Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cowra, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Cowra, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Debbie , 54, Female seeking Male, Cowra, AU
Dating Statusfun loving person this is me and one of my daughters
More About Mefun loving person honest trustworthy and dont take shit
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my family and friends having bbqs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody that is trustworthy honest and that does not play games
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showscrimal minds bones 24 csi law and order
Favorite Moviesghost die hard sylvester stallion rocky
Favorite Booksnot much dont have time to read much
Favorite QuotesNONE
Where You Were Raisedin parkes n.s.w
Others Noticemy fun loving nature i have a good sence of humour
Skills/Talentsfun loveing and mother
Favorite Foodhome cooked meal
Favorite Placesbeach and restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends or just at home
Life Goalsjust to be happy and live life to the fullest
Secretno and dont want to say
max , 61, Male seeking Female, Cowra, AU
More About MeIf you don't have a photo why should I contact you ? Mine is there
Favorite MusicAlmost Any Depends on the Mood
Where You Were RaisedCowra
SecretDon't need secrets
buns76 , 38, Male seeking Female, Cowra, AU
Dating StatusCaring and Fun
More About MeI'm a father of 3 boys. I would describe myself as a loving, caring guy. I'm a great listener. I love to have a good laugh and basically a good time. I'm into most sports. I've got a big heart and I'm looking for someone to share lifes experiences with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid sports fan. Lawn Bowls is my personal fav. I also enjoy reading biographies, listening to all kinds of music. I love to have a laugh and a good time with friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetI believe a sense of humor is a must. Everyone needs to laugh sometimes. Looking for a warm, caring person. Obviously since I have 3 boys then they must like kids (even tho I only get them 2 nights a week). Someone that is genuine, no fakes please.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, all the Law & Order shows. Of course the sports channel is never far away either
Favorite MoviesEither something with a bit of action or something that will make me laugh
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was Andre Agassi's autobiography. Very good.
Skills/TalentsI've been fortunate enough to have represented Australia at Lawn Bowls which was an amazing thing. On the social side, I consider myself to be a very good listener. People often come to me to talk or ask for an opinion.
Favorite FoodI love steak. Can't go passed a good mixed grill or a nice juicy T-Bone. Roast is always good too. and for dessert, can't go passed a vanilla vienetta
Favorite PlacesI've been to the UK a couple of times but never got a chance to do the tourist thing. I'd love to get back there for that.
Life GoalsBeing a father of 3, I want to do the best job as a Dad that I can. Life goes to fast and I just want to have a nice healthy relationship and live the rest of my years in happiness. Easier said than done I know but its what I would like.
Margaret , 46, Female seeking Male, Cowra, AU
Dating Statusloving and adventurous
More About Mei am a honest, fun loving, open minded lady , who loves to have enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrapbooking photos of the grandsons , watching footy and playing softball. spending time with that special sum1
Political Affiliationnone they are all the same
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest, open minded, fun loving, romantic guy who love life to the fullest like me
Favorite Musiccountry and the 70,80 and 90's
Favorite TV Showsrush, special ops ,ncis,criminal minds,csi miami
Favorite Moviesthe dreamer , and most drama and chick flicks
Favorite Booksdon't have 1 as i don't read much
Favorite Quoteslive, love, and laugh as life is to short for anything else
Where You Were Raisedorange nsw, cowra nsw australia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodyummy noodles , pavlova ,and a yummy cheesecake , and chinese
Favorite Placeslaid back on a beach sum where
Subjects You Think Aboutcan add them on here lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good night out at the club or night club is where u could find me
Life Goalsto find my mr right
Secretif i told u then it wouldn't be a secret
lorraine , 61, Female seeking Male, Cowra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing and Meeting New Friends
Where You Were Raisedcowra
Favorite Foodsweets slices
Favorite Placesgoing out for dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the club
Sheree Wilson , 21, Female seeking Male, Cowra, AU
More About MeI am looking for someone who cares about me and doesn't Judy by my looks and someone who can spoil u time to time
Favorite Musicanything that I like to listen to
Favorite TV Showshome and away, CSI and heaps more
Favorite Movieshave to many to name
Favorite Booksdnt have any
Favorite Foodchocolate and healthy food
Favorite Placesdnt have one just yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying in watching a movie
Life GoalsI dnt knw just yet but hope to find it soon
Jane42 , 50, Female seeking Male, Cowra, AU
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide then Sydney
trevor , 49, Male seeking Female, Cowra, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening. surfing the internet . doing my family history.
Political Affiliationlabor
Favorite Musiccountry . 70s . and80s
Favorite TV Showslaw and order. home and away.
Favorite Moviesno retreat no surrender
Favorite Booksany history books
Where You Were Raisedcanowindra
Favorite Placesto many to many to name
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my own since i dont have a lady friend at this moment
Life Goalsto be happy
matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Cowra, AU
More About Mejust ask me
Political Affiliationmeh
Who I Would Like to Meetinto same sorta things as me
Favorite MusicAnything Good
Favorite TV Showsanything good
Favorite Moviesanything good
Where You Were Raisedcowra
Others Noticehey im 6ft tall , blue eyes , brown hair , average build , tattooed , like cars and working on them got a car at the moment i am re-building as a drag and burnout car have just about finished it and want to buy another car to re-build as a street car even though cant drive them at the moment which sucks but will get to soon cant wait i enjoy goin bike riding with mates and going camping and fishing and drinking with mates when ever i can ...i have lived in the country most my life except for when i lived in sydney for a year and hated it never goin to live back there again to many people for me ...im covered in tattoos and want to get more 1 day any thing else feel free to ask me
Favorite Foodanything good
Favorite Placeswhere ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalsnot sure
dave , 42, Male seeking Female, Cowra, AU

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)