Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deland, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Deland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About MeI am a kind, compassionate, genuine, hardworking guy. I am very easy going, loyal, honest, kind, and trustworthy...nI can also be happy just hanging out around the house. Love going to the beach and hanging out by the pool. Very romantic, affectionate, sentimental and sincere. Like to conversate, fine dining, shopping, dancing, listening to live music. Very outgoing and sociable. Confident, but in a humble way which makes for a good balance. I definitely have a great sense of humor, playful, love to give massages & back scratches etc.. nI am looking for someone that I can learn from. Someone that gives you the true meaning of being alive. Someone that gives you a reason to want to live life to the fullest. Someone that gives me the strength to fight my battles. Someone that inspires me.Also, someone that likes long walks on the beach, long conversations....I hope to meet someone that has an active lifestyle.I want to meet a woman who is intelligent, caring, loving , trust worthy and open. I dont think this is too much to ask from the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with.nThanks for taking the time to read this far! I hope you're impressed with my four points. I think I have more than 5 (I've never been to jail - so there's another point!). If you are fun, spontaneous, active and passionate about life - I'd love to hear from you!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,care, trust, openness and the fear of God
Where You Were RaisedDaytona and Helsinki
Others NoticeMy serenity
Favorite FoodDepends on y mood. I dont really have specific diet.
Favorite PlacesFrance, italy, Cali , Atlantis in the Bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the comfort of my home or cinema
Life GoalsThat is
Jessica , 38, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Dating StatusMz. Sweetnezz says it all...
More About MeI am a female that is not here to find a humping partner, I am looking for a partner for life so if that is all you are looking for is a piece of a** I am not that female.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who loves a big beautiful woman for the person she is on the inside and also the person she is on the outside.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsExtreme makeover home edition
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic, adventure, horror, just about anything if it is good.
Where You Were RaisedDeLand,FL
Others NoticeI am a big beautiful person both inside and out....
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot off work till 11pm so home it is...
cliff , 40, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About MeI am a very hardworking, honest, driven person, I treat others with respect, i like success and i have a lot to show for it. I enjoy cars so i have way to many of them. I love to have fun, love to kid and joke around, i have good friends and a couple good dogs, and a 10 year old daughter that lives in pennsylvania, i could go on and on but that would sound selfish
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke
Political Affiliationthe best candidate
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl, who has a great personality, likes to joke around, likes to go out and have fun, and tries to look at the positive in life and not the negative. I would like to her to driven also, have some focus on being successful in whatever it is she desires, and love me. If I find a girl like that, I will do my best to make her the happiest girl in the world
Favorite MusicTop 40 Music, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor, King of Queens, Hells Kitchen USA, Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy Life xDé, thriller
Where You Were Raisedoringinally from philadelphia pennsylvania, spent a large part of my life in orlando florida
Others NoticeI am a professional looking man- and I have a great sense of humor
Favorite Foodmexican food is great, italian, cheese and crackers
Favorite Placesocean deck in daytona beach- and we have many places to discover together
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe at ocean deck, or just at home
Life Goalsi want to be successful enough in my business to semi retire in lesss than 10 years then get to go all the places that i havent been, and do the things i havent done, and have the most wonderful relationship
Secretphiladelphia eagles will win the super bowl next year!!
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailing, Surfing, Scuba Diving
Political Affiliationfrustrated
Who I Would Like to Meetperfect match? no ankle moniter, single,non bible thumper, a decent rack would be nice, but most important a good person
Favorite MusicNeil Young
Favorite TV ShowsArcher
Favorite Booksthoureau
Where You Were Raisedso. florida
Others Noticeblue eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a cigar bar
Life Goalssail around the world or at least sail around
Joey , 31, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About MeIm very out going with a big heart I like maken people happy an will do anything to help but I hate being used they say nice guys finish last well there u fo thats me :(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything to have fun with my girl as long as both agree on it
Political AffiliationNadda
Who I Would Like to MeetAble to be happy an live a good life with me no cheatin able to love me for me an just enjoy rest of life together
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy or whatever good is on not picky
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksDont read not that I cant its just boring to me
Where You Were RaisedIn florida
Others NoticeMy funny sence of humor I try to make people happy most time
Favorite FoodPizza cheesecake mmmm
Favorite PlacesDaytona beach or orlando or somewhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlone at home or somewhere haven a good time
Life GoalsTo work hard be happy marry an have a good life with wife an maybe have a child
Laurel , 52, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
More About MeI am just me. not out to impress. No drama please!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, gardeining and anything non computorized
Political AffiliationTo Vote
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you, we all have foults do not hide them. Be kind to others.Fun
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, Counrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBones, NCIS
Favorite BooksShades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThat I am kind of a flake.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesSavannah Ga NOLA
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen not working..........out with friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Eddy , 59, Male seeking Female, Deland, FL
More About MeWhy am I special? Everyone you meet finds something special about a person. You would have to ask them!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political AffiliationVarried
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing, adventurous and looking for the happiness that relationships bring.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Countrry, Big Band Era
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksVince Flynn, David Baldacci, Patrica Cornwell Books
Favorite Quotes"Analyze and Adapt"
Where You Were RaisedIn the frozen north of the midwest!
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes and legs.
Skills/TalentsPerhaps we can discuss the skills and talents in private!!!
Favorite FoodGotta love a good steak or fresh salmon
Favorite PlacesWOW too many answers t this question.
Subjects You Think AboutToo many things to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner, at a good movie, enjoying time with friends.
Life GoalsTo always learn.
SecretIf I say the whole world will know!
laura , 44, Female seeking Female, Deland, FL
Dating StatusIn Search of a real woman.....are you out there !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDownloading music, Downloads Movies, Social Networking, Marketing
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and sincere no games,no drama be real as I am myself I am open to alot of things but my relationship is closed I am looking for a long-term but I am in no rush let's have fun and get to know each other.
Favorite MusicDance, hip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsNYPD Blue, Top Chef, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksDont Read Alot
Favorite QuotesI hate to see you go but I love to watch you leave !!
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Skills/TalentsCooking,singing,treating my gf right,being real with ppl and you will learn the rest !!
Favorite FoodPizza, sushi,ice cream
Favorite PlacesNew york, the beach, movies
Subjects You Think AboutMy future,my family,the economy and my goals.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party,cafe/bar,friends house,movies,sporting event,karaoke.
Life GoalsFinishing my career in school and buying my own house.
Stberryshrtcake , 45, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Dating StatusWanna go fishing??
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish!!
Political Affiliationnotta!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone special!
Favorite MusicI love the oldies, today, and blues.
Favorite TV ShowsI would rather be out n about! Dont watch tv..
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Romance, Action
Favorite BooksIn Style
Favorite QuotesGod grant me the serenity!
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut n about with friends and family
Life GoalsSimple and fun life
SecretIf shared it would no longer be a secret! ; )
Bonnie , 74, Female seeking Male, Deland, FL
Dating StatusI have compassion for people
More About MeI am a loving, caring person. I have much compassion for people in general and my family in particular. I am an extrovert..but I love being a homebody as well...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThey need to be sensitive to the needs of others, considerate, and kind.
Favorite TV ShowsUSA Network TV Shows, History channel
Where You Were RaisedNew England
Others NoticeMy joy in life
Skills/Talentstole painting, wood crafting,
Favorite PlacesThe back yard..visiting my kids and grand kids!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam usually At home..generally, watching my grand kids or maybe shopping, or at a family function..
Life GoalsTo live long enough to see my grand kids do well and prosper!!
SecretNot really. What you see is what you get!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (193)
Spanish (12)