Online Speed Dating » Singles in Darlington, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Darlington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jan , 67, Male seeking Female, Darlington, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIwork with stained glass
Political Affiliationhalf way
Favorite MusicCountry and oldies
Virginia , 50, Female seeking Male, Darlington, SC
Dating StatusFun loving!!
More About MeI am a very down-to-earth woman. I am fun loving, full of energy, and very compassionate. I love to be around people and have a good time!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Talk
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI like for a man to be a true gentleman. I like to be treated with respect but I also treat others with respect. I need friendships/relationships to go slowly...not rush into anything. That is very important to me.
Favorite MusicOLDIE BUT GOODIES, Regae
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Quotes"Just dance"
Where You Were RaisedIn Darlington, South Carolina.
Others NoticeThey ususally notice my eyes first.
Skills/TalentsI dance and sing (a little)
Favorite FoodSteak; good old country cooking; brownies; cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI basicly like any type of restaurant. I have never been on an exotic vacation so anywhere would be awesome! Hawaii? Bahamas??
Subjects You Think AboutHeaven
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I have plans. :)
Life GoalsMy goal is to live my life as if it were my last day.
Bob , 59, Male seeking Female, Darlington, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMash tv series
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSW Wisconsin
Others NoticeFriedly and out going.
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesNorthern Wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the summer, at the golf course.
vic , 58, Male seeking Female, Darlington, GB
Dating Statuslooking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature, Happy Mondays Tickets, Association football, Music
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetnice lady to love and respect
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, The King of Queens
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind, The Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Favorite Quoteslifes to short and then you die
Where You Were Raisedscotland
Others Noticehair dose what ever it wants lol
Skills/Talents23 year of karate wado rue
Favorite Fooditalian spag ball
Favorite Placesspain turky usa
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at my club for couple of beers
Life Goalsfind a nice lady to respect and grow old together
Secretnone what you see is what you get
tim , 43, Male seeking Female, Darlington, SC
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were Raisedny
Others Noticemy sence of humor
Gary , 40, Male seeking Female, Darlington, IN
Dating StatusOutdoorsman
More About MeI am a 37 year old single father of 3 boys. I own a small construction company and when im not working my life revolves around the kids. We spend a lot of time out doors each of us have our own four wheeler or dirtbike and will make a weekend of loading them up camping and riding. I am also active in there sports. I was a soccer coach for to of them last spring and one in karate. I do enjoy I quit romatic dinner, maybe a little dancing, or just some pleasent adult conversation for a change.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Kids
Favorite MusicMany Different Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch a lot of tv. catch the news every night and morning
Favorite BooksGayle D. Erwin
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Skills/TalentsI am a skilled carpenter, mess around with a few insturments once in a while
Favorite FoodI love italian foods
Favorite PlacesAnything outdoors we do a lot of camping nights by the fire.. quads and dirt bikes
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of them are spent with my kids and occasionally I will go out with some friends or run up to a casino
Life GoalsTo raise 3 well rounded children and keep a successfull construction company up and going even in the slow economy, and just enjoy life
SecretI put on a smile for my kids every day but it is tough doing it all alone with them with not a whole lot of me time or time to meet someone to share it with.
michelle , 35, Female seeking Male, Darlington, SC
Dating Statusi'm a fun and easy personto get along with
More About Meat first i'm a shy person but once i get to know you i'm an upbeat person. I also have a good sense of humor.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh, cheer me up when i'm sad. also someone i have things in common with
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were Raiseddarlington, sc
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesred lobster, burger king
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsget my ged, get a job, and find a good man
tim , 56, Male seeking Female, Darlington, SC
More About Mefun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles and Motorcycle Riding, Rideing Motorcycles, Playing on My Computer, Listening to Rock Music, Watching Movies and Tv Shows, WATC
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Ricshaw, Ricshaw | Myrtle Beach, SC, Old rock classic rock and hard rock, Pink Floyd music, ZZ Top, Nickel back, Staind, Seether, Puddle Of Mudd, Buck Cherry, AC/DC, Van Halen
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite BooksNone Really
Where You Were RaisedSpringville, Alabama
Others Noticedon,t know
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesmotorcycle riding
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jeff , 38, Male seeking Female, Darlington, SC
More About Meim just me and love haveing fun
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful smile
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedmoter city
Others Noticethat im tall and built like a lumber jack
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnew york - cali -florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling
Dan Pabis , 51, Male seeking Female, Darlington, MD
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)