Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coopersville, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Coopersville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 26, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Dave Bos , 44, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Favorite Music80's Rock, Nickelback, Country
Where You Were Raisedto treat others as you want to be treated
joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesout dors hunting camping racing
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids mi
Others Noticeeveryone says im intimidating but to be truthfull im very gentile and caring person
Friday or Saturday Nights Itake my kids out or just hang with freinds
laurie , 53, Female seeking Male, Coopersville, MI
More About Mei'm a good hearted nonjudgemental person have freindly people r uaually very comfertable with me good cook help hate to angue happy pistive person
Who I Would Like to Meetgood happy falthful fun good sense of humor easy to get a long with n loving
Where You Were Raisedbyron center
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesi just love the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends usually with freinds don't really go to bars anymore
Life Goalsi just want to find someone to be with n being happy living way back in the woods lol
James , 63, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
More About MeI'm not special,just another human trying to figure it out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work with wood
Political Affiliationconservative/libritarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLove being loved
Favorite MusicDon't listen to music much,but I'll listen to any if it's good
Favorite TV ShowsHistory,science,syfy,discovery,create.
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite QuotesInsanity is doing the same thing over and over,expecting different results every time
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeI have no idea!
Skills/TalentsI like to make furniture when I have the time and energy.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesThe soo
Subjects You Think AboutHope people get smarter about who we elect to govern all of us.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo die with a smile on my face
SecretIf I told anyone it wouldn't be a secret
Ed , 71, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work 2nd shift , so i never get out
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Dating Statusno bs just the true
More About Melike to have fun but have time to relax Not many out there like me to do my woman very faithful I am fun loving honest very faithful true to my woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my woman Hang with family and friends.
Political Affiliationi am taller then you
Who I Would Like to Meetlovable,honest no bs
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsreality,biggest loser suns of anarcey
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedgrand rapids
Others NoticeRed hair
Skills/Talentsmason,scuba diver
Favorite Foodbrownies,tacos
Favorite Placesnascar.warm weather
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out with friends mostly home watching movies.
Life Goalsopen life one day at a time
Aaron , 27, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
More About MeI'm just a genuine person, I don't really care for drama that people like to cause to make themselves look good. I'm a really caring person even though sometimes it doesn't seem like it. I'm outgoing and laid back and I'm ther for my friends and family, I don't enjoy being toyed around with. For the rest you'll just have to get to know me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is genuine and knows what they want. Has respect for the opposite sex and isn't afraid to show that they care.
michael , 20, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Favorite MusicMetallica, Pantera, Staind
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticepeople usually notice my eyes when they first see me
Skills/Talentsi play guitar and im a lead guitar player in a band called Minus Self
gary smith , 55, Male seeking Female, Coopersville, MI
Dating StatusI'm Here!
More About MeI'm a regular guy that believes life is short so don't waste it. Be happy, avoid drama, enjoy the gift of today. Be kind, laugh when you can, be serious when need be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies and interests.... Well my son motocrosses so I enjoy being involved with him both support and riding. I have a couple of harley's and enjoy short trips and really enjoy longer cross country trips, seeing some of the National Parks on two wheels has been awesome. I have just started to camp again. I am outfitting to be able to travel with both camper and Bike for extended trips. There are few others.....
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as mine of course! lol
Favorite MusicNewer country, some oldies and some current stuff, not really into any rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, A&E, Discovery and few others.
Favorite Moviesall different kinds.
Favorite BooksThe story of Edgar Sawtelle, beautiful boy, currently reading... The Tibetan Book of the Dead.
Skills/TalentsHmmm
Favorite FoodSteak, Smoked Prime Rib.... veggies, fruit....
Favorite PlacesThe hole inthe wall burger joint or 5 starr dining they can both be great experiances.
Life GoalsBe responsible, Learn and grow in all aspects of life, ethics, compassionate, be real.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)