Online Speed Dating » Singles in Davenport, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Davenport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gail , 52, Female seeking Male, Davenport, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, cooking and hanging out with my animals, Reading, cooking, animals, Animals and Animal Rescue
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Hell's Kitchen, Criminal Minds, Westerns
Favorite MoviesDrama, Sci-fi, Comedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and my up beat personality
Favorite FoodCheese and breads, Pasta
SecretNo secrets here
Rich , 56, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Dating StatusOutdoors kind of Guy!
More About MeI am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to its fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic, Kind, Considerate, passionate guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Pool, Fishing, Hiking, anything outdoors and yes dancing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, giving person who loves to laugh and have a great time.
Favorite MusicLate 60 70 and most of the 80s. Some country and the Blues of course.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, History channel, PBS and old movies
Favorite MoviesComedy, action adventure
Where You Were RaisedBettendorf, Iowa
Others NoticeMy Butt, you asked!!
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes kind of guy with of course Cheese cake with cherries
Favorite Placesany place tropical
john , 34, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Dating Statussingle
Favorite TV Showsl
Dawn , 37, Female seeking Male, Davenport, IA
Dating StatusFun
More About MeI think the thing that makes me special is that I have the heart of gold. I'm romantic, I will listen to what you have to say and if I don't agree to it I will let you know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexting, Crocheting
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for that special guy that just makes my heart flutter. I want a guy that is romantic and he wants a long term relationship.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, Grey's Anatomy, Walking Dead, American Pickers on History, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Twilight
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS
Where You Were RaisedLake Luzerne, New York
Others NoticePeople typically notice first about me is the color of my hair. It is a very pretty red.
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican foods, just about anything
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working you can find me with my family
Life GoalsTo make the best life for my daughter
Gary , 25, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Dating Statusadventurous and can't dance
More About MeI am an easy going person i dont make fun of people. im actually a really nice guy with a good sense of humor. i dont get mad easily if i do i dont show it.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to connect with and to have a good time with
Favorite Musici like every type of music
Favorite TV Showsanything interesting
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror
Favorite Booksauto magazine
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticemy tattoos
Skills/Talentsim very good at working on cars
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite Placesel rodeo mexican restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding that special person that makes me happy and cars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at a friends house, driving around
Life Goalsto go to college and finish my military career
Secreti like to show affection
keith , 33, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
More About MeI was raised in a christian family and was saved at age 13. i love to sing praise songs wherever i am and no matter what i am doing. the last couple of years have been a little murky for me, but God is merciful and ever patient; even with a man like i have been. lately i have been coming back to God step by step and have started attending church again. i have a 4 year old son and it is important for me to be a man that he can look up to and see God through. i just wish i had a godly woman in my life that could encourage my faith and that i could share his blessings with. In Gods time, his will will unfold and life can only become more rich and blessed.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, JJ Heller, JJ Heller, JJ Heller, JJ Heller, JJ Heller
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama
roland , 55, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working fixing things
Political Affiliationinpendint
Who I Would Like to Meethonest reliable careing cook not a fraid to get hands dirty active enjoys outdoors act nthat knows how to respect a man a women that want to be wanted
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsmyth busters
Favorite Moviesromatic comites childrens
Favorite Booksbook on realastate
Favorite Quotesthe way to a womens heart is throught there ears/eyes
Where You Were Raisednorth collins ny
Others Noticeheight honest face
Skills/Talentsto fix things to clean house to orgnize things
Favorite Foodchicken fried home made hambugers apple pie
Favorite Placesfairs auctions fleamarkets zoo
Can't Live Withoutchildren family god
Subjects You Think Aboutdeait how to make more money some one to spend life with
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies
Life Goalsto find some one to help me start a new life after 22yr marriage ended
Tammy , 35, Female seeking Male, Davenport, IA
Dating StatusNot looking for games
More About MeI am a single mother of 3 kids. My son will be 17 on the 25th and my girls are 12 and 10. I have been divorced from their dad for almost 4 years. I have been single for about 5 months and Im just not the single kind of person.
Where You Were RaisedDavenport, IA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have my kids I am at home with them. The Fri/Sat I dont have them usually at the bar and then a friends house for the weekend!
Anthony Kelly , 39, Male seeking Female, Davenport, IA
More About MeCaring loving a nice guy
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesHoosierd
Where You Were RaisedMoline
Others NoticeHeart
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome a baseball game
Sandy , 53, Female seeking Male, Davenport, FL
Dating StatusThe truth is the smile in the eyes!
More About MeFamily means alot to me and I have one daughter and she is my heart! We are very close. I enjoy being around friends whether it is out doors or cooking a dinner I enjoy it all. I am caring and giving maybe sometime to a fault so I am told.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and music are always relaxing
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and trusting. Have good family values and respect mine also. Caring and loving and likes to help cook at times. Can deal with the off the wall things that pop up inh life no DRAMA
Favorite MusicEverything from the oldies to Country
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy and Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesComedys, action, romance I like them all except horror films there is enough horror in the world who needs to watch it live
Favorite BooksA tale of two cities
Favorite FoodSeafood, cheese cake and pop corn
Favorite PlacesFavorite place Punta Cana

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (520)
Spanish (15)
Other (15)