Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delta, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Delta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 36, Male seeking Female, Delta, UT
Favorite MusicNickelback, Shinedown
Favorite TV ShowsKUTV 2News, KUTV 2News
sandy , 55, Female seeking Male, Delta, CA
Dating Statuslike to laugh and enjoy life
More About Meabout me well i like to enjoy life and don,t sweat the small stuff it takes something major to get me stressed about things .I like to do most things out side walks random road trips to where ever we end up today we ended up in squamish loved the new highway .Iam a drug and alcohol youth support worker so i love kids i have four of my own all grown up .My youngest son and i graduated school on the same weekend this may it was great times .I am easy to get along with and like to laugh and have fun be crazy and just have fun and not care whos seeing us .I love long weekends and finding a place to get away to i also have a place on gabriola island that i try and spend as much time as i can there .I have three grandchildren that are lots of fun .I also love to go to car shows or tims on a friday night in langley and see all the nice hot rods .I like to fish and go crabbing and just spend time on the water enjoying the day life is good .kids are grown i have a new career that i love .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have many interests and hobbies -i like to be in a boat anywhere crabbing fishing cruising .I enjoy walking bike riding .working with kids ,youth .Helping with addiction and seeing that they are important just like the rest of us ,watching fireworks ,swimming .yoga,lots of things
Political Affiliationwhen i find someone with common sense then i will join
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone that likes to have fun and laugh lot,family is important ,kind caring giving just like me ,not a player ,honest man only believes in being with one woman and building on that relationship secure in who they are someone that will know that i ,am just as important as they are in a relationship and i will always be behind them 100% finding my best friend and someone that will feel they can tell me there fears hopes and dreams and i can tell mine. must be over 45 I have a 35 yr old son and my youngest is 20 I have lots of fun hanging out with my kids and there friends but i would like my partner to be my age
Favorite MusicToby Keith, Keith Urban, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, Tim McGraw, Zac Brown Band, Nickelback, Katy Perry, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Elvis Presley, Rascal Flatts, Peter Frampton, Peter Frampton
Favorite TV ShowsBrothers and Sisters, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Private Practice, Dancing With The Stars, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite Quotesdance like no ones watching laugh until you stomach hurts live like there is no tomorrow
Where You Were Raisedvancouver b.c.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi,am a florist love to work with flowers ,gardening ,baking i don,t know never think about it iam good at lots of things
Favorite Foodcheese cake .italian chinese food ,BBO ,steak or burgers ,roast beef dinner with all the trimmings
Favorite Placeshawaii .disney land .vancouver island not really any place i wouldn,t want to go to as long as it fun and not dangerous
Can't Live Withoutbeing outside boating ,fishing ,walking ,hiking ,camping ,the beach the sunshine ,swimming ,enjoying life and laughing until you can,t laugh any more
Subjects You Think Aboutaddictions the homeless and how they got there when before we didn,t have many homeless people ,i think about other people and how i can help them if i can ,i try to remember to live ,laugh and love life and to show the people i love how important they are to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be home watching a movie or out dancing ,walking playing with my grandchildren out with friends what ever the night brings
Life Goalsmy life goal is to live my life to the fullest and laugh alot be happy spend time with family and friends and work help kids get on there feet or back to there families or to build themselves a life of happiness instead of being lost and lonely have a good balance of work and play and family
cindy , 49, Female seeking Female, Delta, IA
Dating Statusdont have any cant think of any
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, minnasota vivkings, Foot-Ball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRita Coolidge, All Native American, Wolf Sounds, Country, Oldies But Goodies
Favorite TV Showspitbull and parolees, Pit Bulls and Parolees, CSI, Criminal Minds, WWE Wrestling, NCIS
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Dances With Wolves, Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee, Resident Evil Movie, Resident Evil, Danny McBride
Where You Were RaisedWhat Cheer, Iowa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere i always am at home
Secretwanting to try new things want to try women
glen , 39, Male seeking Female, Delta, OH
Dating Statusim single an looken
Who I Would Like to Meetdown 2 earth an not that bitchy
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedin ohio
Others Noticemy eyes an then all the rest of me
Favorite Foodpizza steak spagetti, chicken chineees food
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Delta, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on my trucks in my spare time and hand out with friends
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Quotesgetter done
Skills/Talentsworking on cars and trucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
lonewolftrucker , 54, Male seeking Female, Delta, CA
Dating StatusMomma's don't let you babies grow up to be truckers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAttending Vancouver Whitecaps games
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Music60s, 70s rock, country,and others
Favorite TV Showssouth park, that 70s show
Favorite MoviesCassablanca,Lord of the Rings,Madigasgar
Favorite BooksThe outsiders,Bloody confussed
Where You Were Raisedlangley,bc
Favorite Placesthe mountains,the ocean,Penticton bc
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,out for drinks,speng time with friends
Life GoalsTo make it through to the next day,Attend the 2014 soccer world cup in Brizil.
brooke , 54, Male seeking Female, Delta, CA
Dating Statusfunny, fearless and handsome
More About MeLoyal, funny, driven and dependable while still being a true Irish Pirate at heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCharity work
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependant, high iq, loves herself enough to know that she doesn't need me or any other man to complete her life goals. In otherwords, do not fall in love on the first date.
Favorite MusicRadiohead
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, The Producers
Favorite BooksFiction
Favorite Quotesonce more unto the breach dear friends and close up these walls with our english dead
Where You Were RaisedNorth Vancouver, British Columbia
Others NoticeOutgoing, charming, fearless, polite, funny and handsome
Favorite Foodindian
Favorite Placescancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipainting
Life Goalswin
deb , 33, Female seeking Male, Delta, CO
Dating Statuswant to be romanced not played
More About Mei am a single mom of 3 . i go to school right now for my GED and will be done in March .
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI, Pretty Little Liars, Reba
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksFallen, Torment
Favorite Quoteslifes a bitch i am who i am and i dont change for nobody but me
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy boobs
Favorite Foodcherries and chocolate
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home usually
Life Goalsi want to be a substitute teacher or go to school for cosmotology
roy , 45, Male seeking Female, Delta, PA
Dating Statusim a one nd a kind guy
More About Meim 5'7 i enjoy company i like to go bowling and i like to spend time with my kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Cook and Spend Time With My Family, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a person who likes to be around kids and i want a person who is nice and careing
Where You Were Raisedin pa
Others Noticethat i am a nice person and i care about other peoples feelings
Favorite Placesbowling, movies, shooting pool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids , and bowling
Life Goalsmy life goal is to have a family
Kevin , 34, Male seeking Female, Delta, CA
Where You Were Raisedyarmouth nova scotia

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (218)
French (13)