Online Speed Dating » Singles in Deerfield, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Deerfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
browning1902 , 47, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NH
More About MeLooking for a friend first see what happens from there looking for inner beauty more than anything I am outdoors person and yes I have a job lol
John , 71, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, WI
Dating StatusPriceless Sunsets
More About MeI am a liar and a cheat; I love to surf the many 'dating' sites that I am a member of...when I'm at work and late at night when I think she's not aware of it and my sleazy habits. I like to think that everyone else is as stupid as I am. I am not a happy person and I have an immature and explosive nature. Oh, I'm 'special' alright! 'Nuff said.
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend.
Favorite Musicalternative, romantic music with a glass of wine or cocktail, classic rock, country.
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper, magazines and books.
Favorite Quoteslife is short. So live it to its fullest. Treat people the way you would like to be treated in return. me.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticealways happy. my butt. ha.
Skills/TalentsGood with hands. like to kiss. lots more to mention later.
Favorite Foodfish fry's, mexican, grilling out, a good steak, shrimp, pasta, will try anything.
Favorite Placesspur of the moment.
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoying life. having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifish fry, dinner, going out with family, friends. staying in watching movies, popcorn, having spur of the moment fun. Working on projects in my new garage.
Life Goalslive life to its fullest. I am very happy with life and who I am. I want to Be that special person to that special someone when she comes along.
Alan , 50, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NY
More About Meim a caring,lovable,honest,man.who loves to party on weekends,movies,dinner,long walks,and im easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to bowl,bars/night clubs,movies,videogames,surfing web,concerts,comedy shows,and partyin.
Who I Would Like to Meeti d like to meet a lady whos honest,caring affectionate,lovable,dependalble, who likes to have fun,and is easy to get along with.
Favorite Musicrnb,rap,hip/hop,lovesongs,metal,dance,and new age
Favorite TV Showswwe monday night raw,and pretty much anyshow.
Favorite Moviesbatman begins,darknight,all the star wars movies,star trek,little nicky,etc etc etc.
Cynthia , 65, Female seeking Male, Deerfield, IL
Dating StatusJust me is what you see!
More About MeWhat makes anyone special to the other? We are all special . I think you havre to know someone to find this out.rnOk here is goes ... love people! I love nature and being outside. Among my passions are music, art, writing and reading, cooking and sharing it all with someone. Candlelight and slow burning fires both inside and outside. I love flowers in the home and lazy Sunday mornings reading or a early walk to the local coffee house just to sit and and talk or meet new or old friends. I love to be the hostess and cook for the party and then enjoy the party ...everything ready ahead of time. I have too many hobbies to list and so much to give...If this sounds good to you read on.... rn- let's share!
Political Affiliationnone really. I vote for the candidate. I guess progressive
Favorite QuotesNever ask me a question for which you do not truly want the answer.
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, Nevada
Others NoticeMy eyes which are green
Favorite FoodSushi and fruit and salad. REALLY no kidding. Sea food and at times Mexican
Favorite Placeswalks in the woods, on the beach. Just to sit and talk ... almost anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Now at home.
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life.. my best friend to share a good and rewarding life. That may sound like a cliche but it is not ...not for me...
steven , 47, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, IL
Dating Statuspretty_good_chicago_guy y a h...
More About Mepretty_good_chicago_guy y ah ......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell, I don't know exactly how this works but let's talk here and there. You can try the a folks and insert chiguyburbs or the y people and use pretty_good_chicago_guy or even the m crowd with chicycle with the 'h' thingie
Political Affiliationmine
Who I Would Like to Meetstuff
Favorite Musicstuff
Favorite TV Showsstuff
Favorite Moviesstuff
Favorite Booksstuff
Favorite Foodstuff
Favorite Placesstuff
Life Goalsstuff
Greg , 45, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf,Fishing,hunting,bike riding,
Favorite MusicRock,Country,all music but not rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon
Favorite MoviesAction,Thriller,Mistery
Favorite FoodBarBQ Ribs country style
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Josh , 30, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, NY
Dating Statusready for something new and fun
More About MeIm a out door type of guy, I'd rather go camping or fourwheeling than shopping and going to clubs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping hiking biking 4wheeling anything outdoors really
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musicpretty much anything rock to rap, no really into country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, supernatural mythbusters...whatever is funny or has action=)
Favorite Movieslove jackie chan or the fast and the furious series
Favorite BooksIm a big sci fi fan yeah I read star wars.. its actually more mature of a read than you might think
Where You Were RaisedDeerfield
Others Noticehopefully my eyes and my smile, ive been told I have a nice smile
Skills/Talentsbiking and sking(alittle rusty though lol) 4wheeling and I like to work on wheelers or cars (sometimes) ; )
Favorite FoodChinese, Pizza and anything Italian
Favorite PlacesI would love to see Poland and New Zeland and Tokyo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iagain anything outdoors but I have enjoyed going out to the bars here and there or just to a friends house to chill
Secretits called a secret for a reason
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Meout going, adventurous, funny, like's to laugh daily, don't sweat the small stuff. life's to short to be stressed out, no drama !! :))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, Golfing, Muscle Cars, Golf, Boating, Cash, Music, Camping, Traveling, Ice fishing, hunting and fishing, Palmer College of Chiropractic, Sports, deer hunting, Hanging Out With Friends, Camping W My Boys Farm in Patch Grove, Hiking, Wheeling, Being a Dad, Ice hockey, Firefighting, Volunteer fireman
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, honest, fit woman + being pretty will help !!
Favorite MusicTed Nugent, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Van Halen, Jimmy Buffett, Old Rock and Country, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Lynyrd Skynyrd, George Strait, Twisted Vison DJ Retro Music Show by Scream Xtreme, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Dwight Yoakam, Old Country, Leonard Skynard, Johnny Cash
Favorite TV ShowsMaking Waves in a No Wake Zone, Stephanie Hayden "Sons of Guns", NFL Countdown, 2 and a half men, SportsCenter, Emergency!, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Billy the Exterminator on A&E, Deadliest Catch, Gene Simmons Family Jewels on A&E, "Renee Wyatt - American Guns"
Favorite MoviesLadder 49, National Lampoon's Animal House, Backdraft, Caddyshack, Clint Eastwood, Red Green
Favorite BooksMedical Books, Positive Thinking, Inspirational Books, Health Nutrition
Favorite QuotesMan will hate that what he does not understand.BJ Palmer..To get what you want, you have to do what needs to be done NOW !!!Gpa
Where You Were RaisedPatch Grove, Wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes & smile
Skills/Talentslistening + many others
Favorite Fooda great steak, seafood or anything homemade !!
Favorite Placesin front of a good campfire
Subjects You Think Aboutmedical
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome w/ my boys or out w/ friends
Life Goalsretire after my youngest grads HS then travel
jen , 56, Female seeking Male, Deerfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy doing anything creative, spending time with friends and family, cooking and entertaining, gardening, going to festivals and flea markets and more!
Favorite QuotesDo unto others... Love like you have never been hurt before... When life gives you lemons...
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes...
Skills/TalentsI am artistic, have been told I'm a good listener and I have a pretty green thumb...
Favorite FoodCrab legs, anything Mexican alongside a great Margarita and anything shared with friends or by candlelight...
Favorite PlacesSanta Fe, Sanibel, New Orleans and a bucket list full of others!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd hope to be with friends or on a date but home enjoying some down time is okay too!
merle , 55, Male seeking Female, Deerfield, OH
Favorite MusicAll rock and roll

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (82)