Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clackamas, United States » White/Caucasian

Singles in Clackamas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Judy , 36, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Dating StatusTime for some fun!
More About MeI am an easygoing, compassionate woman. I may come off kind of shy at first. However, when I warm up, watch out for my dry, off the wall humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKrav maga, socializing, dancing, dinner out with friends, explore natural areas, read, surf the net, krav maga, go to performing arts shows...oh and did I mention krav maga?
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a secure, fun person to date. I am not looking for a long term relationship, but am not closed to that possibility if chemistry is right.
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood. I have very ecclectic tastes. Anything from Muse, Evanescense, Lily Allen, Florence and the Machine to Eminem, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, and Usher.
Favorite TV ShowsTrueblood
Favorite MoviesAction, apocalyptic, fantasy.
Favorite BooksA silly romance is usually found in my purse. But I also enjoy fantasy novels. Just finished The Black Prism by Brent Weeks.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeMy friendliness.
Favorite FoodBerries
Favorite PlacesLove the islands, any island. Locally, The Delta Cafe, The Venerable Quandary, and Henry's.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut of the house and doing something!!!
Life GoalsHave already reached my primary career goal by becoming a registered nurse. However I may expand on it if I ever feel I need a change.
greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Dating StatusThis ?
More About Meim creative ,honest and self supporting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to build a flying model (airplain)
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musiceasy rock
Favorite TV Showscsi,sci fi
Favorite Moviesaction movies with bigg stars
Favorite Quotesscared money never wins
Where You Were Raisedbellevue washington
Favorite Foodbbq fish and bbq steak
Favorite Placeson boats
Secreti'm really quite a poet
susan , 54, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert, movie or making dinner for friends
Dave , 67, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeTo begin with, I have tendencies in the direction of non-conformity, I do not tolerate in the least loud mouth stupidity, or anyone who would harm a child or or a women (my 20 years of being military pilot and commander) has "steeled" me to have little if any fear, especially in a crises. nnI am at my very best, when things are at their worst. I have been labled a natural born leader, a contridiction and an anarchism. I am a very positive person. Little if anything gets me a warrior with a heart of gold and the softness of a marshmellow.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, I could really care less about people and their politics, no interest whatsoever. Which includes watching unlimited football, baseball, or hockey game on television. I have played them all and don't enjoy being just a spectator!
Who I Would Like to MeetIntellegence, a great conversationalist, able to pick a point and agrue for or against it (intellectual sparing!) Blond hair with blue or green eyes, a trim and athletic figure. Wears an evening gown like she was born for it, Can socialize with anyone on any subject whether at an Art Museum Benefit, or a Bingo game at Barney's Bar. She should be very romantic and wheb she looks at me with her eyes, I become a fumbling idiot capable of miner utterances starting with vowels. A Good cook and willing to accept a 50/50 relationship, have her own friends and interest, but also develope a shared interest in out home life (fixing dinner, etc.) Most of all, if she happened to believe over time that I was the very best man to come into her life and loved me, knew how to show that love in a variety of ways.
Where You Were RaisedPortland, Oregon
Others NoticeI am very "approachable" people are at ease walking up and telling me their life's story, I have a significant "bearing" as well I am very comfortable to look at.
Favorite FoodFried chicken with the skin still on it! I know it's bad, but it taste great!
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Far East, Australia, Thailand, China, Japan, Russian, Spain and Portugal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne of two things,; on a date with a fabulously beautiful woman; or setting in my recliner watching a 3D movie in Dolby 5.1 Surround sound eating popcorn.
Life GoalsHaving just concluded three years of Doctoral Studies, I am retired, live very comfortably by myself, no current attachments. With my PhD. I intend to join a Speakers Bureau and lecture on Econmics, Ethics and Foreign Policy. I intend to do this only to garner additional resources for taking my lady and myself all over the world. I also want to have a managomus, long lasting relationship, with lots of hugging, kissing, holding and. . .well, I'll leave that to your imagination!
Ed , 56, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
Mary , 28, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Dating StatusI love JESUS is man love life to the fullest through JESUS!!! :)
More About MeIam Christ Follower love the Lord with my whole heart. I love lord than I will love any guy who Iam involment with in my life. Praise Jesus!!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Bible... Taewondo... Yoga... Will Power & Grace... Cardio, strength, and balance... ;)
Political AffiliationAnything
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who wants have fun and outgoing down to earth... Christ Follower in Jesus Christ...
Favorite MusicMercey Me
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesJesus loves you when heart is broken and will heal broken wounds...
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeI'm fun loving person... I love making people laugh have good time with them... ;)
Skills/TalentsI walk through Jesus Christ is man I love!!! You have to be Christ follower to have any involment with me... Sorry Men! This my standards....
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesAny place
Subjects You Think AboutI think about Jesus!!!
Life GoalsPut trust in God as you would put trust in yourself and others...
SecretI love praying the word of JESUS!!! :)
Brad , 54, Male seeking Female, Clackamas, OR
More About MeIt's all about my kids and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, riding, golf, sports in general
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsGolf Central
Favorite MoviesAvatar, Caddy Shack
Favorite QuotesLove and fear are two emotions that are in every decision we make in life, we all have the opportunity to choose which path.
Where You Were RaisedPortland
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/TalentsI can play the sax just not very good
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesScotland
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends, dinner.
Hello Darlin , 62, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Dating StatusDance with me
More About MeLove football and basketball, like to see a live game now and then, some live concerts and theatre. Like to dig in the dirt, yard work and gardening, like to ride 4 wheelers on the dunes at the Oregon Coast. Love to cook and bake. Only want that one perfect man for me, I don't like the dating scene, seems so impersonal, but it seems to be the way of life now days. Old fashion in my views and thoughts of others. Honesty and sincerity are musts in my life, also must have a great love for family. I like to volunteer at the Veterans home, they all need us. Also make quilts for a women's crisis center against domestic abuse. I give as much as I get, whatever that may be. Love to be on our beaches, in the mountains enjoying all that beauty. Like all kinds of music except rap, love to dance. Like hot rods and going to the shows, it's in my family, so have been around it for many years. Like all the simple things that life has to offer. I don't have to be on the go all the time to feel fulfilled. It's all good, so have at it!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk/hike, ride 4 wheelers on the dunes, volunteer at Veterans' Home, bake, sew, garden
Favorite TV ShowsReally don't have favorites
Favorite BooksNo Favorites in Particular
Favorite QuotesThis too, shall pass
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeHappy, positive, silly, outgoing personality
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Southern
Favorite PlacesAnyplace fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family
Life GoalsTo live a happy, fulfilled life
Alicia , 28, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone down to earth romantic family oriented kind hearted loving caring honest committed loyal faithful and who knows how to communicate and make me laugh and smile someone with a good sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukie Oregon
Others Noticemy icy blue eyes
Favorite Foodhmmmm................... I dont really have one my favorite place to eat is red robin and chipotle
Favorite PlacesI love vegas, reno and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends and family out and about
Life GoalsTo get my degree in ece open my own business and get my other degree in social working... to get married and start a family
Tosha , 22, Female seeking Male, Clackamas, OR
Who I Would Like to MeetIdependence and maturity is huge for me. I don't want to be your mother, I want you to have your stuff together, paying your own bills, have a decent job maybe going to school to better yourself. I want someone who is going someone and doesn't settle for less.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies, horror, comedy, romance, action, drama. Pretty much anything except for musicals.
Where You Were RaisedClackamas!
Others NoticeMy hair and smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at work or school, I'll be out with my friends.
Life GoalsTo get into the University of Portland Providence Scholars Program is a big one right now, but success in general.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)