Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delhi, India » White/Caucasian

Singles in Delhi, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tammy , 50, Female seeking Male, Delhi, NY
Favorite Foodprime rib mashed pototoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
victoria , 60, Female seeking Male, Delhi, NY
Dating StatusDown to earth, honest
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,fun loving, romantic
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite QuotesCan not think of one
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeBlonde hair and petite figure
Skills/TalentsCooking, gardening
Favorite FoodAll Italian food!
Favorite PlacesMyrtlebeach
Subjects You Think AboutWill answer later
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with family or friends or home watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo find a meaningful and lasting relationship
SecretNothing
James , 51, Male seeking Female, Delhi, NY
Favorite MusicRascal Flats, Rascal Flatts " Nothing Like This", Dixie Chicks, Dixie Chicks (:, RBD Forever
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, FRIENDS (TV Show), NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore MD.
JAYCEE , 57, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Robert , 63, Male seeking Female, Delhi, CA
More About MeI am a southern gentleman. I always respect the lady im with. I am a one woman man. Most people who know me say im to damn honest for my own good. I dont lie so its hard for me to have patiense with sumone who does.The truth mite hurt for a bit then it heals and life goes on. A lie will grow bigger and fester like an infection. Then when it finally cums out all hell breaks loose cause the hurt feeling are so deep that the very foundation of a relationship is shook to the core. Distrust raises its ugly head and heartache and misery is all u end up with. Its just not worth losing everthing u hold dear all because u thought a lie was better than the truth. So enjoy ur sorrow and loneyness. I believe that wid my heart and soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting fishing camping sight seeing hunting rocks four wheeling and sitting in the porch swing with my lady. Last but not forgotten, Shopping.
Political Affiliationmyself
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to find a lady who is comfortable with herself. Faithful honest. Looks at a relationship like it wads meant to be. A partnership both equal not one over the other.Someone to walk beside me not behind me. Willing to share in the good times as well as the hard times. Who will stand beside me and face watever life hands out. Who wont berate me if i happen to stumble but will offer her shoulder to steady the stumble from happening again. Who is happy to share her life with me as we head into our golden years.
Favorite MusicOldies rock n roll. All country old and new.motown, acid rock, heavy metal.no disco, and no rap.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, bones,person of intrest, amazing race,cold case,CSI, criminal minds, blue bloods,supernatural, two broke girls,survivor,all nature shows, hunting, car and truck racing, dont forget saturday cartoons.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action,good western, suspence, mystery, and comedy.
Favorite BooksStephen King, James Patterson , John Saul.
Where You Were RaisedDelhi and surrounding area.
Others NoticeMy red beard, my calmness, a for real old fashioned southern gentleman.
Favorite FoodBbq baby back ribs, sweet coleslaw, and potatoe salad,and sweet iced tea.Now my damn mouth is watering to beat the band.
Favorite PlacesYosemite, the mountains, the beach, anyplace my lady wants to go. Her wish is my duty to fulfill.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMud boggin or camping and fishing.Trying to enjoy life the best way i can. Mainly trying to avoid any and all drama at almost any cost. I hate and disspise Drama.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest, without causing harm or stress on any body that creates drama or distress in someone elses life.
Charles , 37, Male seeking Female, Delhi, NY
More About MeI am very active person. I usually have high energy. i have a good sense of humor and can make people laugh. I like to play video games. I really get into them. I like to play some sports time and again. I'm outdoorsy. I like to dine out with friends and have pizza and stuff. I like to hangout.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetshe should also be very active and not be a couch potato who is always lazy and doesn't like to walk and doesn't like to go to a store to buy something. she must be a very independent person. she should enjoy playing some sports and video games and like to dine out from time to time.
Where You Were RaisedSidney NY
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsto meet someone I have a lot in common with who shares the same interests
kristen18414 , 24, Female seeking Male, Delhi, CA
shad , 46, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IA
Favorite Musiceverything as long as its loud
Favorite TV Showsaqua teen hunger force, news
Favorite Movieseccentric off the wall like punch drunk love, weatherman
Favorite Bookstattoo,juxtapoz
vinod , 29, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Political AffiliationNONE
Where You Were RaisedYES
Others Noticehi DEAR I AM VINOD DAGAR FORM INDIA AND I WANT A WOMAN FRINDSHIP AND DATTING
bryon sinnesael , 27, Male seeking Female, Delhi, CA
More About Metrue hearted loving caring honestest looking my love an soulmate to build great life time memory's of fun smile laughter and outdoors fun filed life's I'm on the drives side of my fun truck
Political Affiliationthey all lie an full of shit y they waste their breath don't no
Who I Would Like to Meeteverything it takes to be true to each others feelings an heart that bring you together better
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsbugs bunny an twitty show
Favorite Moviesalstruaila
Favorite Booksdirt bike quad 4x4in
Favorite Quoteslove life live it day by day never give up no matter what happens in life embrace it to only make you stronger at heart builds truer words you speak all depends on how you see it I guess
Where You Were RaisedI was raised out side a lol town called langton Ontario in the middle of no where as ppl call it I call never away from natures home its self quiet relaxing an I go do what I want when I want an with what ever toy I want either with my mud truck off road only or my race quad an 1 of the 3 dirt bikes I own an I'm really big into hunting any thing out doors I do
Others Noticeborn raised 100% countryboy to heart have no clue how ppl live the city life never private or quiet 1never dark an can't see the stars above looking down a pawn us
Skills/Talentshands on lots of stuff
Favorite Foodall food no sushi shit
Favorite Placesnever been anywhere but the sticks
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what's going on
Life Goalswhat ever life brings

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)
Hindi (62)