Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cody, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Cody, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 22, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Dating StatusBow Shika Bowow :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone around the same age area
Favorite MusicPOP
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break all the way :) Flashpoint, CSI Miama/NY. Law and Order.
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure, Scitech, comedy, horror.
Where You Were RaisedTexas/Wyoming
Skills/TalentsCar Guru. Love computers. Love engines!
Favorite FoodChinese.
Favorite PlacesWaikiki Hawaii
Subjects You Think AboutSpace, Evolution, Theory.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to do anything but to be bored haha.
Life GoalsSuccessful Business Man
SecretWouldn't you like to know :-)
brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About Mevery outgoing and always wanting to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Dirt Bikes
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny outgoing cute and good personality
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticehow outgoing i am
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town
Life Goalsbecome a welder
shannon , 44, Female seeking Male, Cody, WY
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Foodmost seafood and yes i love chocolate
B , 60, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Dating StatusAdventurous & love to dance
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstake time now & go play, travel enjoy some life,
Robert , 44, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others NoticeEyes
kaylynne , 50, Female seeking Male, Cody, WY
More About Mei love being with freinds and just being around people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging , and love my grandkids ,going for drives love to take pics., and just hanging out with my freinds and faimly , cook outs
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is happy with themself and know what and where they are going in life and know where they have been no time to be someones mother my kids are grown and its me time so no kids apply just grown ups
Favorite Musicany music i love but stevie nicks is my fav.
Favorite TV Showsanthing on a&e , news ,
Favorite Moviesanything funny , chik flicks , westerns
Favorite Booksrollingstone mag.
Favorite Foodchinese, popcorn , greek love greek food
Favorite Placesjust love the moutains, love the black hills
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing , or just out with the girls
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Willie , 21, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About MeI'm creative, outgoing, very kind and loving. My sweet personality is great to be with but my athleticism makes me fun to be active with. I catch on to things and get good at activities quick.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to be creative to find fun and new activities.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone loyal and that will make an effort to make me happy.
Favorite MusicAll country music, I like knife party, krewella.
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Prison Break, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAll movies. Love New movies
Favorite BooksJeff Foxworthy's redneck dictionary
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Others NoticeMy size and charm.
Favorite FoodAll red meat
Favorite PlacesI love going places I have never been or don't go often.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town where ever people are.
Life GoalsGet my perfect ranch and a perfect set up for a lot of livestock.
Amber , 37, Female seeking Male, Cody, WY
More About MeI am a very caring compassionate person. I like to make people happy. I am an independent woman that is looking for someone to share life with.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner must have their life together. I know we can all make changes and improvements to ourselves but I want someone who is established in life. I want someone who will treat me that way they want to be treated. Must be hardworking
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodchocolate cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home spending time with my daughter or family. I try to get out to the movies or dinnner at least a couple times a month.
Life GoalsI would like to go back to school. To be the best mom I can be.
paul , 48, Male seeking Female, Cody, WY
More About Meim a hard worker enjoy the outdooors when i can have a strong belief chivalry isnt dead and care about others than myself
Political Affiliationdont care any, 23 years serving military dont care much about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim not picky i can treat you as you want to be treated as an equal
Where You Were Raisedcody wyoming 37 years
Others Noticeim not selfish,care about others than myself, honest, very easy to get along with, chivalry isnt dead,
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries and anything with peanut butter
Favorite Placesby the river taking a walk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home ususally
Life Goalsenjoy life as it is and are about others around you

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)