Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbus, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 9

Singles in Columbus, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sherry , 36, Female seeking Male, Columbus, MS
Where You Were Raisedsan diego california
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmouth watering steak
Favorite Places???
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmaking money
Dan , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm a dominate, looking for a bedroom submissive. I'll treat you like a queen...
Political AffiliationLiberal Dem
Who I Would Like to MeetA submissive of course who knows she's 100% woman and eager for rough play now and then...
Where You Were RaisedAthens, OH
Others NoticeMy roumd butt.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti Homemade of course.
Favorite PlacesTo local parks for visiting and excercise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home generally.
Life GoalsTo find me a TRUE companion
mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusGreat guy, looking for Great girl
More About MeStill Searching for Mrs. Right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to play golf
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicAlternative, Some Country, Rush
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Two and a Half Men, Bones, Family Guy, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Simpsons
Favorite Moviescomedy, some drama and action
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, ohio
Others NoticeThat I am very shy at first but I dont take long to warm up and be my normal witty self
Favorite FoodPizza, anything italian
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Gatlinburg, Tenn.
HELEN , 53, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusI HAVE A GREAT PERSONALITY AND I GREAT ALONG WITH EVERYBODY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and take walks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTHAT LIKES TO TAKE WALKS AND HAVE DINNER AND WATCH MOVIES
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesdrama comedy
Favorite Booksromance
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY AND MY ACCENT
Skills/Talentsi get along with people
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite PlacesGRAND CANYON
Subjects You Think AboutMATH ENGLISH AND READING
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsFIND MY PERFECT MATE AND TAKE CARE OF EACH OTHER
Secretno
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm a nice laid back guy for the most part that likes to hang out and just have some fun. I don't know everything but I have been through alot and have a lil bit of wisdom at my young age, lol. I am a straight forward honest person and I will listen to a person who just needs to vent or need to talk. Umm... I will be more than willing to go into detail and getting to know you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, working out, running, ect ect Baseball, Soccer, Parties, Shooting Pool, Football, movies, Music
Favorite MusicRap, Country, Rock, Classic Rock, I am very open to music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, SportsCenter
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite BooksOK this is pretty much how I feel about books for the most part. I think finding a book that I will finish willingly and enjoy is one of the hardest things I've ever had to do...OK so maybe not the hardest, but it is one tough task.nAnyways, i just have problems finding a book that catches my attention and then when i finally do find a book, i lose interest falf way through because it loses my attention and interest. And it seems every book i do read ends up having a very disappointing ending which then causes me to not want to read for a long time because of the long process of finally find a semi intersting book to bore me...ok i'll just stop there...ha
Favorite Quotes"You can tell the one legged man, so he can bump it on down the road."nn"Wait! You can't stop here. This is bat country."
Where You Were RaisedGoshen, OH
James , 42, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About Menot hard to please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep
Political Affiliationkid rock for president
Who I Would Like to Meetno cheatin hearts
Favorite TV ShowsCMT #1 Music & a Movie, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
Favorite BooksRolling Stone Magazine
Where You Were RaisedPensacola Beach, Florida
Others Noticeit verys actually
Skills/Talentsmaking a women feel like a women.
Favorite Foodsteak and chinese
Favorite Placesu.s. virgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying guitar at a honkytonk
Life Goalsnot screw a song up and do it for a livin
Bill , 53, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Scott , 38, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating Statuslooking for fun
More About Meask and i will tell
jeff , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Dating StatusGood guy looking for bad girl!
More About MeWell, I am a good listener... whether you had an awesome day or the worst day ever, I will always lend an ear! I appreciate the small things in life, like getting up early on Saturday to see the sunrise, then going right back to bed and sleeping in!!!! I get plenty of exercise, mostly at work but I work out when I have the time. I am in fairly good shape. I love to have a good time, drink every now and then, but can take it or leave it. Into piercings and tattoos, I have three facial piercings and three tattoos, and looking forward to getting more!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who is intelligent, unique, and open minded. A love of zombies, horror movies, heavy metal, and body art would be a plus.
Favorite MusicParkway Drive, In Flames, Atreyu, Murderdolls, Meshuggah, Trivium, A Perfect Circle, Emilie Autumn, Seether, Glassjaw, Deftones, Eyes Set to Kill, Alesana, Senses Fail, Silversun Pickups, Mindless Self Indulgence, The Birthday Massacre.....
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Simpsons, and American Dad
Favorite MoviesDeadgirl, Requiem For a Dream, The Boondock Saints, 28 Days Later, Trainspotting
Favorite BooksTales From the Time Loop
Where You Were RaisedAda, Ohio
Others NoticeMy laid back attitude
Favorite FoodBacon
Favorite PlacesHocking Hills Columbus Garden of Roses
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, music, friends, family, the small things in life, finding beauty shining through tragedy
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or at a cookout. I just recently moved to Columbus, so I am trying to meet some new, fun people
Life GoalsTo never stop growing as a person by keeping my mind and heart open to new ideas, and to gain wisdom through living.
Tony , 37, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2708)
Spanish (143)
French (64)
German (49)
Italian (31)
Japanese (16)
Arabic (23)
Russian (25)
Other (85)