Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Juli , 30, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Jeffrey Elkin , 45, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Others NoticeAm easy going Man, with more values to human and Understandable,
charles , 39, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI, am looking for the woman of my life,who l will always treat like a queen,and never make her regret for falling in love with me.l will always do what ever it takes me to make her happy and pamper like a new born baby,l want the woman of my life who will never cheat on,me or break my heart would always like us to go to for walk.go watch movies,go to the beach side.do a lot of things as great couples?
Political Affiliationlibral
Favorite MusicHip Hop
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Secretno body
Temmy , 38, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusI am cool and reserve for a good man
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring and loving
Michael , 61, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeAm an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i dont think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work.nI have several hobbies because i really love to enjoy life so much. Some of them like swimming, playing video games, dancing, reading, listen to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends and visiting the beach for a walk.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Singing, Dancing & Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI would also like to find a like-minded female,open minded as well as down to earth who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well. As I mentioned earlier, I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedian, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedFrance a city call Paris
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodsea foods, Mexican, Italian
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsNever give up, fight till it over
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am Honest Loving Caring Daring Decent Kind Hear ted Considerate Open Minded Understanding And Loyal Self Confident Intellectual Trust worthy Down earth to every one in life and generous laugh with any one to make people happy and lively. I enjoy swimming, hiking, reading, going out for dinner, crossword puzzles, chess and play golf every chance I get. I haven’t been to any new movies at the theater in a couple of months, but enjoy going…and gotta have some buttered popcorn and a coke-a-cola, smile. I like most all kinds of movies except Sci-Fi & Horror films. My list of favorite movies is far too long to mention here. And the same goes for my taste in music. My mood dictates as to what I listen too. I like most all music except Rap.nI’m very romantic and have an abundance of passion to share with the right woman. I enjoy someone with a sense of humor, a touch of class, and an unbridled passion for romantic adventure, I am searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality,pleasurable communication,dancing, meeting of the minds,opening a door for her, flowers,traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE! I am one who strongly believes in respect and that, without respect,you can't experience true love and generate a healthy relationship. Well, that’s just a tad about me. I hope this gives you a glimpse of my traits and interests.
Political Affiliation......
Where You Were RaisedFlorence, Italy
Others NoticeI'm a limited Edition :-)
Jimmy , 47, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI'm a fun loving man, sincere ,considerate in all that i do and also very Happy with what i got and I am a sociable,cheerful,sensual,kind and gentle,sympathetic man with a sense of humor
Political AffiliationUp in the sky
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking to meet a woman who is intellectual and likes great conversation, movies, wine, water sports, working out, trying new restaurants, going to sporting events, hanging out with friends,sweet and kind personality.
Favorite MusicModern Rock n Roll, Oldies, Acoustic, Countries, Big Band/Swing,Blues
Favorite TV ShowsChooper
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTemple, Tx
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and smile
Favorite FoodJewish/Kosher,Seafood,Spaghetti
Favorite PlacesA beautiful lake
jamlinda400 , 20, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite TV ShowsBleach
Where You Were Raisedkaufman
Ricardo , 50, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am a happy, healthy, stable, very creative man with understated charm and eloquence.. Treating people the way I want to be treated are important, a true romantic at heart but I like joke and tease a bit to keep perspectives in check, noone's perfect......I enjoy riding my motorcycle, tennis, and working out.A good laugh and a dose of joy are the best things in life.Being an optomistic, confident, strong, and competitive person, I enjoy positive people who smile ..I enjoy the company of a beautiful, easygoing & smart woman, and love to make her see those traits in herself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,Camping,Road Trips,Sight seeing, Road trip, Sight seeing
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking for a partner who is ready to work with his man in building a solid family background together as team.
Favorite MusicBlues,Gospel,, r/b
Favorite TV ShowsOpera,
Favorite Moviescomady, Action, Romance
Favorite BooksLove Wins
Favorite QuotesI came,Saw,Conquer
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy SMile
Favorite FoodMexican,Chinese,Italian
Favorite PlacesCarribean,Irelan,Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home with a glass of wine
caroline , 50, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2167)
Spanish (216)
French (62)
German (62)
Italian (34)
Dutch (12)
Arabic (20)
Russian (15)
Other (72)