Online Speed Dating » Singles in Culpeper, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Culpeper, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandyi , 48, Female seeking Male, Culpeper, VA
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest guy with a fear of God
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsHave many skills. Great therapist!
Favorite FoodHome cooked food.
Favorite PlacesJamaica. Central America. I love to travel want to go to Africa.
Subjects You Think AboutI am always thinking even when I am sleeping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and or family
Life GoalsTo start my own business whice is in process. To aways live up to my standards.
Meagan , 25, Female seeking Male, Culpeper, VA
Favorite MusicCountry and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsBeing human and merlin
Favorite Moviestwilight seris
Favorite Booksi have start to read pillar of the earth
Favorite Foodchicken and dubblings, cake.
John , 35, Male seeking Female, Culpeper, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPerfect Dark
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Eminem, Taylor Swift, Kanye West, Eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsMax & Ruby, Pawn Stars on History, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Weeds, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, The Closer, The Closer
Favorite MoviesPredators Movie, The Alien, Enter the Dragon, Predator
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedCO
karen , 47, Male seeking Female, Culpeper, VA
More About Mesassy,fun,busy,usually do it myself.jump on my bike and just ride. Head to beach and put my feet in while the waves move in and out
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetmust love kids and be patient. ready for a change of plans at last moment. out on the town or in the yard watching kids catch lighnening bugs
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy smile my southern hospitality
Favorite Foodmexican,steak
Favorite Placesjust get out and explore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the backswing
Life Goalsto get my chi;dren raised with good manners and hearts of gold
Rebecca , 52, Female seeking Male, Culpeper, VA
Favorite MusicAll, Taylor Swift, Shallow Side, The Pure Acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsMy Yoga Minute, The Glades on A&E, NCIS
Favorite MoviesReal Steel, Underworld: Evolution, Official Water for Elephants Movie, Official Vampires Suck Movie, Underworld Rise of the Lycans
Favorite BooksSchool Books
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
bruce , 62, Male seeking Female, Culpeper, VA
More About MeIndependent self starter hard working horse farmer.................
Political Affiliationit changes........
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm giving affectionate understanding sexy lover that loves the out doorsnanimals and ME
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticei wish i knew
Favorite FoodALL OF THE FOLLOWING, french onion soup, fresh salade,beef steak,bakednpotato w/butter sour cream &onions, pie alamode.
Favorite Placeswetern U.S. and south-west and a good steak house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a horse show or sale or at home watching a good movie, western.
haskins , 30, Male seeking Female, Culpeper, VA
Dating Statusitsalwaysreadytomakeyourdreamscometrue
More About Meill get back to that
Political Affiliationto make everything free and then everyone will have a job
Who I Would Like to Meetill get back to this
Where You Were Raisedmaryland
Others Noticemy smile cause im always happy
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescarrabas, or cheescake factory, or any steak resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou wont find me
Life Goalsto have a family one day
rochelle , 49, Female seeking Male, Culpeper, VA
Jeremiah , 34, Male seeking Female, Culpeper, VA
More About MeI am very goal oriented. I work to a plan, however I do appreciate spontaniety. I am old-fashioned and like to treat my women like ladies, I am big on giving out flowers and holding open doors. My mama raised me right!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise. I exercise 6 days a week, generally about an hour a day.
Who I Would Like to MeetHealth / fitness is important, I want someone who takes care of themselves. They don't need to be gym rats, but good general fitness is important. I am looking for someone who can be a good female role model for my son, I am not looking for someone to be his mother, just someone that can help me demonstrate a healthy relationship.
Favorite MusicAnything other than country.
Favorite MoviesAction / Drama
Favorite BooksHealth / Fitness Magazines
Favorite FoodI generally eat very healthy, but I do enjoy a good pizza!
timothy , 35, Male seeking Female, Culpeper, VA

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (106)