Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coatesville, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Coatesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dominick , 40, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, PA
Dave , 43, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, PA
Dating Statuslooking for my soulmate
More About MeWhat makes me special ? If you steal my heart you get treated like a queen . I'm not your normal run of the mill guy, i enjoy doing things most guys dont. Shopping, art/craft fairs, i would rather take my lady for a mani/pedi, or get her hair did and pay for it, doing something spontaneous on the weekend, I am not into watching sports on tv or going to a sports outing or talking about sports, not into nascar or video games either. Most women would think i am a boring guy, I can be content just being at home enjoying a movie, or going out for dinner or walk around the mall shopping . i will stress that i am not a night owl, or a social butterfly, my job gets me up early and my weekly routine leads into the weekend, late for me is 9-10pm, however there are acceptions/special occasions. I am also a very affectionate person, me without giving/receiving affection is like a flower without water.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI"m not into sports, so sitting around the tv during certain hrs for the game is just not my thing, never has been. I enjoy renting movies, going out to eat, or just ordering a pizza, shopping, going to a new town and just walking round , site seeing. I like going fishing in the warmer months, and recently started to enjoy kayaking.
Political Affiliationnot into politics, i don't vote anymore
Favorite Music80's rock/classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWithout a trace,Ghost whisperer, any show that has to do with paranormal investigating , NCIS, Seinfeld .
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, action/adventure
Favorite Booksjust not a reader, if anything its the daily newspaper.
Favorite QuotesThats a tough one.
Where You Were RaisedMy parents raised me in the town that i currently live in
Others NoticeMy smile, and i had a great sense of humor and personality, but its been watered down , i think i need broken out of my shell that i hide in.
Skills/TalentsCDL class B, been driving trucks for 15 years
Favorite FoodSpaghetti with hot italian sausage/garlic bread, salad, Tiramisu. I'm a wing fan as well.Hot, bbq etc etc like to try new flavors, pizza.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Buffalo wild wings, Chinese restaurants.
Subjects You Think AboutFood,places i have never been,my soulmate .... who is she ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a friday or sat night you could find me at home watching tv eating something good, or over my friends house shooting pool. I live in a boring town with not much to do .I'm not a night owl, so staying out till wee hrs of the morning is not me unless its a special occasion, but karaoke at the bar till close is not me.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to find a woman i click with, my best friend who is loyal and honest, someone who would not know what to do without me and vice versa . I have a great job, and my home and am happy where i am at .
SecretI have 3 ....................... haha ! wouldn't you like to know ?
Jack , 62, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch movies/videos, read, collect and sell on eBay
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicClassic 50s, 60s, 70s Rock and Pop, some classical
Favorite TV ShowsTwilight Zone, The Fugitive, Ghost Hunters, Saturday Night Live (classic), Boris Karloff's Thriller, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romance, Sci-Fi/Mystery/classic Horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksRichard Matheson Collected Stories, Volumes 1-3, God and the New Physics
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBookstore, restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IPrefer quiet time with friends at home, or a movie
Larry , 39, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, IN
More About MeI am a 36 year old Handsome man looking to meet a special woman to have some great times with. I am honest and Real. I have a great personality and really know how to treat a woman.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love woman that know what they want. A woman that wants to go out and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicOpeth, Dave mathews, M and M
Where You Were RaisedHuntington Beach, California
Others NoticeWoman notice my build and blue eyes....
Skills/TalentsJack of all Trades..
Favorite FoodIm not picky but do enjoy Healthy Eating habits.
Subjects You Think AboutTypical Man objectives..
Friday or Saturday Nights ISocializing or at the Races
SecretThat's the fun Part!!!
Krista , 42, Female seeking Male, Coatesville, PA
Dating StatusJust here for friendship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Go Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicalmost anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesTwilight (2008/I), Transformer Revenge Of The Fallen, Twilight saga, Twilight Breaking Dawn
Favorite BooksPoetry and quotes from my heart
Favorite QuotesSmile and everyone around will smile with you!!!
Where You Were RaisedIn PA
Others Noticemy lips and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, American
Favorite PlacesMaryland when i go fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends
Lisa , 35, Female seeking Male, Coatesville, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite Moviesthe note book
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite PlacesI'm not picky
needaladywd , 43, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, PA
More About Mei am a loving caring truthfull down to earth guy who loves his woemen
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a woemen who is sexy honest and loves to have fun and love to cuddles
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Star$, Counting Cars, Ricks Restorations Fan Page
Where You Were Raisedcoatesville pa
Others Noticemy eyes my hair
Favorite Foodsalmon steak salasds chicken pizza
Favorite Placesred lobster or ruby tuesdays
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith the girl that wants to have a great time
Life Goalslive life everyday like its your last enjoy spending quality time with my mistress
greg , 49, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, PA
More About MeHi my name is Greg divorced one son that means the world to me but he lives in Texas. Family and friend are essential to me. I am romantic with the right person. I have been told that I am great in bed. I am a very good listener and like good conversation.
Political AffiliationI hate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attractive outgoing sexy intimate. Someone who is very easy to get along with. Likes to talk and listen. Non judgemental, and likes to have fun in and out if the bedroom.
Where You Were Raiseddowningtown pa.
Others NoticeMy bald head
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesBeach,fishing,long walks ,Texas to see my son.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPracticing with a band that I just became a member of. Or out in the town listening to music.
Life GoalsTo continue in my career and to retire at age 55
Paul , 62, Male seeking Female, Coatesville, PA
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicThe Doors
Favorite TV ShowsTreehouse Masters
Favorite MoviesJaws, James Bond 007, Indiana Jones
Favorite BooksWhat are you hungry for
Where You Were RaisedI'm was raised on a farm
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Panama, Alaska,-------------------------------------------------------------------------
SecretNothing secretive
Lynn , 51, Female seeking Male, Coatesville, PA
Dating StatusLong walks on the Beach and Dancing in the rain
More About MeHonest, family orientated,loyal,faithful and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, Lighthouses, Phillies, Read a Book, Watchin Baseball, Walking Along Beach, Sunset
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,family orientated,christian
Favorite MusicGrateful Dead, Rascal Flats, Souther Rock, Jazz, Big Band Swing, Country, Show Tunes
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Swamp People, Ice Road Truckers, Bachelor Pad, Criminal Minds, phillies
Favorite MoviesBetter Off Dead, Sleepless in Seattle, Poseidon, Seems Like Old Times, 27 Dresses, Die Hard, Taken 2
Where You Were RaisedCornwall on Hudson Ny
Others Noticesmile or eyes and sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian,sushi
Favorite PlacesBeach and see lighthouses
Life Goalswrite a novel,go to Paris

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (89)