Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delphi, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Delphi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pam , 61, Female seeking Male, Delphi, IN
More About MeI enjoy being around people and having fun. I am independent but very caring about other people. I love children and have taught 30+ years.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea Markets and Yard Sales, Gardening, Home decorating
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone with the same interests and I and enjoys life.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, indiana
Others NoticeUsually my blue eyes and my smile. I am a very happy person.
Favorite FoodMexican Food/various wines/Chocolate
Favorite PlacesMexican Restaurants, flea markets, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, watching a movie at home, spending time with my family
Life GoalsTo live each day to the fullest.
Eric , 21, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
More About Meim a out going guy and fun to be around and know how to have a good time if u want to know more just ask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim not pickey just want a lover
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticehow nice i am im fun to be around im a lover not a fighter love to travel if u want to know more just ask
Favorite Foodanything really
Favorite Placesdont matter im not pickey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town walking around
Life Goalsto become a truckdriver and see the world again
Tadd , 43, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
More About MeI'm first a father, I work a lot, I like home improvement project,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,
Favorite MusicEverything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory, walking dead, revenge
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy height I'm short for a guy
Favorite FoodMexican, steak, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, local pub, movies,
robert , 60, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Others Noticethat i lost my left leg
david , 58, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
william , 34, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
More About Mei,m honest loving and speak from the heart
Political Affiliationnone really
Who I Would Like to Meetniceness happyness honesty
Favorite TV ShowsTru Blood
Where You Were RaisedDayton,Ohio
Others Noticei'd say my eye's
Favorite Foodsteak,chilli,chinese
Favorite Placeschinese food place's,park's,just driving around
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprolly home or the bar i work at!
Life Goalsbeing happy! ^__^
tonya , 43, Female seeking Male, Delphi, IN
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR MY BEST FRIEND
More About Mei am very positive and upbeat,love to laugh,good listener,wity,helping others,conversations,cuddling,holding hands,hanging out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKAREOKE WII CARDS
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor, wity, listens,conversation,hanging out,cuddling,hugs,smiles,positive
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesMadea
Favorite BooksDrama and Mystery
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS
Where You Were Raisedwest laf in
Others Noticefun personality
Skills/TalentsSINGING
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeskareoke
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE AFTER MY KIDS
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikareoke
Life Goalsfinish raising my kids and someone to share my life with to fill the void
SecretLOVING
Fonda Spangler , 69, Female seeking Male, Delphi, IN
Dating Statusloves life
More About Meloving and caring one man women don't like cheaters liars or argument
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork in My Garden, or flower
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetto be loving, respectful, honest, good sense of humor, patience, and easy going
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Law and Order
Favorite Moviesdon't usually watch movies
Favorite Booksdanicelle steel
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you want to be treated
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsmy flowers
Favorite FoodFish or steak or chicken
Favorite Placesi just enjoy sight seeing garage sales
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalslive life to fullest and have fun LIFE IS TOO SHORT
Secretno
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeCurrently single looking for that right person to make happy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe person who always can make like and who does'nt try to be controlling
Where You Were RaisedCentral Indiana Home of the Blue Devils
Others NoticePeople commented on my good moods. It seems like always happy about something even on the worst days.
Skills/TalentsSometimes I think I'm a jack of all trades
Favorite FoodA big fat juicy hamburger on the grille has to be the best
Favorite Placesa nice cambground that is quiet and secluded
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither workimg, fishing or spending time with my girls.
Life GoalsBe happy till the day I die
tim , 28, Male seeking Female, Delphi, IN
Favorite Musiccountry rock and roll rap
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (28)