Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarkston, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Clarkston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 43, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeI am looking for a friend that can last forever...
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsthe office
Favorite MoviesWilly Wonka dumb and dumber mystery men
Favorite Booksin school books are not a hobby now
Favorite Foodsteak and sea food
Favorite Placesany place warm with water
Life Goalsto help others
susan , 45, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, MI
More About MeIm kind to others making new friends and spending time with my kids i like to spend time with friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo take walks watch movies spending time with family
Political Affiliationlove
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same interest
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music i don't like rap or heavymelt
Favorite TV ShowsThe v, army wires ,scary movied,syfy
Favorite MoviesHorror movie's , twilight movies, any kind of movies
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were Raisedoxford,mi
Others NoticeKind smiling and friendship
Favorite FoodTacos, and try new foods
Favorite PlacesThe mall, would like to go to Florida, and see new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm mostly at home on the weekends i spend my time with my kids watch movies and go to the mall when we have time
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with
Rebecca , 32, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, MI
More About MeMy friendly personality. I can get along with just about anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play with my kids, and go for walks.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, Caring, Funny, likes kids.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Dancing with the Stars
Favorite MoviesHarry potter, Pirates of the Caribian.
Favorite BooksMagazine.
Where You Were RaisedPontiac, Michigan.
Others NoticeMy red hair.
Favorite FoodLasagna.
Favorite PlacesBowling, Dancing, and Movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home I don't get to go out much.
Life GoalsTo go back to school and become a nurse.
quartrflash2108 , 51, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Dating StatusFun & Funny
More About MeWell Ok,nI am very nice.nSimple and complex.
Political AffiliationVote Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetNiceness is fine with me.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsGilligan's Island
Where You Were RaisedDet
Others NoticeThis guy is cool.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesUP, Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be an inventor.
Tom , 43, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeI am
tammie_elliott at yahoooo , 35, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Who I Would Like to Meeta cool caring man with good sence of humor
Favorite MusicR and B and Blues
Where You Were Raisedcali
shane , 34, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
More About MeI am very special open two
Political Affiliationresearch on everything
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't care if someone wants me they can I am single
Where You Were Raisedhere in lewiston and clarkston
Others NoticeI like to date a long time until I get marry to one someday
Favorite Foodpizza and other foods
Favorite Placesany places
Life Goalsget marry and someday have kids also have a family together with someone
JEFF , 45, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Quotesya right
Where You Were RaisedKeego Harbor, Michigan
Others Noticeeyes,and smile
Skills/Talentscar painter, the rest ask.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesup north, boating, camping
Subjects You Think Abouthealth, business
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends, family, good movies
Life Goalsmarriage, retire early
Secrettell you later
Havi , 36, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeI am looking for my soulmate!
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
Dating Statusup for a date?
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticelast name Engle
Can't Live Withoutfood, water, shelter, clothing, family, happiness, trust, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThats what I'd like to know.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (177)