Online Speed Dating » Singles in Como, Italy » White/Caucasian

Singles in Como, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah , 53, Female seeking Male, Como, IT
More About MeI bring the creativity out of others.
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who is fun to talk to, who makes me think and makes me laugh (and feels the same way about me).
Favorite MusicBartok, Bach, Duke Ellington, Radio Head, Fats Waller, Mozart, Cold Play, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Law & Order Criminal Intent, Louie CK, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksShantaram Gregory David Roberts
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Missouri USA
Others NoticeMy laughing smile.
Favorite Foodavocado and pizza (not together)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends for an aperitivo or home watching tv
Life GoalsI love my work as a teacher and my goal is to become a great one.
Michaelle , 44, Female seeking Male, Como, MS
Dating StatusI'm just an old country gal that is lonely but loves to have fun!!!
More About MeI am who I am!!! I do work all the time but also love to play. I love my pet and also love to ride my horse or take a nice afternoon ride! Anything to do with outdoors, I'm hip for! I do not do drama or head games, life is way to short for anything less than being real and happy!!! You want to know anything else, just ask!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe real and know how to have fun!!! Not self centered and know what you want in life!
Favorite MusicJimmy Page, linerd skinerd, jimmie buffet, Alabama, Fletwood Mac, Steve Nicks, Conway Twitty, maranda lambert
Favorite TV ShowsCrimanal Minds
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is!!!!
Where You Were RaisedMillington, Tn
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
billy , 45, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
Dating StatusThis is not his car. This is his wife. I just found this and he is cheating!!
Where You Were Raisedpine forest
Others NoticePersonality
wayne , 47, Male seeking Female, Como, TX
Dating Statusenjoy jus haveing fun an getting to know the person your with
More About Mejust an ole counrtyboy makeing it threw life stress free
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors camping hog hunting fishing an nascar
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one out going an fun a country girl likes to hunt fish camp if your her you know where im going with these
Favorite Musiccountry old rock
Favorite TV Showshouse csi ncis
Favorite Moviesi like acting films
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesget r done
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticeppl say i'm fun to be around an i'm a nice guy don't know if thats good or bad lol
Skills/Talentsjus an ole farm hand
Favorite Foodi'm a steak an patato kinda guy
Favorite Placeswyoming kansas florida an texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging with friends
Life Goalslive right an work hard fro your family
Secretget to know me first
maria pia gallo , 56, Female seeking Male, Como, IT
Others Noticesincerity and symphaty
Favorite Foodchocolate fruit
Favorite Places,ountains or the seaside
daniele , 32, Male seeking Female, Como, IT
_jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Como, CO
Political Affiliationunaffiliated- rather look at the issue or candidate on a case by case basis.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Favorite FoodNo one cuisine. I like everything except sea urchin.
Favorite PlacesAny good resturant. San Francisco, Colorado back country- winter and summer
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe hotsprings in Steamboat. Finding a good resturant. In the kitchen with a glass of wine.
Brandon , 39, Male seeking Female, Como, MS
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
jay , 27, Male seeking Female, Como, MS
Lilith , 51, Female seeking Male, Como, IT
Dating StatusTimida all'inizio, ma anche solare e sensuale!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmo leggere magari ascoltando un buon cd. Mi diverto a pescare e a stare all'aria aperta.
Political AffiliationNon credo a nessuno dei nostri politici.
Who I Would Like to MeetIl mio partner deve essere sincero e leale, onesto, affettuoso, divertente, qualcuno con cui poter fare delle belle conversazioni sui soggetti più disparati. Sembra troppo? Beh, sono un tipo esigente! :)
Favorite MusicTutta tranne roba pesante (hardcore e cose simili).
Favorite TV ShowsInformazione (Report e simili), CSI (praticamente tutte le serie), alcune sitcom americane per farsi due risate.
Favorite MoviesThriller psicologici ma anche una buona commedia, dipende...
Favorite BooksSto leggendo "Olive comprese" di Vitali, prima di questo "Eat, pray, love" di Elizabeth Gilbert.
Favorite QuotesNon fare ad altri quello che non vuoi sia fatto a te. ----- La tua libertà finisce dove inizia la mia.
Where You Were RaisedRoma, Italia
Others NoticeIl sorriso. :)
Favorite FoodNutella, fragole con la panna, cinese.
Favorite PlacesSogno un viaggio ai tropici! :)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)
Italian (11)