tx
Others NoticeThat I'm frickn' AWESOME!
Skills/TalentsI am handy around a motor or the house. I can be very funny. I am pretty good at useless trivia.
Favorite FoodBROWNIES!!!
Favorite PlacesTo bed.
Subjects You Think AboutGetting some land to enjoy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRideing, at home with the kids, or at the movies
Life GoalsRight now it is to buy a 20 acher piece of land with a dog, a garage, some ATV's, maybe a horse, & some wildlife running around

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (358)
Spanish (12)
French (14)
Other (16)