Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coralville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Coralville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Dating StatusEnjoy Life to the fullest
More About MeBelieve in God and Believe in treated a woman like my Queen I think a man that treats a woman with Love and respect will be a king in her eye's I have been though some tough ties in my life and asked God for the right person to be at my side. I love my kids more then anything and would put them before my needs every time. I have a lot of love still inside me for that special person who wil be by me in Christ. she will be worshiped to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me later
Political AffiliationDon't care for it much
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who shares the same values as I do faith in Christ
Favorite MusicElvis 'The King' Presley, Anna Graceman
Favorite MoviesFamily, Adventure
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedIowa City Iowa
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodKorean, Pizza,Seafood.
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Hawaii. Disney World.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAsk later
SecretI will tell the right person
Amy , 33, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Favorite Musicthe black keys, Dave Matthews, Tool, lady Gaga,
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood, Dexter, Greys anatomy, united states of Terra, Criminal minds
Favorite Booksauthors Eckhart Tolle, Patrician Cornwell
Favorite PlacesNew York & Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
Valerie , 49, Female seeking Male, Coralville, IA
Dating StatusFunny, intelligent,
More About MeI am 45 years young
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, hang out with friends,
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA good communicator, attentive, confident, assertive
Favorite MusicI like a wide variety of music but I enjoy rock mostly.
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48, Forensic Files, and other shows like this.
Favorite MoviesI love action, suspense,
Favorite BooksSlaughter House Five
Skills/TalentsTalking, listening, negotiation,
Favorite FoodFresh fruit
Favorite PlacesI have a lot of favorites
Life GoalsTo never stop learning
choz85 , 29, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
dan , 55, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeslocal restaraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping!
james , 37, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Favorite MusicLo Fidelity Allstars
Where You Were Raisedin logan west virginia
Others Noticewell my looks how i act how i am about making love been good to them
Kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeSuper easy going..down to earth..joke around a lot...like to stay active..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Active
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny...smart..easy going..caring..
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMount Vernon
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesVirginia Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends...watching movies...live music..
Life GoalsHave a successful family and career
Bluntrap , 25, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI have green eyes. I like to cook. I'm pretty chill. I love to travel. I like swimming, in ponds, lakes, and the ocean. I have a dog, her name is Sadie. (I don't really like small dogs that much)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbiking, frisbee golf, and going to see shows.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicI like Cake, Beatles, CCR, Red Hot Chile Pepers, Sublime, and a shit ton of other ones. Just about all the music out there.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't like TV I find that a few cartoons every so often are nice but in general I don't watch TV. I love movies.
Favorite BooksI love to read. I really don't have the time any more.
Favorite QuotesI don't have favorite quotes, I live them.
Caplain Ross , 48, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
Dating StatusOut here for friendship or sometime more serious and lets see what comes ;)
More About MeI'm Caplain Ross 46, I live in Dallas,TX and work , I am a Global Contractor. I do basically Rig constructions and renovations and also over water bridges.. I love living in the NYC, I like going to restaurants, coffee shops and to the movies, museums and art galleries. I like to travel, mostly casual relaxing vacations, preferable on some tropical island. I keep myself in shape exercising 3/4 times a week. I'm a very honest, sincere and polite person. I'm a little on the shy side but very friendly once I get started. I enjoy going out but also like staying home watching TV or a movie with someone special.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Hates Chris!, The Bachelor
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books48 Law of Power
Favorite QuotesWhat doesn't kill you makes your stronger
Where You Were RaisedCoralville Iowa
Others NoticeI'm nice and easygoing
Favorite FoodAmerican
Favorite PlacesMiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or bar with friends or home sleeping.
Life GoalsI thank God for my life and expect to see more blessings in life.
SecretShy at first but get warm quickly
Erik , 23, Male seeking Female, Coralville, IA
More About MeI am someone who looks for a good time and have NSA fun with no strings attached
Favorite Foodsteak Chinese

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)