Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Clarksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marissa , 39, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI am kind, loving and caring. I love to help others. I have 2 boys they are 9 and 11. They live with me and are my world. I want to share my life with someone.
Political AffiliationDont care
Who I Would Like to MeetI want honesty, kindness and trust. A Soul mate!
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport, WV
Others NoticeI have short blonde hair, blue eyes and a big smile!
Favorite FoodSeafood and a great steak!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, audra or any get-away!
Life GoalsI want to be happy.
rww443 , 71, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI am a very easy going, loyal man. I was married for 40 years my wife passed 3 years ago. I have 3 grown children, 5 grand children and 1 great grand daughter. I enjoy spending time with my family, flea marketing, going to yard sales, antique shops and just a walk around the park,
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, out going
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia and Maryland
Others NoticeI am a very easy going, loyal guy.
Favorite FoodSteak, potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually home
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone that I can have a great conversation with and enjoy each other's company
bsmesm94 , 58, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
Dating Statusbig kid at heart that still likes to play
More About MeSweet, caring, loyal, funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, sew, play
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, funny, no temper, smart
Favorite MusicCountry, oldies, doo-wop
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice, criminal minds, NCIs Big Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksHarvest, love or mad
Where You Were RaisedClarksburg, wv
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPie, pasta
Favorite PlacesBeach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with grandson
Bruce , 38, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
More About MeI can say after being numerous relationships long and short that it takes two and there is give and take.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have alot of spare time so I computer -up,watch tv;movies,or visit family
Political Affiliationnon-preference
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easy to get along with and has a stabile mind state to get through life growing ahead instead of down the ladder.
Favorite MusicR&B, Country,Rap, some classic rock and alternative,soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens,Good morning show and many more
Favorite Moviesall
Others NoticeThat could be hard to tell but I have a good personality.
Favorite FoodCajun Chicken or even chipotle chicken
Favorite PlacesCinemark Theater,Applebees,Las Trancas, El Rincon, and ...Ryans family restaurant.
Life GoalsTo grow into what my goals are and usually it takes time...a lot of it.
Truefire , 64, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, MD
Dating StatusSeeking Penelope
Who I Would Like to MeetThe naughty librarian.
Favorite MusicDepends on the Mood I'm In
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeSense of humor, intelligence
Favorite PlacesArizona, California or Caribbean in the winter.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Tombs, 4 Seasons, Iota Club & Café
SecretI don't tell secrets ;-)
John , 41, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslaugh Smile, Juggle,Music.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicHippy Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy sports news weather
Favorite Moviesclassic
Favorite BooksTerry GoodKind Conffesor Series
Favorite Foodbox lunch at the Y
Favorite PlacesArden Beach sand sun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome cooking out
Life GoalsGrow Old Become scessfull, meat the love of my life
connie , 53, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, MO
More About MeI love to be with people and just have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust About Anything
Who I Would Like to Meetto like to do things together and like the out doors
Favorite MusicCounntry
Favorite TV ShowsL.A. Law
Where You Were RaisedSt louis
Others NoticeMy long hair
Favorite FoodHome made is the best
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Mercedez , 21, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
Favorite Musicrap and r&b and hip hop
Favorite Moviesscary romantic and comdey
Favorite Booksi dnt read
Where You Were Raisedclarksburg
Favorite Foodseafood
Rick , 59, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedWV
Others Noticesmile
clutch01 , 44, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (174)