Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Favorite MusicI listen to a little of everything.
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, 30 Rock, Fringe, Entourage, Big Bang Theory, and others...
Favorite Moviesmost anything...even chick flicks! haha
Favorite BooksA Michael Crighton book called "Pirate Latitudes." I read a lot though so this would change frequenlty.
Favorite Foodsteak maybe...or mac n cheese...sushi...haha
darlene , 44, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statustrue Suthern Belle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessca, fishing, fine dining, making others smile
Favorite TV Showshouse, bones
Favorite Moviestwilight
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticeheight , boobs, smile
Favorite Foodafrican lobster
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany
Life Goalsto own a b&b
Kelly , 30, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Mei have duger in cooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on computers
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsumeone how is loving
Favorite Musicsteve mill band
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesactshion
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednj
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchines
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswitch my son grow up
lucybane , 51, Female seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusvery southern woman
More About Mei have only been on here for a couple of days and if you only want to show me you naked and doing yourself, then by all means please pass me by, I aint interested in your alone time.
Political Affiliationna
Where You Were Raiseddeep south
Others NoticeI am very southern and have a very deep accent,
Favorite Foodhome made biscuts
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunatly home
Life Goalsfinish school and live a happy and healthy life with a wonderful man
Tate , 22, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedNew Philadelphia Ohio
Jewls , 50, Female seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish, italian
James , 44, Male seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeIm a funloving guy look to enjoy time with a special person
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, new normal , The Voice, Lost
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticePeople typically first notice my outgowing personality and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican. Any dessert with peanut butter
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a nice dinner or dancing
Life GoalsTo share a peaceful happy life with someone special
Ryan , 27, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Meiam 6 ft tall br hair br eyes and i have amedium build 6 tatttoos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing hunting boating and anything new
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdeadliest catch
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodkeylime pie
Favorite Placescapemay newjersey
Bob , 58, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI’m just another man living his life, making mistakes along the way only to learn from them so I can make a brighter rnfuture for myself. I am not better than any one person out there, we are all special in our own ways, my special way rnis my heart as it is my heart that allows me to care about others with no limitations. I have an inner strength that rnkeeps me going, no matter how many times I have fallen it’s just that many more times I have stood back up. I am a true rnbeliever in Karma, what goes around, Does come around, so I try to treat others just how I would want to be treated. rnEverything happens to us for a reason, I have no Regrets of what has occurred in my life as each experience has taught rnme something. As I said at the beginning……I’m just another man living his life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestell you later
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite Musicalmost all
Favorite TV Showsnot sure
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite Booksnothing
Skills/Talentsno coment
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesout
Life Goalssurvive

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (381)
Spanish (13)
Other (12)