Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coquille, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Coquille, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julie , 52, Female seeking Male, Coquille, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Zumba instructor.I love to teach classes,attend classes and love the Latin music!
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy eye's!
Favorite FoodPrime Rib!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing,at the races,or downtown mingling having a drink.
Ron , 46, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
More About MeIm just me..... hope you dont plan on changing that :)
Political AffiliationI refuse to associate myself with politicians. I'm better than that.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is outgoing and would rather be outside than inside doing something. Even if just sitting there in the sun enoying a drink listening to music.
Favorite BooksMens Health Magazine
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, Ca
Favorite FoodSushimi
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Seattle and The Gorge Ampitheater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter.... occasionally, In Eugene at a bar with friends.
Life GoalsFor now, its justs getting my 3 kids thru college
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
jarrod , 34, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
Where You Were Raisedcoquille, Oregon
Others NoticeMy eyes
Cameron , 34, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
Kacey , 20, Male seeking Male, Coquille, OR
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to say lol
Where You Were RaisedEureka California
Others NoticeMy smile
Cory , 34, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
More About MeIm a very honest person. You can always count on me to be there for you. I cant stand lies. I will never cheat on the girl im with. Trust is a big deal for me. People always tell me I am a funny guy. I like to tell jokes and mess around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy video games. Hangeing out with friends. Walks on the beach. I open to go do anything
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is going to be her self not what she thinks i want. Honesty, loveing, careing, understanding. Someone i can depend on to be there when i need to talk or a shoulder to cry on.
Favorite MusicInsane clown posse
Favorite TV ShowsI dont watch much tv
Favorite MoviesI enjoy all kinds of movies
Where You Were RaisedSacramento Ca
Others NoticeIm funny. I like to tell jokes and always playing around
Favorite FoodCheese cake is my absolute favorite dessert
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling anywere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most times. I dont hang out at bars or clubs. Not my thing. I work a lot so no time to party a lot
Life GoalsTo find a good job as everyone hopes too. I want a family.
Ellen , 22, Female seeking Male, Coquille, OR
Dating Statusim an easy going person and loves doing anything
bobby , 24, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
More About Meim very out going love the out doors like watchin movies and cooking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is easy going. likes to be outdoors
Favorite MusicCountrey
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Dirt Motley Crue
Where You Were Raisedprospect oregon
Others Noticemy eyes and personality
Favorite Foodstake pasta salid
Favorite Placesthe local rivers lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lake river
Life Goalsto become a radioligest
Richard , 43, Male seeking Female, Coquille, OR
More About MeIam no more special than any one else, i just like being at home whereim most secure
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax at home with a good movie and my dog stormy on the couch or on the floor with a good movie my dog stormy is a pomeranian that thinks she is human, and the baddest thing around when im right there
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetright now just looking for a freind I think freinds are important and if there is to be more you have to start somewhere freinds is the first start i think
Favorite Music50's 60's and the 80's and country music
Favorite TV Showsthe classics like mash 4077 and hogans heroes trapper md ncis ghost hunters ,sci fi channel disney channel and the discovery channel
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksstephen king novel he my favorite author
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Others Noticethat i do have afew extra unwanted pounds
Favorite Foodmy familys recipe of pnk salad
Favorite Placesspecial olimpic tournaments for bowling basketball and softball
Life Goalsto live life have fun and enjoy the time i have to the fullest

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)