Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dagsboro, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Dagsboro, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Dagsboro, DE
Billy , 24, Male seeking Female, Dagsboro, DE
Favorite MusicCountry some rap classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsEspn American pickers storage wars
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror
Nick , 22, Male seeking Female, Dagsboro, DE
Timothy Lynch , 48, Male seeking Female, Dagsboro, DE
Favorite MusicIcp Insane Clown Posse
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle ,De.
Others NoticeThat I iook mean but I am not I Love talking and going places and doing things
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesTo any Beach any where.
Timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Dagsboro, DE
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsMOVIES, NCIS - Head Slap Central
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Booksthe paper
Where You Were RaisedNew Castle DE.
Others NoticeI would say when they get to know me they find out I can be pretty nice. I like hunting & fishing and camping and going to the movies
Favorite Foodshrimp & steak
Favorite Placescape charles va. va. beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe fat tuna or at the movies if I am in town
Nelli , 21, Male seeking Female, Dagsboro, DE
More About MeI am Nelli
annette , 77, Female seeking Male, Dagsboro, DE
Dating StatusFussy with dogs and men!!!
More About MeI don't believe I'm special... but I believe someone could make me "feel" special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA variety of things.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy significant other would need to be caring and sharing, with as much giving as taking!
Favorite MusicThe fifties
Favorite TV ShowsAll sorts of shows. Not too selective.
Favorite MoviesToo many to enumerate.
Favorite BooksFashion it is. "VOGUE"
Favorite QuotesI'll deal with it tomorrow.
Where You Were RaisedIn Luxembourg. ( That is not in Germany)
Others NoticeMy smile and high cheek bones
Skills/TalentsI am fluent in four languages. Like ceramics. At one time an instructor. Interested in interior decorating
Favorite PlacesWestern Europe. Vacationing in Italy, South of France, a mountain retreat. Certain areas of the USA
Subjects You Think AboutOld friends, family, and some very special persons.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home, unless I visited with friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy and live peacefully with a great companion.
SecretPerhaps. Only a special someone will get to know it.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)