Online Speed Dating » Singles in Darien, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Darien, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
quentin campbell , 18, Male seeking Female, Darien, GA
More About MeI have been told that I am really funny. I like to have a good time. I enjoy other people's company. i am very outgoing.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like her to be funny, cute, great sense of humor, and an outgoing person.
Where You Were Raisedbrunswick georgia
Others NoticeFun to be around.
Favorite FoodMacaroni and cheese and pizza.
Favorite PlacesOlive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends. Sometimes at parties
Life GoalsI would like to join the navy
CJElms121 at gmai , 28, Male seeking Female, Darien, CT
Dating Statusjust ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking is key- I love to hike and spend time traveling to different places. If I could retire tomorrow I would spend mist of my time in hills and mountains.
Favorite Musicall -
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Dexter, breaking bad, just about anything on Natgeo or discovery
Favorite Moviescomedies and classics-
Favorite BooksSapho's leap
Skills/Talentsjust ask ;)
Favorite Fooditalian - cuban for sure!!!
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, St. Croy - Atlantis Bahamas - Florida Colorado and Cali! Exotic - Bali, Thailand,and New Zealand but I have never been to Bali.
Life Goalsi am currently training to read with my eyes closed
Secretask an find out
mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
More About MeGood sense of humor, shy at first, gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy movies and plays. Most weekends I umpire or ref football.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wants to share there life not have me be theirs, sense of humor, easy going, not afraid to speak here mind and doesn't expect me to read it
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, New Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Eureka, White Collar, Mentalist, Blue Bloods, Castle
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Thriller
Favorite BooksArticle about proposed tax law changes
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talentsumpire, good listener
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSporting events, anywhere my friends are
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to dinner with friends
Life GoalsGood family, seeing Austalia
SecretIf I told, it wouldn't be a secret
Matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Darien, CT
More About MeI'm sweet and nice. Will always be someone who will listen to you. I will treat you like a princess, like ever women should be treated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Cook, Watching a Live Hockey Game, Watching Action Movies, Play sports, Work Out at Gym
Political AffiliationI'm a Republican
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Entourage, baseball tonight
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Last Best League
Where You Were RaisedDarien, CT
Others NoticeI would probably have to say, my eye's and hair.
Favorite FoodI love mostly all foods, just ask and I'll let you know.
Favorite PlacesI love to go out with friends for drinks. Love going to sports and concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends doing something fun. Not always at a bar or club. Something I'll just have a casual and easy going night.
Life GoalsI want to get a career started in sports broadcasting. My goal and aspirations. Are to be a sports anchor. Or play by play broadcaster. On TV.
Christina , 34, Female seeking Male, Darien, CT
More About MeI am very lay back / fun woman. I have many qualities that not too many people are aware off, my friends always get surprised when they get to know the first time the things I do. I love classical music, and I play the piano. I teach Piano in my free time to children and adults. I also dance salsa at a profesional level, this is very unusual for a European Girl to be so into Salsa , but I love it and it makes me feel happy. One of the things that make me feel a little special is that I consider myself a good friend to others. I always help my friends and worry about them.
Political AffiliationI dont like politics I like fashion and music :)
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite BooksThe Piano Teacher
Where You Were RaisedIve been raised in Russian and Germany
Favorite FoodDiner, and love sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights II always have different plans on the weekends. I don't neccesarily have to be on a bar and club to be found. I enjoy from the company of my friends. I have fun staying home once in a while as well. On summer time deffinately the beach and outdoor dinning at night.
Dennis , 55, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
Dating StatusSearching for My Queen .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and basketball
Political AffiliationNot really much.
Favorite MusicBlue and Latino
Favorite TV Showscommdy
Favorite MoviesHorace Hogan
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticewhen I smile my lip
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishop mall
SecretNot really.
Malena , 64, Female seeking Male, Darien, GA
Luke , 21, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to pretty much anything. I judge buy actions not words usually.
Favorite MusicBilly Talent
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Vampire Dairies, True Blood, The Office, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite BooksSeries of Unfortunate Events, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, Harry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedDarien Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi and Lobster and Crabs
Favorite PlacesMexico, Wisconsin.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialot of different places. Just depends who i am with.
Life GoalsBe a college professor.
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
More About MeDWM Looking for my best friend, loving honest, old fashion where it counts, good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, Cooking, Gardening
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate,open minded, carring, seeks out new experances
Where You Were RaisedWashington st
Others NoticeMy quick wit
Favorite FoodLove different things, adveturest
Favorite PlacesHaven't seen every thing yet, still looking
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsLive each day to it's fullest
Gianna , 20, Female seeking Male, Darien, CT
Dating Statussingle ;)
More About Mewell your just gonna have to find out now wont you ;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescheer, dance, and gymnastics
Favorite MusicPop
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifuck ;)
Secreti like cock.....shhhh ;)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (79)