Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dennison, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Dennison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pwppopples , 31, Female seeking Male, Dennison, OH
More About MeIf you would like to know anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, hanging out with friends, watching movies, any thing that is fun i like to try anything once.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have a lot of fun.
Favorite MusicI have a wide range in music
Favorite TV ShowsER, That 70's Show
Favorite MoviesTwilight, Cobra, The Cure, Saw, and Halloween
Favorite BooksThe Note Book, Long Road Out Of Hell, He's Just Not That In To You, Dear John, and Twilight
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or hanging out with friends
Sarah , 31, Female seeking Male, Dennison, OH
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Challenge, King of Queens
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a friends house
Kevin , 42, Male seeking Female, Dennison, OH
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five-0, Ghost hunters.
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie series. Pirates of the Caribbean.
Favorite PlacesThe beach
todd , 36, Male seeking Female, Dennison, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride my Harley!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesc
Favorite BooksCycle source
Others NoticeMy smile
marty , 46, Male seeking Female, Dennison, IL
More About MeFun outgoing easygoing funny honest adventureous cuddle buddy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide fourwheeler. Tinker on my toys the hotrod etc
Political Affiliationno prefer
Who I Would Like to MeetWell don't like liers or cheaters someone with same interests dnt like gays like not realy into overweight unless thr ok
Favorite MusicAnything but jazz or gospel
Favorite TV ShowsScarey movies action
Favorite MoviesHorror moviees
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedparis ill
Others NoticeMy redhair face ass
Favorite FoodBanana split cake
Favorite PlacesThe caves meremack caverns
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with freinds
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest adventure watever I can
Pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Dennison, OH
More About MeI am the mother of 6 grown children whom I raised on my own. With very little help. They are all grown and out of the house and now I have 8 beautiful grandchildren whom I love spending time with. Holidays are the best when we all get together.Love being around people. Looking for someone to share life with, someone who loves big families and enjoys spending time with children, someone who cares is kind, considerate and is a one woman man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my grandchildren and children.Sing, cook, surf the web, collect dinosaurs, angels, records (love spending time listening to them), coke items.Like riding on motorcycles and going for a ride in the country.
Who I Would Like to MeetThere are many people I would have loved to meet and many more I want to meet
Favorite MusicCountry and Christian, The Beatles, Kristy Lee, Kristy Lee
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch much tv. But do like Warehouse 13, Supernatural, House, Bones
Favorite MoviesGodzilla vs. SpaceGodzilla - Watch the full feature film now free., Godzilla, The Passion of the Christ
Favorite BooksBible, Romance Novels
Favorite QuotesThere is a reason for the season and a purpose under the Heavens
Where You Were RaisedDennison, Ohio
Skills/TalentsSinging, cooking, sewing, good people
Favorite FoodI like many different kinds of foods. Really have no favorites. Love cooking it and eating it
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the people I love and those that love me
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, my grandchildren, the Bible, cars
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with those I love
pat , 39, Male seeking Female, Dennison, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars n trucks, i build model cars. i enjoy going to the movies. spending time with my kids
Political Affiliationdont really have one
Favorite Musicrap, icp, nickelback, any genre of music all kinds
Favorite Moviesgot to be comedy
Favorite Booksi read the comics in the newspaper
Favorite Foodgot to have oreo cookies ds, any kind of bbq
Favorite Placesflorida is cool universal studios, any restaurant with food is good lol
Life Goalsi take it day by day for right now repairing my life just need that special someone to complete it
Tom , 44, Male seeking Female, Dennison, OH
Dating StatusOne of a kind
More About MeI'm an easy going country boy, I'm nothing fancy, I'm a family man, I'm comfortable with my jeans, pocket t-shirt, and hat. Rugged on the outside, a bit ornery, huge heart on the inside. I'm not a cheater, and can be brutely honest. Need to know more, ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt, fish, road trips, horseback riding, slow dancing, family, and friends
Political AffiliationI don't care
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest, doesn't cheat, doesn't do drugs, and not an alcholic. Someone with a huge heart. Someone that's mutaully attractive. Last, but not least family oriented. Update: I'm not worried about the womans income, job, or schooling. those things do not make love work.
Favorite MusicJust about anything, depends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsCSIS', Law and Order (all), two and a half men, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comedy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite QuotesWe cannot love or be loved correctly, until we love ourselves correctly. Root for yourself, if you want to love, and be loved, the starting point of love begins with you. author uknownrn Another one is: It's true that we dont know what we've got until we lose it, but it's also true that we don'tknow what we've been missing until it arrives. author unknown
Where You Were RaisedIn the country, in Tuscarawas County, Ohio
Others NoticeDon't really know
Skills/TalentsCarpentry
Favorite FoodItialian, steak, pork chops, pies, chocolate chip cookies, chocolate ice cream in the summer
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Hog Heaven, Texas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntil I find a date, most likely at home, friends, or with family.
Life GoalsTo watch my kids graduate, find my one and only true love, finish paying off my house
Lonnie , 49, Male seeking Female, Dennison, OH
More About MeMale who Enjoys His pastime of Djing at local Bars, Clubs, and Private Parties.
Favorite MoviesI Listen to All Types Of Music
Favorite FoodItalian
kim , 51, Female seeking Male, Dennison, OH
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicBrad Paisley, Keith Urban, Def Leppard, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Zac Brown Band, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Two and a Half Men, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Blind Side, Dirty Dancing, Toy Story, Buddy The Elf
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican
Favorite Placesparks
Life Goalsfind someone to spend the rest of my life with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)