Online Speed Dating » Singles in Demotte, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Demotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lynn , 30, Female seeking Male, Demotte, IN
More About MeI am vert nice and caring person and will like to meet a nice person I'm looking for a long term relationship .
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsopera
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksadventure
Favorite Foodmexican food ,italian food
Favorite Placeshawaii bahamas
Life Goalsgood wife and great family
john , 46, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
Dating Statusyou bring about what you think about
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy biggest hobby would be fishing and being on my boat
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Booksjob matthew luke and john are my fav
Favorite Quotesi didnt see anything officer
Where You Were Raisedin a house with mom and dad
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster tail and steak....yummy
Favorite Placeszoos great america vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere
Secretmy closet is empty
Greg , 45, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
Favorite Musici like all types of music
Where You Were RaisedDeMotte Indiana
Others NoticeMy bald head.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesReally like trying new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
harlan , 42, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
Dating Statuslean an sexy an looking for the right woman
More About Mejust a small town boy born in raised in south detroit an the music gos on an on i am single an would love to meet a single woman that dont cheat or lie nice to me an my dog king pure bred syberian husky good with children an all women he is a real go getter he has been known to take my ladie friends away from me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like reading swiming fishing
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetone who does not cheat one who is loyal i dont like to b lyed to i hate lyeing people
Favorite Musicguns n rosses nickelback some country bands r cool
Favorite TV Showsprefer to listening to music but if i had a choise it would b family guy
Favorite Moviesthe millers any thing with jim carry
Favorite Booksplayboy
Favorite Quotesi really dont have any
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy personality my excellent manors
Skills/Talentsi like building things
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi love to visit kentucky
Subjects You Think Aboutmy daughter i love an cherish for her to keep cutting hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito hook up with friends an catch a movie
Life Goalsto settle down an have a woman beside me at all time
Secreti honestly dont have any
Jay , 71, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
Dating Statusfrankie the great
Favorite TV Showswestern Dr. Zhivago Sports action romance many others
Favorite Moviesaction packed mysterys
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
Dating StatusLet's laugh together
More About Melove to laugh and make others laugh. easy going guy. a little laid back not interested in drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone laid back like me. not wanting a lot of excitement or drama.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Two & a half men, Walking Dead, How I meet your mother, Survivor, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksNecroscope
Favorite Quotesthat's all folks
Where You Were RaisedDeMotte, Indiana
Others NoticeWitty, funny, love to make people laugh.
Favorite Foodseafood, Asian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesLove Joe's Crab Shack
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsalready met them and am content
SecretIf I told you it wouldn't be a secret.
Keith , 49, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
More About MeUnhappy, looking for happy
Who I Would Like to MeetGo with the flow
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesAction
Edward , 50, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
More About MeI'm a very easy going guy I'm not hey stud I should sayI got a good personality I'm not that good looking I guess most women like them models me I got a face that a radio would love lol like I always say you can look at the book and judging by the cover but you really don't know it until you read the pages
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove motorcycle riding fishing and more
Who I Would Like to MeetI like somebody with a sense of humor who don't lie and who's trustworthy who is at least close to where i live
Favorite Musicit don't matter not too happy with country what will listen to if have to lol
Favorite TV Showswell I have quite a few
Favorite MoviesI like sci-fi action drama documentaries whatever
Favorite BooksI'm not much of a reader puts me to sleep
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Indiana
Others NoticeI really don't know been out of circulation for a while
Favorite FoodI don't know whatever
Favorite PlacesI like taking trips on my motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell it depends if its winter or summer
Life GoalsI like to go back to Germany like to take a bike ride down route 66 to california
Virginia , 40, Female seeking Male, Demotte, IN
Dating Statussweet and honest
More About MeI am a nice woman who would like a nice man. No games. I don't have time for it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like scrapbooking and taking pictures. I also love to spend time with my kids. Unfortunately, I do not really get any "spare time" to do much.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI like country music and I would have to say that my favorite singer is Shania Twain. Some others that I like are Gretchen Wilson, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw and Alan Jackson.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Charmed, The Closer, NCIS, White Collar, Rizzoli and Isles
Favorite Moviescrime dramas, romance, family
Favorite BooksThe only things that I have read lately are my school books.
Where You Were RaisedHammond, IN
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsI am a really good listener.
Favorite FoodI would have to say that my absolute favorite food would be pizza.
Favorite PlacesMy most favorite vacation was to Germany and my second favorite was when we drove to Alaska. I hope to be able to go there again.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with the kids.
Life GoalsMy goal right now is to finish college and get a better paying job so that I can better support my family better.
Mark , 35, Male seeking Female, Demotte, IN
More About MeIm a shy guy who opens up after a little while. Work and spend time with 2 kids on off days. Open to new ideas Don't go on here much. Cant send and receive messages without premium. Find me on meetme or POF.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRacing R C Trucks and Cars, video games, Hikeing and Camping
Political AffiliationConservative (I am responsible for my owm life. I don't rely on others to support me, expecially the
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and careing and fun to be with. A good sense of humor is also nice
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A&E, Falling Skies, The Walking Dead, 24, Survivor, V
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeBright blue eyes
Favorite Foodbuffalo style anything
Favorite Placesdont go out much but willing to try anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with kids on nights off

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)