Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clovis, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Clovis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 67, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Where You Were Raisedclovis
Others NoticeThat I am a very nice person
Jane , 58, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
Dating Statusunder 50 need not apply.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political AffiliationI don't get into political arguements. However I usually vote Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is fun to be around, and who has a quick wit! A man who likes to travel, or just sit around watching movies at home. I need someone who would go to the Catholic church with me and share my faith. I have a busy lifestyle, but would love to include you in it, and I would love to be a part of yours. I have a large family. You might need a player's card!
Favorite MusicChristian and Country
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Good Morning America
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksGreen Eggs & Ham
Where You Were RaisedFresno, California
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodsteak, shrimp, anything I don't have to cook
Favorite PlacesI like to go out to eat, and I love to go to the coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or at the casino with my sister.
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone who I can travel with, have fun with, and share my life with.
SecretNothing to hide. I am an open book.
autonomously , 44, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeDedicated, hard worker, never quit attitude, respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSingle parent what is this free time you speak of
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, action, some thrillers
Favorite MoviesSomething with a story or plot
Favorite BooksFitmencook, online blogs,
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodBBQ, I cook so just about anything I don't burn
Favorite PlacesShaver lake, haven't really traveled much in last few yrs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Dusty , 39, Male seeking Female, Clovis, NM
Dating StatusOutdoors inthuseist,
Political AffiliationBoth parties are liars
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a Christian woman with good moral charicter who leads an active lifestile and likes to do things rather than a couch potato. I enjoy a woman with a good sense of humor and a responsible, but fun personality. mature, but not too critical. preferably somone who enjoys nature and the outdoors
Where You Were RaisedClovis, New Mexico
Skills/Talentsmusic, archery, fishing, marksmanship, martial arts
Favorite FoodItalian food, mexican food, and chineese food
Favorite Placesthe ocian, mountains, lakes, and rivers. I love nature
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes or most of the time work on those days, once in a while I sing karaoke or I visit the archery range to practice
Life GoalsTo reac as many people for Jesus as I can and try to be the best person I can be for everyone close to me
brent , 49, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About Me1 women man for 1 of a kind women
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Tell Ya
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meet1 man women for 1 of a kind man
Where You Were Raisedclovis ca
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsIve been told i have a few
Favorite FoodTo many to list
Favorite PlacesMany
Subjects You Think AboutMy 2 young adult daughters and their well being in this day and age
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe with you
Life Goalsask me
SecretI will tell you in person if you get that far..
mark , 54, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsHbo , Showtime
Where You Were RaisedAll over the country
Others NoticeThat's what I'd like to know!
Skills/TalentsI was a Chef for 10 years
SecretThat's for someone special!
u2pawns , 58, Female seeking Male, Clovis, CA
More About MeI'm kind, thoughtful, try to be considerate, helpful, sensitive, straight forward, loving, love to learn and love to teach. I like holding hands, hugging, and I have a lot of patience. I'm a special gal!
Political Affiliationhummm my political affiliation is my problem not anyone elses to know.
Who I Would Like to MeetEvery man is unique and I like when a man can manage his surroundings and not be a procrastinator. Maybe think things overnight but doesn't forget about doing or finishing work. lol
Favorite MusicI like to listen to Country Rock and hiphop, I like rag time music, I like all different kinds of music, but not so much rap music.
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in San Francisco by the beach
Others NoticeI like to smile so probably my smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodBeef stroganoff, mocha cheesecake, and ...
Favorite PlacesI like to try different Chinese restaurants for chow mien or dim sum - yummmm! I miss riding horse back on a nice long trail.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at home or visiting a friend.
Life GoalsMy goal is to be happy and comfortable and to have fun every day. I'm hoping that one day I will fulfill my ultimate goal and that is to marry the man that is meant for me.
Secretif I tell you my secret then it won't be a secret - will it! - lol
mrlucky1foru , 46, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About Meim easy going and a little hi strung , im not in to playing games with poeple .
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, careing and honest
Favorite MusicAlternitive
Where You Were Raisedsouthern cal
Others Noticethat i have goog smile. and always seem happy
Favorite Foodmexican, sushi , american. i love to eat
Favorite Placesi love to go up to mountians and spending time on the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust hangin out or out to dinner
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special is how dedicated I am to my son. He is 2 y/o and I have been fighting to get equal custody of him since the day he was born.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, Parenting
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is interested in some of the same things as I am but will also introduce me to something new that we might share.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Supernatural, Awake, Eureka, Greys Anatomy
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksInheritance
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the foothills of Ca. In Calaveras County.
Others NoticePeople always comment on my light blue eyes.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
dan , 66, Male seeking Female, Clovis, CA
Dating Statusam very creative
More About Mei am the type that likes to see people happy ,and very pasionet about every thing i do, funny at times; like to build things of unuseual nature,like to be around people and yet far away .... does that make any sense
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am currently building my own chopper,i guess you call that a hobie
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music,mostly old rock
Favorite TV Showshistory ,and discovery chanels animal planet comidies
Favorite Moviesadventure comeidy,science fiction. drama,
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedriverside area
Others Noticei am a very nice guy and love to help others
Skills/Talentsvery creative ,, like to build unusual things
Favorite Fooditalion
Favorite Placesthe beach, mountions,vegas,
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to do as my next project,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of time
Life Goalsam currently building my own chopper {one off}
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (321)
Spanish (18)
Other (13)