Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clover, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Clover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 52, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
Dating StatusLooking For Love
More About MeIm a very caring and loving person with a lot of love to give a very determined person who wants to be happy and to have someone who will accept me for who I am and wants a fun loving person in there life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Off Roading Mudding
Who I Would Like to MeetFull of life fun loving but also dedicated to me likes having a good time be it camping,riding off road or just staying home being with each other and enjoying being togather I love a suprise night
Favorite MusicOldies Country Rock, I Like All Music if It Sounds Good
Favorite TV ShowsCooking Up A Storm
Where You Were RaisedWva
Others NoticeI guess my ability to overcome and move on with my life and to not let anything get the best of me and love of life
Skills/TalentsCan do most everything around house from mowing grass to cooking a great meal
Favorite Foodgrilled steak and baked potato
Favorite Placescarolina adventure world love off road riding and fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome wishing I had that someone special with me
Life GoalsTo find that special person to complete my life some one to take all the love i have to offer and enjoy what life has to offer
garret , 28, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
thomas , 25, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedrockhill sc
Others Noticemy eyes
Zack Thomas , 25, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
fred , 87, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
Dating StatusAgile and vital widowerin early 80's seeking soulmate/Life/Partner.
More About MeConfident and comfortable widower,retired Corporate Of ficer, well-read and active, fit and vital, highly-involved in volunteering for good causes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring small, historical towns, weekend getaways, movies, plays, reading.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetPoised, clothes-conscious confident, educated, attractive woman who is caring, affectionate and competent in the kitchen but socially-adept, active and makes friends easily. Open to last-minute plans and getaways. Feminine but capable in decisionmaking.
Favorite MusicSinatra- vintage popular music,blues.
Favorite TV ShowsWall Street Journal Report, The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, Fox News.
Favorite MoviesDramas, musicals.
Favorite BooksWSJ, "Game Over"-Dr. Stephen Leeb (world economics)
Favorite QuotesThose who can, do; those who can't, teach
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsWriting, organizing companies, Marketing new ideas,;identifying, recruiting and selecting talented, qualified opersonnel.
Favorite FoodItalian dishes, a good steak
Favorite PlacesCharleston, SC
Subjects You Think AboutOur broken economy
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest with a caring, warm, compatible soulmate.
SecretHave no secrets
rob , 60, Male seeking Male, Clover, SC
Where You Were Raisedflorida
kbarrett1886 , 18, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
Where You Were RaisedClover, SC
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile. I'm a very nice person so my quicksilver personality is warming
Bryan , 51, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
Dating StatusBoston male down south looking for someone special!
More About MeI am looking for someone who can understand my sense of humor.... Sometimes a little sarcastic but all in good fun. Someone who would enjoy going out for dinner, movies, bowling, etc. basically, just someone to have fun with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching movies, bowling, roller blading, going out to eat, going to the movies, going for drives....
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me later
Favorite MusicMainly country all other music except rap/hiphop.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy.....
Favorite BooksProject magazines (handyman), newspaper.......
Where You Were RaisedBoston,Ma
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsHandy man, friends say that I CAN sing
Favorite FoodItalian food, seafood, steak, lamb, ham, pork, roast beef, pot roast......
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant (Buca Italian restaurant), mountains, lakes, Boston, New York, Florida......
Life GoalsMy goal is to make it to 80 :-)
SecretIf I tell you it wouldn't be a secret
Gloria , 51, Female seeking Male, Clover, SC
Where You Were RaisedIsle Of Palms
Others NoticeI am friendly and outgoing. Never meet a stranger. I have a nice smile and told I have great legs. lol
William , 28, Male seeking Female, Clover, SC
More About MeI serve in the Army National guard. I respect woman and have the qualities of a southern genelman! I still open doors for women and manners that my parents tought me. I go by the old saying "treat people how you would like to be treated"... and then sum lol..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my motorcycle, play pool, play in the mud, hunting, fishing, hang out with friends
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a woman that is trustworthy and that I could depend on. One that would wanna take walks just because or go to the mountains or beach beacuse we feel like. A woman that like to have fun sarcastic fun loving, likes to cut up and play around for no reason. Pranks are always fun and keep you on your toes!
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Rap, R&B, Jazz, Blues, Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has a good story line, actioin that sort of thing.
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, adventure, really anything that has a good story line. I wont object to watching a chick flick if she wants to watch it.
Favorite BooksSports page at work.
Where You Were RaisedCity/ Country
Favorite FoodReally don't have a favorite I like all kind of food and will try most anything once.
Favorite PlacesLuke's sports bar and grill, On the Border. Beach, Lake,
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on if I have to work that night or not! But If I'm not workin i'm most likely hanging out with my buddies at Luke's in Rock Hill.
Life GoalsOne has alredy been completed. Joined the Army and served my country. I have got a good job with good upward mobility. I already own my vehicles. I want to own my own home and not have to worry about bills.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (90)