Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coden, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Coden, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nolan , 58, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
More About Mei do for other first ,
Who I Would Like to Meethonest an respect is the key I treat people the same way I want to be treat . An that all I got to say about that
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAC/DC: Let There Be Rock
Favorite Quotesto get respect you have to give respect
Others NoticeI am this an average man , if I am on the truck you will see my dog with me . As he is my co driver LOL
Skills/Talentsno skills ,unless driving a semi count lol
Favorite Placestruck driver go 48 state mostly truck stop
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving down a highway 90 percent of the time
Life Goalsretire one day
Misty , 49, Female seeking Male, Coden, AL
Where You Were Raisedalabama
donnie , 42, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
More About MeWell I dont like to ramble about myself... but I'll give it a shot. I have three very awesome kids that make proud to be a daddy. My kids do have me wrapped around their fingers and anyone who knows me, knows my kids are pretty much my life... altho there is room for growth when it comes to family.nI have a great job and make good money at it. I work offshore as a Captain on a boat. mostly in the oil business. I love my job but it might keep me single from now on, unless I could find a woman that come to terms with the sacrifice I make being gone to provide a good living. I do miss out on alot of the good things in life from being gone alot. I work 28 days and home 14. And when I'm home for my two weeks at a time.. I'm home. I'm not into the bar scene or clubbing.. I'm into family time, Family comes first to me.. like it or not. Kids come first.. no matter if its your kids or my kids. I have very strong family values and i would like to find someone that is on the same page. I rarely drink, but when I have the grill fired up or watching a game with friends I might drink a beer and at the most two. I will admit, I do get a good laugh out of someone who is drunk. nI'm witty, funny, loving, caring, smart, romantic, relaxed and easy going..(I could go on) but you will just have to find out for yourself)nI love the outdoors, fishing, camping, canoeing, boating, beach (actually anything that has to do with water) 4wheelers, ohh and Iove my ford f150 fx4 supercab... its a mud riding and rock climbing machine! plus hauls all the toys. hahahahanMy hobby is wood working when I'm home.. I can build anything from a house ground up to boats, cabinets, kids toys, furniture.. well you name it.. if it can be built out of wood... I can build it! nwow now that i think about it, I can ramble about my self... so I will stop here.. if there is anything else you would like to know.. just ask. I have nothing to hide and I look forward to talking to you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking: building anything from furniture to boats... best hobby a man could have. Next would be ridding 4 wheelers
Political Affiliationgrrrrrrrr... thats about all i can say
Who I Would Like to Meetvery simple, I'm looking for a good hearted, Witty, funny and responsible woman that can hop on a 4 wheeler and get muddy during the day... and put on a pair of high heels for a night on the town. And someone that can handle my work schedule.
Favorite MusicAlternative mostly, not into country music so much- yet i know and can sing most of it.. don't ask lol... I like Island music, R&B hip hop, blues...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Two & a half men, Yard Crashers ...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, and even some chic flicks :)
Favorite BooksSteven King- dream catchers
Favorite Quotes"No matter how bad life gets for me... they can't peel and eat me!"
Where You Were RaisedTn, Al, NY
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes and the fact that I'm happy go lucky
Skills/Talentsyou will have to find that out! :)
Favorite PlacesTrips to New Zealand are a must once a year, and 2 Cruises a year... and weekly trips to the local Greek and Italian restaurants..
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy friends find me pretty easy on a Friday or Saturday night, At dinner or entertaining my friends around a grill
Life GoalsBiggest Goal at this point in my life is moving up at work.. and that is underway.
Jennifer , 30, Female seeking Male, Coden, AL
More About MeWell what can I say. I'm shy at first but once I get to know you then I will break loose. I love meetin be people and hangin out with friends. I'm a country girl I love to fish camp mud ridin. if you wanna know more just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Draw paint nails and so on
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to know how to treat a lady. Sweet outgoing knows what he wants in life
Favorite MusicAnything but opera
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch much TV
Favorite BooksHide and seek by James patterson
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican. Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesAny where really.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out with friends
Life GoalsJust finished college. start my job that I finished school for. And so on
P , 42, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
Favorite MusicAll
jay , 37, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
Others Noticeim tall with tats
carl , 57, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
More About MeHonest ,witty, laidback, not a drunk, love beautiful women
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, sexyness, brains, independent
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodchoclate
Favorite Placesto the beach , Bahamas etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or rideing
Life Goalsenjoy the rest of my days here
Jim , 59, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
Dating StatusReady to Ride
Political AffiliationI wonder
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll, Country, blues
Favorite TV ShowsAndy Griffith Show
Favorite QuotesChoot 'em!
Where You Were RaisedMostly Louisiana
Others Notice?
Skills/Talentselectronics, electrical, carpentry, plumbing, heavy equipment operator, cooking.
Favorite FoodOysters, crabs, shrimp , and crawfish
Favorite PlacesOrange Beach
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights ISittin home watching TV or out singing karaoke or drinkin a beer on the deck
Life GoalsDon't worry, be happy.
Nolan , 31, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Mentalist, The, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls
Favorite Moviestranformers1,2,3
Where You Were Raisedmobile alabama
Others Noticei do not know
Jonathan , 42, Male seeking Female, Coden, AL
Favorite TV Showshouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)