Online Speed Dating » Singles in Danvers, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Danvers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeI am easygoing open minded person who is trying to do something different
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerally a positive person
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite BooksJack & Jill
Where You Were RaisedSaugus mass
Others NoticeSmart and funny
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesbahammas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe with a friend
Life GoalsBe happy
Chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusLife is great
More About MeI really like to drink coffee and read a lot. I like to be outside as often as possible. I am a lot of fun :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSchool, reading, and hiking
Political Affiliationnone. democrat if I have to choose
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun, smart, somewhat of a spiritual nature, likes the outdoors, and not one to argue over differences of opinions.
Favorite MusicClassical, the Doors, Tool, New Age, NIN, ...
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksThe Brothers Karamazov
Favorite Quotes"All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream."
Where You Were RaisedDanvers
Others NoticeMy eyes lol
Skills/Talentsendless
Favorite Foodpeanut butter
Favorite Placessomewhere outdoors or into the city
Subjects You Think Abouttheology, philosophy, classical literature ....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life Goalshappiness
SecretI am the batman
Marc , 28, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Favorite MusicClassic Rock 'N' Roll, 50 60's Music
Favorite MoviesComedy, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedSaugus MA
Others NoticeRed beard, but dark hair
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilocal bars, or somewhere in the city
Life GoalsOwn a house within the next year or so!
timmy , 37, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddunno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Joe , 50, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusReady to live
More About MeI own a business, and I sing and write music.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy business, sports, boating, fishing, dancing, cooking, Travel.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and easy going.
Favorite MusicAll with a touch of partiality to my own.
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesDances with Wolves, Hancock
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"I desire mercy not sacrifice. Go learn what this means." Jesus quoting His Father
Where You Were RaisedPine Hill
Others NoticeMy smile and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsHave had some musical success and my trade.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Pecan Pie
Favorite PlacesMaine/New Hampshire/Ocean
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent News and the way our Country is getting ripped off and put at the back of the bus DAILY!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for you to finally meet me.
Life GoalsMeet my life partner.
SecretI sing and write.
Charlene , 47, Female seeking Male, Danvers, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, my corvette, Read Alot These Days, Watch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationIt's all crap, but I'm conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMonogamous, affectionate, respectful. I love a man who can get his hands dirty and fix things!
Favorite MusicMotown Classics, Class Rock, disco
Favorite TV ShowsThree's Company, Brady bunch, Private Practice, Young And The Restless, Drop Dead Diva, Take Me Out, Teen Mom, Fear Factor, Dallas
Favorite MoviesNight at the Roxbury, Romy & Michelle's High School Reunion, National Lampoon's Family Vacation, The Bridges Of Madison County, The Help, Magic Mike (2012), lots more
Favorite BooksAny Romance Books, Any fiction, True Crime Novels
Favorite Quotes"Just do it"n"Whether you think you can or you can't . . . you're right"n"Try watering your own grass, see how green it gets"
Where You Were RaisedPalm Springs, California
Others NoticeMy smile, so I am told. Oh, and my crazy hair...
Skills/TalentsWell, I am a PI so I guess the talent to find things out comes natural to me. I am also an artist (oil paintings) and love to write.
Favorite FoodAuthentic mexican has to be #1!!!!!!!! I know 99.9% of the population lists Italian as their fave, but it certainly isn't mine. Japanese food is yummy too, then of course good ol' american food works too.
Favorite PlacesFaves that I have been to: Seabrook NH, Portsmouth NH, New York NY, Palm Springs CA, Beverly Hills CA. Faves that I'd love to see while I'm still young and breathing: Greece, Italy, Puerto Rico, Jamaica
Subjects You Think AboutAnything and everything, my mind is endless
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, home bored out of my mind. I need someone to change that!!
Life GoalsTo become a successful attorney.
SecretHaha, wouldn't you like to know!
Donald , 56, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusI am seeking for a fun , honest , affectionate woman that is serious enough to maintain a good relationship
More About MeHi ,i would like to describe myself as an honest person ..very affectionate , romantic , ambitious & smart . Love to laugh and have fun. I'm very easy to talk to and get along with. Respect , loyalty and honesty are crucial .I am looking for someone that has the same qualities and that takes a relationship seriously
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Booksmagazines american history and Bible
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Favorite Foodseafoods
Secretask me
jack , 47, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Where You Were Raisedmass.
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh
Brittani , 20, Female seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeI'm fun and really sweet but I can be mean if you make me,my mom and my kitten mean everything to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can take of me and treat me right
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men,a gifted man,grimm,mike and Molly,and two broke girls
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia and massachussetts
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes
Favorite FoodAnything my mom cooks
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsDon't have any
nick , 24, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Where You Were RaisedSalem/Beverly Ma

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)