Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cresco, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Cresco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vicki , 42, Female seeking Male, Cresco, IA
More About MePeople tell me I'am a good listener, whitty and a hard worker when I have to be!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Harley Davidson Motorcycles, Four Wheelin, Spend Time With Family and Friends, Spend Alot of Time Outside
Who I Would Like to MeetHe's got to be understanding, caring, funny, one that can make me laugh, one that knows how to use the phone lol! And just loves me for me.
Favorite Music80's and 90's, Adele - Official Website
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's Show, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie
Where You Were RaisedOn a family farm outside of Greenleafton, MN.
Others NoticeThey say my smile and eyes and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSteak and Shrimp with chocolate moose
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go to Hawaii some day But I like to go to a local bar and restruant caled TEL U WHAT here in town.
Subjects You Think AboutAnything and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with my friends or just home chilling out.
Life GoalsAlready drove race car would like to skydive but I don't know if there are consdiered goals. Would like to find my life partner, my best friend to spend the rest of my life with.
SecretThats for me to know and you to find out!
jody , 48, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
More About Mei am care free and very sociable. love to have a great time and like rock solid people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationliberal go ron paul
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Where You Were Raisedwaucoma,iowa
Others Noticemy dark brown eyes
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Favorite Placesjamaica texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalsi am looking for fun i dont need any drama and wont have it
petey , 58, Male seeking Female, Cresco, PA
More About Melots of fun 2 b with open 2 most treating and pleasing a lady like a lady. just having fun.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedma nj pa
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesanything new and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iu never know
Life Goals1 day at a time
Robert , 69, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
More About MeI'm retired and loving every second of it. I spent 12 years in the Marines and get 100% disability from the V. A. I'm fun loving and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, and wood working, road trips, sightseeing
Political AffiliationI think that is for me to know!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to be my best friend, and lover that I can depend on and and that depends on me.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Unearthed
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksAm. Hunter
Favorite QuotesI have yet to begin to fight.
Where You Were RaisedLe Roy,MN
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI can build a house from the ground up, and make most anything from wood.
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster, mashed taters
Favorite PlacesMANATAWAIC, WIS.(?) Salmon fishing. Theme Parks, Nat. Pks
Subjects You Think AboutWhat if Dec. 23rd is the last day, like the myans said it will be?
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watching the tube. I'm a homebody when alone:-[
Life GoalsI'm already there, retired and no money worries. Time for FUN!!!!
SecretI love making puppies!
Ben , 37, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
More About MeI am a super sweet guy who likes to have fun. I have a great sense of humor and am a father of 2 boys who take a lot of my time. would love to find someone who is willing to have fun with them as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to camp, backpack, canoe, anything outdoors. I also just like hanging out and relaxing.
Political Affiliation??
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, fun loving, and nice looking. Who accepts people for who they truely are.
Favorite MusicLike all types...list would be too long..
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch much tv..
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, action, comedy, occasional scary
Favorite BooksMaxim
Favorite FoodLove mexican food..
Favorite PlacesLove the outdoors, like exploring new places, and love just floating down a river.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, or at home with my 2 boys.
Life GoalsTo be completely content with where I am in life. I want to be truely happy. I also want to own my own business soon, and am working towards that goal.
Dan , 31, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
Dating StatusHard working country guy
More About Mei'm a down to earth kinda guy that likes outdoor activities. a jack of all trades being a master of many
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were Raisedcresco,iowa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesmichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or out with friends
travis , 28, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
More About Meim a goodhearted hardworking trustworthy man
Political Affiliationim a democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whose trustworthy hardworking honest and not a cheater
Where You Were Raisedst. ansgar iowa
Others Noticeim nice,honest and trustworthy
Favorite Foodribeye steaks
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working, gambling, or at home
Life Goalsto own my own restaurant
brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
Dating Statusadventurous
Who I Would Like to Meetikk ask
Favorite MusicTriumph
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Where You Were Raisedill
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite Foodspegatti
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on work
Life Goalsown a house
Joe , 39, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
More About MeI am easy to get to know and talk to. Retired Navy... :}
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to bike
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a little laid back - I suppose.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, some newer stuff
Favorite TV ShowsNat Geo; CSI; Fox
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Castaway, Star Wars saga, Casablanca
Favorite BooksStatistics and rnEpidemilogy texts as that is what I am getting my Doctorate in :}
Favorite FoodSpinach linguine with Alfredo sauce
Favorite PlacesHiking and biking - Australia! I have been all through Europe but prefer Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying probably or at the gym
Life Goalsfinish my Doctorate!
ken , 62, Male seeking Female, Cresco, IA
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticewell kind of shy till getting to no someone
Skills/Talentsfishing refinishing furniture painting
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes and chicken love chocolet
Favorite Placesmoveis traveling eating out ect
Subjects You Think Aboutjust haveing fun with someone great
Friday or Saturday Nights Iup town or watching tv depends on if soeone stopps over
Life Goalsjust enjoying my kids and who ever im with
Secretive got no secrects

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)