Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daleville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Daleville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 29, Male seeking Female, Daleville, AL
Melissa , 44, Female seeking Male, Daleville, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outdoors, music, ets
Political AffiliationIt's a mess
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes, and smile
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
shannon , 46, Female seeking Male, Daleville, AL
Dating StatusCountry girl looking for country man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish, enjoy nature, like waterfalls and the fall of the year, mountains, reading, singing karaoke,riding dirt roads, sitting by a fire, music-especially some of the old country,cooking,laughing,helping people
Who I Would Like to MeetA country man that likes to fish,loves simple things in life and has a good sense of humor.
Favorite Musiccountry old and newrnclassic rock and some of the newrnsome bluegrassrnsouthern gospel
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Axe Men, Moonshiners, and most any show about Alaska or nature. I like Longmire too.
Favorite MoviesI like Westerns, Comedies and Action Movies. I will watch a chick flick every now and then but I don't like movies that make you cry.
Favorite BooksI like biographys and I did like Nicholas Sparks until I read Dear John. Why can't Nicholas let there be a good ending? lol
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Skills/TalentsI did race dirt track a long time ago. I loved it! I also love to sing.
Favorite Foodsteak,salad,BBQ
Favorite PlacesSmokey Mountains, anywhere that has a waterfall or beautiful scenery
Tom , 25, Male seeking Female, Daleville, AL
Dating StatusReady too meet you!
More About MeTOM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love building, making things work that didnt before, I like hanging with my friends after my family, going out to dance, having a bon fire etc....
Political AffiliationWhat ever doesnt sound like a loud of crap
Favorite MusicMosly rock and can ride out to some good country ,rap is cool too!
Favorite TV ShowsI like the speed channel on the weekends and anything during the week is copesetic with me
Favorite MoviesI'm a big fan of comedy and definetly can watch a love movie with a down gal ...
Favorite BooksI like thriller books, romance, and even self motivational books as well !
Favorite QuotesDream as if you as if you wil live forever, live as if you will die tomorrow. James Dean
Where You Were RaisedLand o Lakes FL
Others Noticesmile, eyes, my humor,and finally my gentleman like quals
Skills/TalentsAnimal training, being good with tools, being diligent!
Favorite FoodI like so much and I have soo much foods that i havent tried maybe I will like yours the best!
Favorite PlacesBy the water anywhere eccept for a sewage runoff lol !
Subjects You Think AboutGenerally ways to be more proficient!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays I like to figure out what Sat hs in store for me I dont always do the same thing!
Life GoalsTo be by the beach retired with a lovely woman!
SecretI'm a real straight shooter!
emchang , 39, Male seeking Male, Daleville, AL
Dating StatusLooking for the right person isn't easy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am on my XBOX a whole lot for the past year after the break up which keeps me out of trouble. By being on XBOX Live I have met many friends around the world and lately I haven't been doing much which is why I signed up for this to see if I'm missing out on that special "person".
Political Affiliationavoid it usually
Favorite MusicI pretty much listen to everything from Enya to Marilyn Manson.
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, Charmed, Eureka, Warehouse 13, quite a few tho i hardly watch tv since I have netflix.
Favorite BooksGame Informer (LOL - video game magazine)
Favorite QuotesCommon sense ain't too common anymore...
Where You Were Raisedbama
Others Noticeall around typical nice guy
Skills/Talentsi am descent at video games and am the clan leader of 50 members for Call of Duty. not many homosexuals into stuff like that
Favorite FoodI guess ribs. I also love vegetables. Pretty much anything that tastes good to me.
Favorite PlacesI used to go to applebees a lot for the 'all you can eat riblets'. I miss Atlanta. I used to live there but ended up moving back to bama.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy dog.... her name is skittles. shes 11yo now.
Friday or Saturday Nights IXBOX (LOL)
Life Goalsmain goal is to find that one person who will love me for me and vice versa. and i have much love to share
Secreti hate being tickled
olivia , 23, Female seeking Male, Daleville, AL
More About Mei am a stay at home mommy and very glad to have my son in my life and he is my only child and i am blessed to have him. i will not chose a man over my son so dont even ask. because its not just one package its now two. if you wanna get to know me hmu with messages
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to dance sing party and hang out and be with the one im with if he finds me
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares about me for me and not what i look like and will accept the whole package(me and my son)
Favorite Musicrap hip-hop r
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, two and a half men
Favorite Moviesromance action comedy and some scary
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesit's not over and it still isnt over- the notebook
Where You Were RaisedMississippi, Louisiana, Arkansas, Alabama
Others Noticemen usually notice my eyes
Skills/Talentsbeautiful singing voice
Favorite Foodchinese and italian, strawberry cheesecake
Favorite Placesi would love to go to paris
Subjects You Think Aboutsinging all the time and become a photographer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with family and my will be spending time with my son
Life GoalsSomeday to be someone's wife and a great mom
Secretim very ticklish
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Daleville, IN
Dating StatusLIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
More About MeYou could say i very mellow and down to earth it takes alot for me to get mad, im hard working, easy to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends, go to the lake, ridin my harley as much as i can before winter comes, live life
Favorite Musici like all types mostly except heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsjust about every show
Favorite MoviesJust about all movies except horror movie but there are a few that i like
Where You Were RaisedCarmel,Indiana
Favorite FoodI would have to say pizza
Favorite PlacesTennessee, Dale Hollow Lake, moved back up here after living 8 years down there but will move b back down there eventually
Life GoalsLIVE LIFE to the FULLEST
Jason , 44, Male seeking Female, Daleville, VA
Dating Statuscornfed country boy
Political Affiliationthey all suck...lol
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and upbeat. Not hung up on one of their ex's...lol
Where You Were RaisedBotetourt County/Roanoke Valley
Secretnothing
Tommy , 26, Male seeking Female, Daleville, AL
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Castle, anything really
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Where You Were Raisedflorida
errol , 48, Male seeking Female, Daleville, AL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)