Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dayton, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Dayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OR
Eubie , 61, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeDistinguished gentleman and discriminating scholar.
Political AffiliationGreen
Who I Would Like to MeetI search for romance perhaps just as once Michelangelo selected among quarried stone, or maybe Van Gogh, fresh canvas! Young, petite, naive and innocent! n"There are only two kinds of females: Goddesses and doormats" (Picasso)
Favorite BooksPride and Predjudice
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodItialian Pesto
Favorite PlacesThe countryside
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, by my computer.
Life GoalsInherit the earth!
Sandi , 66, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Dating StatusIf you can make me laugh every day you'll have my heart
More About MeI'm self employed but could retire comfortably, but I keep working because I love what I do! And besides.... I can work in my PJs since I work out of my home office..... I have a problem with an old friend, 'Arthur Itis' in my knees. Because of this walking distances can be difficult sometimes, so for the longer distances I have a small scooter to get around. If you're OK with that, contact me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove my family, my dogs, computers, dining out, home cooking, painting and playing music - keyboard & organ.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI like really intelligent men, especially engineer types, the nerds. I've been told that I'm a "man's woman", I guess because I'm a bit mechanically inclined and I've been interested in things like old cars, woodworking, woodcarving, fishing, etc.
Favorite Music50s and 60s oldies, jazz, country new & old, big band, polkas. Yes, I said polkas!!
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, Animal Planet shows, History Channel show, documentaries.
Favorite MoviesComedies, some drama, character study movies, historical movies. Do not like suspense or thrillers.
Favorite BooksThe Little Book of Bulletproof Investing by Ben Stein. I read the Dayton Daily News online.
Favorite QuotesThoughts are real. What you think today becomes reality tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedDayton
Skills/TalentsI play piano, organ, keyboard and played professionally at one time. I paint with oil pastels, although I haven't painted lately. I'm a great from scratch cook and love to cook all kinds of ethnic foods.
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Florida
Subjects You Think AboutThe direction the country is taking.
Life GoalsI'd like to live the rest of my life healthy and happy.
heath , 36, Male seeking Female, Dayton, TN
More About Mevery out going/love kids/just want to be a family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children
Who I Would Like to Meetall I want in a woman is to be able to trust her and to be good to my only son who is 13
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raiseddayton,t.n
Others Noticevery out going /love kids/stay in good shape
Favorite Foodmexician
Favorite Placesflorida
Life Goalsto be a great father and husband/take care of my family/keep my woman happy
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI'm the type of guy who would do anything for you once I get to know you. I'm a great listener and I always treat people the way I would want to be treated. I was raised by my grandmother and she instilled in me a lot of what I am today. My mother and father were around through out my life but tragically they all died in 2009. Instead of breaking me all of the tragedy has made me stronger.
Political AffiliationI would rather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a strong-willed woman. A woman who can take care of herself but wants to be taken care of at the same time. I'm really attracted to women who are openly affectionate, someone who is not afraid of PDA. I would like to find someone who is also family oriented. And this isn't a must, but women who are sports fans are a huge turn on!
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead, Being Human USA, Sports Center ESPN, Ghost Adventures
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others NoticeIt seems like every woman I meet thinks I have a sexy voice.
Favorite FoodI love anything italian, I guess it's part of my heritage. I also love mexican food. But I'm willing to try anything.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy friends and I have always had this ritual of cooking out at one of our houses and going to a sports bar near by to play pool and darts. I haven't gotten out that much recently however.
Life GoalsMy goals are to have a career that I love so I can support the woman that I love and hopefully one day a family.
Don , 76, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About MeI am retired from GM, own my own business, own a few rental properties, nlike to buy and sell items on Craig's List.
Political AffiliationRep.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Oh
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodChicken salad, steak
Favorite PlacesSarasota, Fl.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating at O'Charlies, Asian Buffett
braiden , 20, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
More About Meim laid back most of the time i like to go do things that are away from the house im not real picky about things
Favorite MusicSystem of a Dowm
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were Raisedfort walton beach, florida
Others Noticei wouldnt know haha
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
karen , 51, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OR
Dating StatusFunlovin goofball
More About Melookin for casual, friendship or possible serious relationship that no matter which one it is it's fun, honest and down to earth....enjoy social drinking but NO OVER-DRINKERS please...done with those ones. Love outdoors, be it camping hiking or houseboating...hot rods and football cool too as long as it's classics and the 49er's LOL ALL teams ok Got a classic 67' cougar I've just started in on again, mmmm can't wait to cruise it. wanna come along? Love to dance and can't get enough blues R&B jazz, country, classic rock soft intimate instrumental piano....get the picture It's all great to suit whatever mood is on...Heck I just about like EVERYTHING IN LIFE!!! Honesty and mutual respect are big in any relationship period. Now that my girls are grown it's time for me and more traveling, yes!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Garden, Garage Saleing, Dance, Cook, be and get healthier all time, Go 4 Wheeling, Go Anywhere With Friends, creating, repurposing is cool but not with junky stuff COOL STUFF...and working with wood everyday is great too!Anything to do with water excites me as well as the mountains, love hiking and camping...houseboating!Really love going to live music no matter
Political Affiliationnot any at this time
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny yet serious and sensitive, always willing to lend a hand, kind hearted to others and health conscious for longevity of life. Energizing with a ZEST FOR ALL THAT LIFE HAS TO OFFER US...not interested in seeing your naked body over web cam
Favorite MusicMost Everything
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much but investigative and discovery
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes
Favorite Bookscooking and health mags.
Favorite Quotes"just do it" "do unto others as they would do unto you" and "when life hands you lemons make lemonade" just smile
Where You Were RaisedBay area, California first 13 yrs then Oregon
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsWood worker, seamstress, repurposer
Favorite Foodice cream but don't tell cause I really love fruits and vegies and grains
Favorite PlacesThe lake or the mountains
Subjects You Think AboutEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with family or friends or walk over to the local pub to visit neighborhood friends now and then... go listen to live music mostly blues etc.
Life Goalspretty simple stuff but really wanna finish my house to rent out for B & B so I can travel
Secretduh.....no
Lisa , 34, Female seeking Male, Dayton, OH
Marc Ross , 27, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Favorite Moviesgangster
Where You Were RaisedPleasant Hill
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Placesmexico

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1408)
Spanish (59)
French (26)
German (25)
Italian (10)
Other (27)