Online Speed Dating » Singles in Creswell, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Creswell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
danielle , 24, Female seeking Female, Creswell, OR
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were Raisedoregon and indiana
lonnie , 47, Male seeking Female, Creswell, OR
Dating Statusyes
More About Meim easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt /fishing /shooting
Who I Would Like to Meethave fun
Favorite MusicNickel back
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quoteshow ya like me now
Where You Were Raisedfremont ca
Others Noticeim tall
Skills/Talentscustom home builder- good dancer
Favorite Foodprimrib
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think Aboutwork- family- fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club or at a friends
Life Goalsmake lots of money
Brian , 41, Male seeking Female, Creswell, OR
More About MeHonest, caring, sincere are what I am told that best describe me. I like to laugh and make people laugh which usually involves them laughing at me. I am willing to try new things. Mostly willing to go with the flow type. I work in the heating and air conditioning trade.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my sons. Ride my 3 Wheeler at the sand dunes.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sincere, and devoted person that is willing to try new things.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper and magazines
Where You Were Raisedcreswell, oregon
Others NoticeShy and kind
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast
Life GoalsTo own a home and have retirement
dale , 52, Male seeking Female, Creswell, OR
More About Mefun loving and adventures ready to meet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay and watch sports
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicpop rock
Favorite Moviesavengers
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working
Secretim shy
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Creswell, NC
More About MeIm a country boy and thats that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Mudding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have fun every now and then no strings kinda deal
Favorite MusicCountry, flordia georgia line
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Lizard LICK Towing, One Tree Hill, Buck Commander
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter (Saga)
Where You Were RaisedCreswell NC
Others Noticemy country charm
Favorite Fooddeer meat
Favorite Placeshunting in the wood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the woods around afire with the boys
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
lunula , 77, Female seeking Male, Creswell, OR
Favorite MusicClassical, Oldies 50's and 60's
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile and green eyes.
Favorite PlacesAny travel is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the computer, reading or watching TV
Kody , 27, Male seeking Female, Creswell, OR
More About MeIm a straight foward nice/good looking guy
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgood looking and no drama
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others Noticemy baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placescoast to ride the sand dunes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibars in eugene
Life Goalsmake alot of $
connie , 65, Female seeking Male, Creswell, OR
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Creswell, OR
Dating StatusDo you deserve me?
More About Meughhh, I hate this part, I am a single mom of two, living in oregon, I work from home, I am honest, pretty much what you see is what you get, pretty straightup, I don't like to play games in the whole dating thing, been there done that, and am usually well liked by just about everyone, I am very faithful and loyal once I find love and I am hoping maybe, just maybe I will find my true love to grow old with on this site, have had some bad luck with online dating but trying to think positive, my ideal guy will be one with a job and a stable life that just is missing that one thing, ME.... I don't need a man, but i sure as hell want one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat spare time, with two kids?? Mostly like to go to the Lake during the summer, obviously here in oregon... I like to garden and take care of my flowers and veggies and I spend a lot of time just fixing up stuff...Fun huh?
Political AffiliationI so hate politics...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is set in their life and career and that knows what they want and has the means to get there and wants someone special to share in their lives. Someone that is loving, affectionate and not afraid to show their feelings and actually gives a hoot about mine too. Someone that when he comes home at night from work I can't wait to wrap my arms around him and show him I really missed him, someone that lights up my face when he walks in the room and someone that I light up their face too. Someone that likes kids and that would eventually be a good role model down the line. Basically I want the whole package, I am not setting this time, I know I deserve better, are you him?
Favorite MusicThe 80's and 90's never die! I like the oldies from my generation and just about anything, starting to like some mild country as well..
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Bachelorette or Bachelor, yes I know so cheesy... Grey's anatomy and Private Practice.... Anything scary..
Favorite MoviesScary scary scary, and some romantic comedies!!
Favorite BooksNothing lately just medical dictionaries. Lol
Favorite Quotes"God didn't take you this far just to drop you on your ass!!", said by a very good friend and pseudo-Mom...
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Skills/TalentsI am what you could say jack of all trades, I can nurse you back to health, cut your hair and type anything you want, and I give a mean back rub too. I love to fix stuff up or make things and decorate and play in the garden and be outside,
Favorite FoodI like mexican food and I make a killer green chile chicken enchilada or so my kids say.... and great cookies as well
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, The beach... anything with sun and outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with the kids! oh, is it Friday night??lol
Life GoalsMy life goal is to raise happy healthy children and to find real love, I want to be able to travel some day and see new places, I haven't really been too many places nothing more than 2000 miles away from home.. I would like to further my education a bit with my medical transcription and possibly open my own business in this area some day..
SecretWouldn't you like to know!!??!!
ken , 41, Male seeking Female, Creswell, OR
Favorite MusicDont matter
Favorite TV ShowsDont have one
Favorite MoviesDont matter
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedOr
Others NoticeHow nice I am to others
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDont have one

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)