Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coolangatta, Australia » White/Caucasian

Singles in Coolangatta, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
colin , 64, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
Dating StatusEasy going,honest,caring,mild mannered
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater sports hiking travelling
Political AffiliationRight of centre
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,Caring,Refined
Favorite MusicBlues,Rock,At the end of the day, Most
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksA Foreign Field
Favorite QuotesHe who says what he likes, ends up hearing what he doesnt like.
Where You Were RaisedGraaff Reinet
Skills/TalentsLove working with my hands
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesOutdoors Beach country etc
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make the world a beter place
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for a meal or see a band play or go to the pictures if I had some company.Otherwise I just stay at home.I dont like going out alone.
Life GoalsHappiness, help others, travel, leave a mark.
SecretNo secrets
Robert , 47, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
Favorite TV Showssorry 2half men
Favorite Booksany true story or autobiography
Where You Were Raisedin the water no
Skills/Talentswe will have to chat abt that
Favorite Placesany place near the water.
Life Goalsstress less and enjoy,love to go around this big country one day but not when iam to old to enjoy it and prefferably with you
Secretthen it wouldnt be a secret ,no secrets
Scott , 40, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
More About MeOpen minded no hang ups
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going. Like to explore
Favorite MusicRockGrunge
Favorite TV ShowsHell on wheelsRay Donavan
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
Others NoticeMy eyes
rob , 52, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
More About Mefor you to say after a date
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish,golf garden cook travel
Favorite Booksdick francis
Where You Were Raisedgold coast
Favorite Foodtoo many
Favorite Placestravel anywhere
frederick , 73, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
Dating Statuslazy tom cat
More About MeEasy going cosmopolitan, a bit of a happy loner and individualist but neverless likes company as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling and Swimming
Political Affiliationneutral observer
Favorite MusicSongs
Favorite TV Shows2.5 men, , The Good Wife, Mentalist, The mentalist..(Serie)
Favorite MoviesDr. Zhivago
Favorite Booksgreat expectations charles dickens
Favorite QuotesThere is only one success, to be able to spend your life in your own way.
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Skills/TalentsAchieving financial independence
Favorite Foodmeat/vegetable casseroles
Favorite Placeslas vegas, big metropolis like NY, rome, istanbul
Subjects You Think Aboutretiring in style
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsstaying healthy and enjoy life
SecretI am an open book
Lyle , 30, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
More About MeStrengh & fit ,love to ride
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLifting weights, Cycling
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetFit active Blond Hair Blue Eyes
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksMythology: Greek Gods, Heroes, & Monsters
Where You Were RaisedFar North Coast of NSW Australia
Others NoticeStregth, my heighht
Favorite FoodPasta bolonase!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy place
Life GoalsPlumbing, skydiving & Buy at the beach
Jace , 30, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
Where You Were RaisedTweed Heads
Others NoticeMy height lol
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesBarcelona
eddie1978 , 36, Male seeking Male, Coolangatta, AU
Elena , 44, Female seeking Male, Coolangatta, AU
More About MeI am Australian citizen but born in Russia. Can not stand smokers!
Favorite Musicclassic
Favorite Moviescomedies and horror
Favorite Booksall
Favorite Foodseafood and eye fillet
Favorite PlacesSt Petersburg, Russia
Paul Mackay , 43, Male seeking Female, Coolangatta, AU
More About MeLike going to the beach everyday for a swim or a good book, over the pubs and clubs just looking for someone to hang out with and if we find more than friendship great. I'm abit of a one on one person but l know everyone needs there own time alone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, gaming, beach
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang, Doctor who
Favorite Movieslots but l really love the B-Grade zombie movies, l like a good laugh
Favorite QuotesFor those who fight for it life has a flavour the sheltered will never know.
Where You Were RaisedGold Coast
Skills/TalentsCreative artist is a side hobby
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Life GoalsWhite picket fence with the woman l love, dreaming.........maybe :)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)