Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Clarksburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
craig , 23, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Where You Were Raisedcolumbia sc
Others NoticeMy eyes
ljpii4201978 , 36, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Where You Were Raisedwv
Others NoticeEyes
Brian , 42, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Favorite MusicLam Of God, Dimmuborgir the acacia strain
Favorite MoviesSouth Park
Favorite QuotesQuote the Raven never More THE LEGEND
Where You Were Raisedclarksburg west vingia
Others Noticemy long blond hair and my baby blue eyes
Valentin , 61, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, MD
More About MeI would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people's feelings. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies. Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with!
Political AffiliationNot political
Where You Were RaisedUp until 16 yo in Argentina, afterwards in Silver Spring, MD
Others NoticeFriendly, loves humor.
Favorite FoodI am open to new tastes.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia (L.A.), Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes relaxing at home, or out and about
Life GoalsHave fun
Vicki , 54, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to ride motorcycles, four wheeling, fishing, camping, really I'm game for about anything.
Political Affiliationdemorcrat
Favorite MusicNickleback, Davisson Brothers, Usher, and again I love music.
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, CSI, Dexter, ???
Favorite MoviesJust about anything.
Favorite BooksHate to read. I only read when I have to.
Favorite QuotesLive today as if it were your last
Where You Were RaisedClarksburg
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsThats my secrets.
Favorite FoodI love mashed potatoes, salads, and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home but sometimes out hanging with friends.
Life GoalsI hope to someday find someone that would like to share their time with me and enjoy whatever is left of it with me.
SecretNOPE
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Dating Statussingle
More About Mehard working and laid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors indoors just about up for anything
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite Musicpretty much anything besides hardcore rap not into that
Favorite TV Showslittle everything
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite Booksflowers in the attic
Where You Were Raisedwv
Others Noticesad to say arm sleeve dnt get to know my tats but me instead
Favorite Foodhot wings
Favorite Placessteakhouses and outdoor activities
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy people are the way they are and dont stand up for themselves
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely home only one day off so not much time to relax
Life Goalsstay happy and healthy
Chuck , 58, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking,hiking, outdoors
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV ShowsHistory,Voice,Blacklist
Where You Were RaisedWest Virgina
Others NoticeMy Boots
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades
Favorite FoodSteak, and deserts
Favorite PlacesMountains and Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and family or home
brian allen , 36, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, WV
Dating Statusyo wut up
More About Menever married no kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, gamer buysiness
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sweet, caring, will accept my disability
Favorite Musicsouthern rock..... skynyrd
Favorite TV Showspawn stars
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Bookspoe & biographies
Favorite Quotesfat, drunk & stupid is a hell of a way 2 go through life son.
Where You Were Raisednutter fort
Others Noticein a wheelchair paraplegic
Skills/Talentshave none
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesmy apt anymore
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy apt. n wheelchair dont go out at all except dr. apts
Life Goalsto cont. 2 b able 2 live on my own
Secretopen book
faith , 21, Female seeking Male, Clarksburg, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, singing to the radio, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Getting Muddy
Where You Were Raisedwestvirginia
Others Noticepeople comment my eyes alot
tim , 36, Male seeking Female, Clarksburg, CA
Favorite MoviesLike them all

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (150)