Online Speed Dating » Singles in Christiansburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Christiansburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Martin , 30, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
Zach , 20, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, OH
Samantha , 28, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Favorite MusicCountry, Bluegrass, K92, Q99
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Reba, Full House, Lizard Lick Towing And Recovery, Repo Games, 1000 ways to die, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Coal Miner's Daughter, Walk the Line, Miss Congeniality, Bring it on fight to the finish, Bring It On Again, Bring It On 4, Bring It On 3
Where You Were RaisedBlacksburg Virginia
Others NoticeMy smile,eyes,my curves,my personalty,how i like to help people and my love and caring for everyone.
Anthony D , 44, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
More About MeI am not here looking for hook-ups, as my headline states I am looking for long term relationship. If I am with someone they are the only one I am with. I focus all my time and energy to them. I can not stand someone who cheats. rnrnI have 2 kids who live with their mother. My son is 22 and my daughter just turned 18. I do spend as much time with them as posible.rnrnI work way too much and would like to meet someone to spend time, when I do meet someone I will cut down on the work ( I enjoy my work and I go in early and stay late every day) rnrnAs for the things I enjoy doing it is a very long list. I can find something to do no matter what the weather is. rnrnsnow ball fights are always fun.rnplaying football in the rainrnbowlingrncamping rnfishingrnbon firesrngoing out to watch local bandsrnthe beachrngoing to the lake or riverrnNascar #48rnrnI could go on and on..If there is anything else you would like to know please ask.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, NCIS & NCIS:LA, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction, science fiction
Where You Were RaisedBlacksburg
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodShrimp Scampi, pizza
Favorite PlacesVegas
Adam , 22, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
Where You Were RaisedPilot Virginia
Others NoticeMy long black hair, that I currently have.
Favorite FoodPasta. pizza. especially Salisbury steak with mashed potatoes and gravy, with a side of corn.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the wind takes me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or at a friends house.
Serena , 21, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
More About MeI am a mommy of a four month old. He's my world and he comes first in my life. I'm pretty laid back. I'm not hard to please just want someone who will treat me and my son good.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, horror
ROBIN , 53, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Kyle , 26, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
Political AffiliationRight
Where You Were RaisedEastern VA
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out and having fun
Life GoalsBe a successful business man and have plenty of fun
deborah , 38, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
More About Mei am a sweet woman and i am really kind hearted
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to be with someone who is country
Favorite MoviesFunny About Love
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin christiansburg va
Others Noticehow sweet i am and kind hearted
Favorite Fooda steak
Favorite Placesryans tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto better my self
mark , 24, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
More About MeI have a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay games / work on cars /
Who I Would Like to MeetSome beautiful and knows a good heart loves to culld at nite what kids one day
Favorite MusicCountry/rock
Favorite TV ShowsSave bye the bell/smallville/angel/ghost adventure
Favorite MoviesHorror/action/
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI'm eays gowing a nice person and love. Country music
Favorite FoodHave some
Favorite PlacesRyan's/ MD / Danny's / mall / drive throw
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the BA or moms and dads home
Life GoalsHorse ranch one day my own house

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (78)