Online Speed Dating » Singles in Conway, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Conway, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kenneth Garner , 48, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Dating StatusYou will love me when you meet me...
More About MeI am a 48 year old teenager who is highly energetic and I love to cuddle and make out. And it's not always about sex with me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park, Read and Write Poetry
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a good personality, funny, has experience of what life has taught them...
Favorite Music80's Music Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants, Andy Griffith Show, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Favorite Quoteshey, I don't hug dudes
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, AR.
Others NoticeThat i have a good sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI make people laugh
Favorite Foodbrownies
Favorite PlacesBiloxi, Mississippi
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, cuddling, hugging
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be all I can be...
SecretYes but only with the right person
jt , 35, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
More About MeI'm a good ol country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors or movie's,I like getting out of the house
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly good nature loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSoa, break bad, walk daed
Favorite MoviesNot picky
Favorite BooksLee childs books
Where You Were RaisedCabot ar
Others NoticeI'm good hearted
Favorite FoodA good staek
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, car race, who knows
Life GoalsBeing a good man
jimmy , 46, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Dating Statusready to go
More About MeI try to have fun all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping/fishing/any out door stuff
Political Affiliationno the fence
Who I Would Like to Meetgood add. help one another
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music, Geroge Strait
Favorite Quotesfier when ready gridley
Where You Were RaisedAvonPark fla.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza fruits veg. nuts and chips
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifire pite
STROKERZ3 , 71, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Dating StatusNEVER A DULL MOMENT
More About Memost people who know me say i'm the best friend you could have and the worst enemy. i'm a people person i have never met a stranger. that comes from years on the stage playing my music and singing my songs.i'm said to be charming.and i like to speak to everyone and wish them a good day and try to turn as many frowns into smiles as i can. i'm a widower, honest and dependable and spent years learning how to treat a woman and strive to make sure i do for my partner.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meeta sense of humor i like to tease. witty and loving. honest and faithful. loves the lord and is open for nondenominational church.
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite QuotesFRANKLY PILGRIM I DON'T GIVE A DAMN
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others Noticethat i'm a funny guy, pleasant,and easy to talk with.
Skills/TalentsCOMPUTER TECH.AND WAS AN ENTERTAINER FOR MOST OF MY LIFE, A SINGER
Favorite Foodsteak and lobsrter
Favorite Placesred lobster
Subjects You Think AboutRATHER NOT SAY
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsi am retired
SecretNO
ralph , 48, Male seeking Female, Conway, NH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back riding
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a woman that dosnt play games and is to the point
Favorite Musicold country blue grass
Favorite Foodinda german cheese cake
Favorite Placeshiking
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting under the stars
Life Goalslive life to the fulest and just enjoy the day by day
Marian , 62, Female seeking Male, Conway, AR
More About MeI don't know, nothing special
Political AffiliationDon't get me started
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes what I like doing, eating, be funny,
Favorite MusicReba McEntire, Country All the Time
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer
Favorite MoviesVin Diesel
Where You Were RaisedAR
Others NoticeMy green eyes,
Favorite FoodSharp Chedder lays potato chips
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Fugi's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome after dinner out
Life GoalsBe Happy
rmpettus , 51, Female seeking Male, Conway, SC
More About MeI am a caring person i always put others before my self which i am workin on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliationhow many more guestions on here
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be kind. Not judge me happy free spritited
Favorite MusicRock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsHell on wheels,, alaska last frontier, gold rush
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThis profile amd my divorce papers
Where You Were Raisednew york upstate
Others NoticeNot too much,lol i think my smile,, then boobs lol
Favorite FoodItialian food
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo be happy and make sure my grandkids have half a chance in life
INHOPESOF , 50, Female seeking Male, Conway, AR
More About MeI am a very Loving and Giving person. I am super affectionate and hug often. I wake up with a smile and go to bed with kisses! I love life and live it to the fullest! I feel we are all here temporarily and we should totally embrace every second. I love GOD and my babies immensely! I would love to have that special amazing MAN to love as well.nI am fun, spontaneous...and always on the go! Yes, I am an "extravert". Very OUTGOING! Though I am not perfect, I am quiet when mad or upset, so just let me be an I will be over it soon.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaying in the Sun, Golf, Bowling, Shopping
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetMy IDEAL Partner will be FIT, Passionate, and very affectionate. I love a man who dresses well too! He wears nice Silver's jeans and an Affliction shirt or Rock Revival jeans with a great Polo top or an Italian shirt untucked with great slip on shoes. I love a guy in PINK too! SUCH A TURN ON! This man should love to pamper me, kiss me all the time on my cheek in public or anywhere. He should want me to feel safe and loved at all times as I will him. He will love my kids and treat them as his own. He will be CRAZY in love w me like we are 13 ! He will be physically fit and attractive. His health will mean a lot to him.nHe will be financially stable. After all, he is the MAN OF THE HOUSE!!
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, Big bang, Masters of Sex
Favorite MoviesAction, drama suspense
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes, legs, smile. Personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Chocolate and Red Velvet Cake
Favorite PlacesCancun, Hilton Head, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IFavorite Resteraunt
Life GoalsWatch my girls succeed in life and fall in love again!
Brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Conway, SC
Dating StatusTeddy Bear looking for Playmate
More About MeWell here goes nothing, I am a single male that wants to find if not my soul mate someone that will atleast come to love me. I am a knucklehead at times, and I tend not to notice somethings but my heart is in the right place I believe. I am faithful, sometimes too honest, loving, caring, and a bit absentminded at times, I think I'm best described as a Teddy Bear.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike most people hanging out with friends, or just seeing where the day or night takes me
Political AffiliationI am mostly a southern conservative, I am not a republican. I believe in helping the common people and small business owners and maintaining local infrastructure before looking outward to national and international concerns.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loving, but has a mind of their own, Intelligence is a huge turn on for me, someone beautiful in my eyes (as a side note barbie is not really my type, someone like Sara Rue or Christina Hendricks a woman who looks like a woman she does not have to be a waif model type I've never really been attracted to them), I'd like to meet someone near my age and close to where I live here in South Carolina, I've tried the whole long distance relationship and it doesn't work out for me.
Favorite MusicJonny Cash, Disturbed, Aerosmith, Nat King Cole, Metal & Rock, Rythm N Blues, Classical and Jazz, Breaking Bejamin, Country
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, The walking daed, White Collar, sons of anachy, Justified on FX, Gunsmoke
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, ACTION MOVIES, Marvel Cinematic Universe, DC Movies!, Comedy
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Favorite QuotesAn investment in knowledge pays the best interest. Benjamin Franklin
Where You Were Raisedmostly in the country with my grandparents, I am a Grammy's boy.
Others NoticeMostly my friendly nature.
Skills/TalentsI am a Machinist by trade and Quality Control by job title. I am an inventor and a destructor as my sister calls it because I have broken an anvil before.
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Favorite PlacesOn the back porch during and after a rainstorm, I'd love to go to Ireland, Brazil, Germany, and Italy to name a few.
Subjects You Think AboutWay too many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday I'll be at work, Saturday is up for grabs. I don't have any set things to do so I may be out bowling, or sitting on the beach, or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsI'd like to find someone that can love me and will let me love them in return, everything after that is just wonderful extras.
SecretI'm a big softie, shhh don't tell anybody.
Joe , 54, Male seeking Female, Conway, NH
More About MeI am a single father and raised my sons by myself I have twins and I am proud of it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun and be together I need to meet you frist and see you like or I like you
Favorite MusicJazz and Big Band, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, 30Rock, How I meet your mother
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnew Age
Where You Were RaisedJersey City New Jersey
Others NoticeHow I look and how I respect others.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesColorado
Subjects You Think AboutVacations
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home Or out having dinner
Life GoalsLive a good life with someone that enjoys all most the same thinks I like
SecretI'am great father

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (555)
Spanish (32)
Other (11)