Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
randy , 19, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Menot much to say imma simple guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNot an asshole, listens, and loves
Favorite Musicdeath metal
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizzza
Favorite Placesrain forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin
Life GoalsTo live happy
yankeedude , 63, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statusjust a horney old man
Political Affiliationboth sides are alwful
Who I Would Like to Meetwanting the same
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile, I like to laugh and smile a lot. Im a happy guy. Need a friend with benefits...wink
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placescouch, movies, popcorn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinish writing a few more books
ltoomey65 , 48, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI am a single paarent who has one daughter and a grandson whom i am raising. I spend most of my time with my children and some of the greatest friends in the world. I am a very outgoing and friendly person who does not want to get hurt and is taking life at a slower pace. If you are looking for a skinny person, I am not that person. I am currently carrying a lot of extra pounds and am working on that. So, if that is not your bag, don't bother to contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, working out, hanging out with friends, bowling.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, compassionate, and understanding man who respects me and is honest. I am not into playing games and will not expose myself or my kids to that.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future trilogy, Pure Country, Cars
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my kids and friends.
Luke , 22, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Mei am a very nice, down-to-earth guy, i love to just hang out and talk, but i also like to be active. i try my best to be the best friend i can to the people around me, and i want to help people and make a difference.
Who I Would Like to Meeta kind, considerate person who loves to be crazy and wild, but who can also sit and talk. i also want someone who can be very personable and real.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticepeople typically would notice that i'm athletic and smart, and that i am a nice person, but i can be crazy and i LOVE to have FUN and PLEASURE!!
Favorite Foodpizza and anything chocolate
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsbecoming a lawyer
Jon , 55, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolfing, working out, an occasional drink with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll kinds, oldies, modern
Favorite TV Showsoperation repo,dumbest criminals, ultimate fighter
Favorite Moviesterminator 2
Favorite Bookscar and driver, road and track, people
Favorite QuotesCome with me if you want to live
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsChicago Carpenter
Favorite Foodpasta and chicken
Favorite Placesflorida,cayman islands
Subjects You Think AboutMostly, finding someone to share my life with. retiring soon, andbeing happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or at home
Life GoalsWork hard and to be happy with the woman of my dreams
Secretnothing
Monique , 41, Female seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusHusband and looking for friendship and fun ;)
More About MeMy husband and I have huge hearts.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedIn NW Indiana
Others NoticeIm funny, crazy, out going, and my husband is also. We are looking for a woman between the ages of 25-35 for friendship and fun ;) .
Friday or Saturday Nights IText me and find out. ;)
SecretI love thinking of myself and my husband eating another woman, it gets me all hot and horny so I masterbate, sooo many times in a day... :P
Andrew , 22, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, NY
Favorite MusicMiley Cyrus, Kesha, Disturbed, Bob Marley, Twilight soundtrack
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Band of Brothers, CSI: Miami, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesFriends with Benefits, The Hangover, Buddy The Elf, Anakin Skywalker
Favorite BooksThe Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, Alamo Thirteen Days of Glory, Twilight Saga, Revenge of the Sith
Favorite FoodIce Cream Chocolate
Favorite PlacesFriends
jacob , 18, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Where You Were Raisedceder lake
Others Noticei am awesome
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating Statusseeking my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditation Techniques, Exercise and Fitness, Reading, Journaling, Playing old Randb music while on speed date, Yoga, Boxing
Political AffiliationI don't know
Favorite MusicJohn Legend, Usher
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksInspiration, Eastern Philosophy
Favorite Quotesdont give a sword to a man who can't dance. Confucius
Where You Were Raisedmoved alot
Others Noticesense of humor
Skills/TalentsMarine Corp stuff that is useless as a civilian and creative writing.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesChicago
Subjects You Think Aboutpsychology and philosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Journaling and Reading
Life Goalswriter and a life long student
Secreti dont know
Erin , 22, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusSimply one of a kind.
More About MeI never know what to say about myself in these, so I guess I'll just cut to the chase. My name is Erin and I'm a sophomore at Ball State studying English education. I'm a full-time student and intend on getting out of Indiana as soon as I find a stable teaching job. If you talk to my friends, they would describe me as funny, helpful, and unique. I'm definitely not your average girl, nor do I pretend to be something I'm not. I'm very stubborn and determined, which means I stick to my morals and I'm determined to succeed at whatever I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy: reading, writing, poetry, music, movies, friends, laughing, giving advice, learning.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy main objective is to meet new people to go out with. I haven't really been in a committed relationship before and have taken some time to get to know myself. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and low maintenance. I'm a bit old-fashioned in my views of dating and think that personality means much more than looks do.
Favorite MusicParamore, Muse, Rooney, Coldplay, Maroon 5, John Mayer, Jason Mraz, Flyleaf, Elton John, Sara Bareilles, The Beatles, Bee Gees, Savage Garden, Taylor Swift, Eminem, etc...
Favorite MoviesMost comedies, romance, thrillers.
Favorite BooksJane Austen, Sarah Dessen, Nicholas Sparks, Stephenie Meyer, etc...
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point
Others NoticeMany people would probably notice how short I am, as well as how outspoken I tend to be at times.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food!
Favorite PlacesI really haven't traveled too much. I'm a huge fan of historical and natural places I'd love to travel abroad someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually out with friends or relaxing.
Life GoalsAt this point: I look forward to passing college, relocating, and becoming an educator.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (128)