Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 46, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating StatusFamily man
More About MeI smile a lot, I enjoy laughing, I am good listener, I enjoy a fun night out, but sometimes I like a quiet night at home, Family is important to me. I like to read. I enjoy holding hands, cuddling under a warm blanket and watching a good movie with someone. I have always enjoyed listening to music. I used to be a history teacher and enjoy hearing about others life experiences.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Family, Fish, Tennis, Hiking
Political AffiliationWhoever has the best qualities to get the job done right.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to walk and talk with, who shares some of the same interests that I do, whom I can laugh with, learn from, and have a intelligent yet fun conversation with. Someone who likes to read and learn about the world, likes to travel, have dinner with friends. One of my literature professors in college told me that I am a hopeless romantic so someone who enjoys having a man open doors for them, pull chairs out for them in restaurants, and treat them like a lady. Someone to be my best friend, that I can bounce ideas off of, help each other when needed, and eventually grow old with.
Favorite MusicToby kieth, Brad Paisely, Don Williams, Def Leppard, Van Halen 1984, Tim McGraw songs, Alan Jackson Music, Alabama, hank williams jr
Favorite TV ShowsHeart of dixie, The Big Bang Theory, Castle, Once Upon a Time, Warehouse 13, Stargate SG-1
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, science fiction, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksTerry Brooks
Where You Were RaisedCountry Boy
Others NoticeI have a great smile
Favorite FoodPizza made just right, Green bean Casserole
Favorite PlacesTurkey Run Indiana, Current River Missouri, Lake Shelbyville Illinois
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy weekends off work I spend time with my daughter, other nights I am mostly at home or at a friend’s house.
Life GoalsI would like to start my own business and build it up to become a limited liability company, or a corporation. To leave something for my daughter.
Secret"Hmmmmmm"
Mr Terry , 52, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating Statuswant to have fun, to laugh, enjoy what god has given me, to be myself
More About Mehelloi m terry im into sports, having fun, being around fun & exciting people,willing to learn mew & exciting things so give me a chance who knows ware life & god will lead us??? :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Party and Have a Good Time, Hanging Out With Friends and Family, Thinking outside of the box, Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. Press Like if you agree! =), People see God every day, they just don't recognize him. Press Like if you agree! =), I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me. Press Like if you agree! =), I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =), No God, no peace. Know God, know peace. Press Like if you agree! =), When we put our cares in His hands, He puts His peace in our hearts. Press Like if you agree! =), Jesus SAVES. Press Like if you agree! =), Our God is an Awesome God! Press Like if you agree! =), With God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), KFC - Kentucky Fried Chicken, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Spending Time With My Family, Hanging Out With Friends, Football, Family, Food, Cooking, Baseball, Action film
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS HONEST, TRUE, CAN GO WITH THE FLO, WHO I CAN TALK TO WHO DOESENT TELL EVERYTHING WE DO, EXCEPTS ME NO MATTER WHAT SOMEONE WHO LOVES TO HAVE FUN AND ICLUDES ME, NOT EXCLUDES ME,GIVES AND TAKES IS ABLE AND WILLING TO SHOW ME SOME REAL LOVE AND IS READY TO BE LOVED, LATER MAYBE MERRAGE, WANTS CHILDREN TOO, WHAT EVER HAPPENS HAPPENS AND ACCEPTS IT FULLEY AND COMPLEATELY
Favorite MusicSwitchfoot, Mark Schultz, Christian rock, Christian music, Superchick, Skillet, Amy Grant, DC Talk, TobyMac, Point of Grace, Eyes On Him, Big Daddy Weave, Bruce Springsteen, Queen, Pink Floyd, Flo Rida, Casting Crowns, Rascal Flatts, Carlos Santana, The Doobie Brothers, Hooty and the Blowfish, Cool & the Gang, Third Day, Who Let the Dogs Out Baha Men, Haste The Day, Larry The Cable Guy, Flo Rida Low, Back Street Boys, Boyz II Men, Phil Stacey, Kutless, Skillet Music, Nickelback, Eric Clapton, Lady Gaga, Ted Nugent, Taylor Swift, Journey
Favorite TV ShowsMissing in Action, The Bounty Hunter, How Its Made, American Idol, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, One Tree Hill, Extreme Home Makeover, The Office, Deal No Deal, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, Official Law & Order Page, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Wife Swap, Cold Case, ABC Family?s 25 Days of Christmas, Jay Leno, COPS, History, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Burn Notice, 24, Survivor
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Cars, Missing in Action, Garfield, Toy Story, Disney's The Lion King, Back to the Future Part II, Back to the Future, Empire Strikes Back, Star Trek, Where the Wild Things Are, James and the Giant Peach, Disney
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"CARMA VRS. CARMA NO ONE WINS ANYTHING CUZ WHAT COMES AROUND GOES AROUND"
Where You Were RaisedILLINOIS
Others Noticemy personality, my eyes
Skills/Talentslike to meet new people, let see whare it goes, friends first, if it leads to something elce im cool with that.
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesanything mexican, dairy queen, or a real nice clean place to eat
Subjects You Think Abouttell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and a movie. time alone with that special one. do whatever is rite by her
Life GoalsTo meet someone who will love me for me no matter what, will be my best friend no matter what.
Secrettell you later
andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
More About Mei am a really good preson to have fun with hanging out just like to have a good time injoying life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political Affiliationi know how to make a woman happy in all ways
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a good person i can hang out with and have fun with also b a freak in bed
Favorite TV ShowsTOM & JERRY
Favorite MoviesBlack Dog
Favorite BooksComady
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei am a nice person i make people laugh i am a good person to talk to
Favorite Foodbrockly and cheesse
Favorite Placeswoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto own my own beuse
carl , 45, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statuskindness and love above all
More About Meloyal,honest,protective of loved ones,very intelligent,kindness and patience above all.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskydiving,flying small planes,motorcycle rides
Political Affiliationtea party
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness,loyalty.honesty,humor,compassionate.
Favorite TV Showsstargate sg-1,battlestar galactica.mister rodgers .
Favorite Movieshistorical,fact based films,or good old sci fi
Favorite Booksatlas shrugged,the screwtape letters,the bible,tech journals
Favorite QuotesHe who trades liberty for security deserves neither and will lose both.
Where You Were RaisedA beautiful place once known as Florida
Others Noticemy intelligence.
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite Foodwild meat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsHave a great wife
SecretI love the smell of jet fuel in the morning
rick , 40, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Where You Were RaisedDalton city IL.
Jay , 44, Male seeking Male, Decatur, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetI have been with women all my life. Just went through 2nd divorce. Not giving up on women but kinda curious about other things. Looking for someone or a couple to show and teach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or working
JESSICA , 29, Female seeking Male, Decatur, AL
More About MeI am an easy laid back person, I love to have fun, I am a good listener, and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that is honest, trustworthy, loyal, and knows how to treat a women and how to love a women.
Favorite MusicMostly Anything
Where You Were RaisedPulaski, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodI am a meat and potatoes girl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing homework.
Life GoalsMy goal is finish college (get my bachelors degree and masters) degree, find a good man, get married, have kids and have that white picked fence that every girl dreams about.
Larry , 34, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
Dating StatusMUDDY COUNRTY BOY
More About Mewell i dont know what to say on here i think i just wrote a book below.....what ever u want to know just ask.
Political Affiliationrepublician
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to share my life with
Favorite MusicCountry and classic rock only
Favorite TV ShowsAXMEN,CSI,Southland
Favorite MoviesALL action all the time
Favorite Bookswhat r books
Where You Were RaisedCaddo, Alabama
Skills/Talentswhatever i want to do
Favorite Foodsomethin good
Favorite PlacesSmoky Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends of family
Life Goalslive life the way i want to live it
Secretnope cant tell you its a secret
clint , 22, Male seeking Female, Decatur, TX
More About Meim funny make anyone laugh and have a ball. sweet caring guy . protective and like to take care of my family my body and my good friends. i just know i could make a girl happy
Political Affiliationnutral
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny caring dont want to argue or fight and one man is good enough for
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedmoore county tn
Others Noticemy country voice lol. but by looks my tats
Favorite Foodpizza dr pepper home made chocolate cake
Favorite Placesfrillys bar pool halls and out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifrillys in decature or at a bar in fort worth
Life Goalscontinue to climb in the oilfield and make better money
Nyssa , 30, Female seeking Male, Decatur, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Listen to Music, Spend Time With Family, Spend Time With Friends, Spend Time With My Daughter, Bowl, Dirt Track Races, Relax, Watch Tv, Play Outside, Bonfires, Swim, Shop, Movies, Crafting
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is key for me. Trust is the lock. Put them together and you will unlock me. Of course I would like a man who has some of the same interests as I do, but he needs to have his own too..that way, he can introduce me to something I haven't tried before and vice versa. Understanding is a must. Having a child and trying to date isn't always the easiest combo. Sometimes I can't get a sitter so that means I can't go out. Patience goes along with that. A true gentleman, with a little bit of roughness around the edges.
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), The Vampire Diaries, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, Criminal Minds, Bridezillas
Where You Were RaisedMacon, Illinois
Others NoticeMy purple hair & tattoos
Favorite FoodSalmon patties, Italian food, BBQ, Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesMy family in FL or our friends in Memphis, TN
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night, bowling. Saturday night, racing!
Life GoalsTo be the best mother I can be and raise a responsible young lady who knows right from wrong and shows it through her actions. And finding someone to settle down with eventually wouldn't be so bad either.
SecretI'm a lot more caring than people think

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (791)
Spanish (50)
French (10)
German (15)
Other (10)