Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
awsumns , 20, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusFun-loving and looking to hookup
More About MeI am always happy, my friends say they have never seen me frown, I like to have fun everywhere I go
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Anime & Manga
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were Raisedall along the east coast and here in ohio
Others Noticethat I am so happy and I am always smiling
Favorite Foodhamburger gravy, bubble tea.
Favorite PlacesOhayocon, bookstore, anime store, gamestop.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with friends or at home watching movies or doing homework.
Life GoalsI want to work as a security consultant for a major company, and someday I want to visit Japan
Ben , 21, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeHey this is Ben wats up!! I like too play games chat online run chill with family hang with friends draw write poems sleep cuddle have parties and I luv too text!!:)
Favorite Musicrap and some times jerking songs!!:)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Family Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite Moviesgirls gine wild!!CX
Favorite Bookseverlost!!:)
Where You Were RaisedMarengo, OH
Favorite Foodcheese!!:)
Will , 20, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Mehi im will, im 18 and im looking for a fun time. i like to chill and listen to music. im emo but that doesnt mean im not a good person. i wanna meet a good woman. if ur interested hit me up :)
Favorite Musicscream o, rap, anything that sounds good.
Gabe , 26, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, fish, whatever comes to mind
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, kind, independent yet still somewhat dependent, social, open for change, trustful, affectionate, and loving
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything history
Favorite MoviesDepends on my mood
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite FoodEverything
Amber , 22, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Cali and raised in Ohio
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes first.
brandon , 26, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meim 6ft 2 inches tall and i have baby blue eyes and i where glasses, and i have a slim bodie? i would to find a girl that would not cheat on me and love me for me an just settle down and start family in the long run , if u like what u hear message me back .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play basketball and ect. and love working out and havein fun
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that wont cheat an a girl thats hones and that will tell me anything truthfully and not lie.
Favorite Musicrap, r&b anything esle too
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy action,romance
Favorite Foodany dont have a favorite
Favorite Placesdont have a favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually
Life Goalsis to get a job and live my life to the fullest get a girl and settle down and have a family!
jean , 35, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Eric , 21, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Shannon , 33, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeWell I'm a single dad and I wouldn't change a thing my life are my kids.
Favorite MusicAny type is ok with me long as it sounds good.
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction and Suspense
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite FoodHave to be dinner
Favorite PlacesI have to say the rockies in Denver
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell Friday I work all day so your fine me home lol. Saturday it depends.
Jimi , 27, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusFunny as Hell!
More About MeI'm pretty outgoing, laugh a lot, fun to be around. I tend to be center of attention more than others. If you're around me you're going to laugh. I DJ in my spare time and I love being around friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDisc jockey, Football, Party All Night
Political AffiliationI could care less
Who I Would Like to MeetI once heard a man tell a woman I love you for who you are, that pretty much says a lot. I'm open to just about anyone, and I like to meet all kinds of people.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Alternative, Dub Step
Favorite TV Showstosh.o, How I Met Your Mother, AFV
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesSan Antonio, TX I also love malls and zoos haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out an about around town.
Life GoalsI don't have an life goals at the moment, kind of a big question. I'm still trying to find that thing I want to do the rest of my life, I'm always up for anything.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (131)