Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cumbria, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian

Singles in Cumbria, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roy , 35, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
Where You Were Raisedblackpool
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
More About Mehello
Political Affiliational the same
Favorite Musicanything present and decent, or 90's indie rock
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, sport
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksstephen king
Favorite Quotescrack on !
Where You Were Raisedhome
Skills/Talentsgood listener!
Favorite Foodmmmmmm chinese food
Favorite Placespub with good friends
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily,love and life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalspure and simple..... just to be happy
maccyd , 37, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
More About Mealways smiling and up 4 a laugh , love tattoos goin out staying in
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,cinema,outdoors,shopping,cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 nice sxc that likes tattoosntwinkle toes
Favorite Musiclinkin park,evanescence,dance,rap
Favorite TV Showsbargain hunt,
Favorite Moviescomedys,sci fi
Favorite Booksautobiography,s
Favorite Quotesan eye for an eye will make the whole world blind
Where You Were Raisedcumbria
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbed
Life Goalsbe happy
miike , 25, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
Where You Were Raisedbarrow in furness
Others Noticemy smile the way am always cheeky
JLHCMHDCAHD , 26, Female seeking Male, Cumbria, GB
More About MeDONT MESSAGE ME A FEW TIMES AN THEN SAY DISTANCE IS A PROBLEM OR THAT U HAVE KIDS OVER 10 AS U ARE WASTING MY TIME. NO SMOKERS AS I HAVE A LIFE TO LIVE WITH MY KIDS. NOT INTO SEXUAL STUFF. IM AFTER THE REAL LOVE.nnI am a 23 yr old single mum of two young children aged 2,1. I live in Carlisle with them in a rented house on our own. Got a Cat and Dog mainly for my children.nI am Caring, Honest, Loyal, forward, mature, soppy, romantic and laid back kind of person. I wont let anyone get in my way of being happy or try and put me down.nMy sense of humour is Cheesy, Bubbly, Sexualy Rude (doesnt mean im desperate) and Sarcastic. So if you can handle some fun and have a sense of humour then your in luck I am a active person in and out doors. I have a few busy times but also have chill times. nnI am after a serious long term relationship. So if you are not looking for that or just after chats etc then please dont bother messaging me.nnnI am looking for someone who is aged between 25-46. I will not accept men who have more than 2 children and I wont accept men with children aged 10+. No matter if you see them or not. No hidden children meaning you know you have one but have nothing to do with them etc or unsure if u have. If you defo know you have children and none lurking around then great.nI would like him to be active, mature, honest, caring, good sense of humour, open (to do with how they feel), someone who likes to text chat show attention and interest. Not into just a text now and then. Wont accept someone without pictures. Not after anythin sexual as it comes with a relationship.nnIf you want to know anything please ask and i will always reply but please dont send me message after message if i dont reply.
Favorite Musiclove most just depends on mood where i am an who with.
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much. but like the programmes that come on for a few episodes then thats it.
Favorite Moviesalsorts but can b put off by sum action movies that r to many gun sounds or noisy films like cars.
Favorite Booksto many. but like cecelia ahern mainly. dont get time at mo.
Where You Were RaisedCarlisle
Favorite Foodall. will try new stuff. i need to be in mood 4 really hot stuff tho.
Favorite Placesvery hard but loved sharm el shiek in egypt. greek cyprus spain an canaries. i like sum of uk too.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome fridays with dad or out with friend. only once in a while but every sat im at home with my kids an thats where i wud rather b.
Life Goalsgot or done most of them. just get own house an drive r my main ones. doing driving this yr though.
terry , 32, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJujitshu, Thi, Cooking, Kickboxing, Drawing
Political AffiliationKiss my ass gordon brown
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to some one who would't mind being friends at fisrt then see where it goe's frome there .
Favorite MusicAll, UB40 (Official), Eminem, Guns N' Roses, Pendulum, Nirvana, All Sort of Music
Favorite TV ShowsITV Jeremy Kyle, Coronation Street, Button Moon, Come Dine With Me, True Blood
Favorite Movieshorror, Shrek, Drop Dead Fred, The Goonies, Lost Boys, Lee Evans
Favorite Quotesi live my life a mile at a time
Where You Were RaisedBristol, United Kingdom
julia , 46, Female seeking Male, Cumbria, GB
suzanne , 39, Female seeking Male, Cumbria, GB
More About Meim honest genuine n a gsoh
Favorite MusicEminem
Favorite TV ShowsMiami Ink
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksJames Herbert
Where You Were Raisedcumbria
Others Noticemy eyes and tattoos
Favorite Foodmexican spicy food
Favorite Placesliverpool
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
kwoodster , 37, Male seeking Female, Cumbria, GB
More About Megsoh and mster cheif
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetstunny lady gsoh an pretty face

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (35)