Online Speed Dating » Singles in Derby, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Derby, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamie , 46, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
Dating StatusHeart of Gold
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids ball games, concerts, swimming, love music.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. If you can't be honest with me, I don't care to even get to know you.
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston, Sugarland, Johnny Cash, Transistor Sound, Journey, Whitesnake, Nicole Johnson Official
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Woman
Favorite MoviesGia Carangi, Top Gun, Pretty Woman
Favorite QuotesIf GOD brought you to it he will see you through it.
Where You Were RaisedRose Hill, Kansas
Others NoticeMy Happy Go Lucky personality and my eyes
Skills/TalentsPlay piano. Love music.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay home on Friday nights, usually out to dinner on Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo get these kids raised and through college so I can worry about me atleast a little!!!
SecretI will never tell.
mary ann , 69, Female seeking Male, Derby, NY
Dating StatusBecome friends and go from there
More About MeI am a person who loves to be with family and friends, I love to make other people happy and am always described as "a people person" I love adventure in new horizons I love to meet and perhaps find new relationships and friendships. I am a God fearing lady and my faith first, family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmuseums, art, antiquing, opera, theater, bills, sabers
Political Affiliationdemocrat was a official in my town for 20 years and most active in political circles.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, knowing the other person will seek me out as a friend first, and go from there. Someone that both of us will rely on in good and bad times. Accepting the person for who he is and he accepting me for who I am
Favorite Musicgospel, barbershop opera and the 50's
Favorite TV Showsold 50 & 60 comedy I Love Lucy, Dennis the Menece
Favorite MoviesThe Sound of Music (1965)
Favorite BooksBig Russ & Me / Tim Russett
Favorite QuotesTreat those as you wish to be treated. not sure
Where You Were Raisedin southern erie county on a farm
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsPeople skills, love to bake, cook
Favorite Placesaunt millies in silver creek, tom's in silver creek, salvatore's italian gardens
Subjects You Think Abouthow to better myself and how others see me
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night working, Saturday night at my daughter and son-in-laws or my sister's
Life GoalsTo continue to be a person people want to be with helping where I am needed and just being a fair and good person
Secretmy life is an open book
Brittney , 23, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About MeJust ask and find out
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsA lot
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Where You Were RaisedJapan and kansas
Claire , 37, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
More About MeI'm a down to earth person who likes to feel loved and wanted, I like a laugh so you need a good sense of humor and need to like kids has I have four.I like to have nights in and out so can't be the boring type.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialise help others spend time with loved ones
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is caring genuin and has a good sense of humor looks after himself and well groomed doesn't mind kids.
Favorite MusicRnB hip hop soul chart reggae
Favorite TV ShowsShameless eastenders coronation street celebrity juice
Favorite MoviesHorror comedies true stories
Favorite BooksNews of the world
Favorite FoodChicken and rice
Favorite PlacesDominican republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or clubbing
Life GoalsTo help support victims of domestic violence
Brandi , 24, Female seeking Male, Derby, KS
More About MeI am outgoing but shy at first I love to have fun and do new things and just have a good time and I dont like to be bullshitted. I tell the truth so I expect that out of everyone I meet also.
Political AffiliationI dont talk about Politics..............
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that is going to treat me right and be my best friend and my other half. I want someone to be kind and sweet to me every single day.
Favorite MusicAll Music Is Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Swamp People, True Blood, Axe Men, Gray's Anatomy, NCIS
Favorite BooksFallen, Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedWichita ks
Others NoticeI have pretty eyes and a pretty smile.
Favorite FoodItalian and good authentic Mexican..
Favorite PlacesI like to go everywhere and I love any restaurant with good food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or at a local bar just hangin out or watching a movie.
justin6966 , 42, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors and family
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Where You Were Raisedwichita ks
Justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Derby, KS
More About MeIm into the outdoors mostly, but love going to different parts of the US, and checking out new places. Im very active and always on the move!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm into lifted Jeeps, so its easy to find me on a trail or in the backwoods!
Political AffiliationNone!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, and trustworthy!
Favorite MusicWhatever sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsNone!
Where You Were RaisedHorseshoe Lake, AR
Others NoticeHaa......who knows!!
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesWest coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm everywhere! Always down for whatever.....
Life GoalsTo make it to the top! Hard work pays off
Stephanie , 25, Female seeking Male, Derby, NY
Favorite Musicanything really music is my life
Favorite TV Showsone tree hill vampire diaries American horror stories
Favorite Moviesrose red twilight Xmas movies
Favorite BooksAlice sebold Stephanie Meyers
Favorite Foodlasagna pizza
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if I have to work or not
Life Goalsnot sure
james Mohr , 36, Male seeking Female, Derby, NY
More About MeI am a loving and caring guy who has a big heart and alot of love to give someone if they just give me a shot
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the same things that i have close relationship with family and friends, someone who can get dirty but dress up and go out some where nice
Favorite MusicDave Mathews Band, Country, THREE D A Y S GRACE, Evanessance, Halestorm
Favorite TV ShowsUndercover Boss, The Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo Ny
Others Noticethey notice my eyes
Favorite FoodTacos, pizza, steak,
Favorite PlacesMyrtle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell this is a fun one no where but my house. I wish i had someone to do something with
Life GoalsTo find a lady who wants to settle down and have a family
Marisa , 55, Female seeking Male, Derby, GB
Political Affiliationhave non
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust , loyalty qualities most people would like
Where You Were RaisedDerby
Others NoticeMy legs and my smile
Favorite FoodSteak, ice cream..... ( Vanilla or Rum and raisin)
Favorite Placesnot sure about this , go with the flow
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a pub .. hic hic

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (353)
Spanish (12)
French (14)
Other (17)