Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coralville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Coralville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesfunny
KEVIN WALLING , 46, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Favorite Music80's 70's Music
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedclinton iowa
Others Noticemy wheight unfortuneatly but thats some what my fault so i get what i deserve
Favorite Foodmexican itialian chili soup nachos
Favorite Placesthe mall if i drove a car or if i drove at all id like to go out to know where and just gaze to the skys and listen to my music.
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Where You Were RaisedLeisure Lake, Iowa
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoral Ridge Mall
crystal , 24, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
More About MeI'm single. 22. Work full time and a full time single mom. I love my Minime she is my world and so much more!! I like what I do, but it does get lonely. Just looking for anything. Someone to chat with . :) I'm looking for someone who will show Respect towards me n my daughter someone who understands that my decision making isn't based on what's best for me but my daughter as well. A great friendship, laughs n talks. You know. :) I'm just trying to find that one, that friend, the connection. Miss it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIowa Hawkeye Football, Chicago Bears, Chicago Cubs, Mommy, Being a Mommy Is a Full Time Job but Its the Best Job Ever and I Wouldnt Trade It for Anything, Work All the Time, Art and Anything to Do With Art, Outdoor activities, Football (SkySports), Baseball, Friends, Family
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksTwilight, ellen hopkins
Favorite Quoteslife is to short to be anything but happy.
Where You Were RaisedNorth Liberty Iowa
Others NoticeHow small I am. I'm 22 not 12 I promise lol. I'm a full time single mom, I work my ass off for what I have.
Skills/TalentsI'm a full time single mom. I think that takes a lot of skill and talent.
Favorite Foodi love any type of food but fish! I love to eat.
Secretumm. I hate being alone. Just gets lonely :)
Scott , 34, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am
robert , 45, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About Meout going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that know what she wants in public & in the bed
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy
Amanda , 31, Female seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am a grounded individual who tends to be thoughtful and cautious. I am also kinky, a dancer and hard to pin down. I love everything to do with the outdoors and animals. I'm a homebody and like to take care of those I care about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, clean, read.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA realistic dreamer would be fab. Laid back but ambitious, able to take care if themself.
Favorite MusicAnything really. 80's, hard rock, country, rap, hip hop...
Favorite TV ShowsDocu-dramas, history channel, crime shows.
Favorite MoviesAnything with tom cruise or david bowien Also really like historically based movies.
Favorite BooksLove anne rice. Unfortunetly I don't have a ton of time to read right now.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodAnything without onions or peppers : ) love, love, love chinese buffets
Favorite PlacesThe outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights ISleep, watch netflix, work out
Life GoalsTo figure out what I actually want to be when I grow up.
Andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Others NoticePeople seem to think my glasses make me look distinguished
Hotjimmy1954 , 59, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am a confident gentleman and have learned through the years and mistakes what it takes to make a successful relationship. Love and you will be loved,trust and you will be trusted,Support others and they will support you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Ice Hockey. Fish. Hunt. Hike. Bike.
Political AffiliationNever discuss politics and religion.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove,Trust,Support,and other positive attributes that make anyone attractive.
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, ACDC, Oldies 50's and 60's, rock and roll, Movie Scores and Soundtracks
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bold and the Beautiful, Young And The Restless, Boardwalk Empire, Vegas
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, sports history, history, musicals
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Favorite QuotesAsk Not What Your Country Can Do For You,But What You Can Do For Your Country. JFK.
Where You Were RaisedCarbondale,Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy smile and personality.
Skills/TalentsFixing Things Mechanized,Small to Large.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Beach,The Mountains,Local Italian Restaurants, Big Cities,ie. Chicago,New York etc.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily,Friends,Pets.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work nights 5 days a week and usually spend weekends w/ friends, children or grandchildren.
Life GoalsTo find that special lady to share the rest of my life with.
SecretI was one pound and 8 ounces when I was born.
Danny , 34, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)