Online Speed Dating » Singles in Christiansburg, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Christiansburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
karen , 19, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWomen's basketball
Favorite Musicrock,hip,and others
Favorite MoviesMegamind
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
Favorite TV ShowsRescue me, squidbillies, 1000 ways to die., nascar,
Favorite Moviesaction/advent. sci-fi thrillers
Where You Were RaisedAdwolf,VA. way in the country.
Others NoticeI really don't know, I look like a redneck but, I have a very high I.Q. so i'd say "that's one smart dumbass"!
ashley , 22, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Tiffany , 23, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessmokin, shoppin, playin spades
Favorite Musichip hop, rap, r&b
Favorite TV Showsspongebob, the first 48, pit bulls & parolees, bad girls club
Favorite MoviesSave the last dance, Love & Basketball, Baby Boy, Get Rich or Die Tryin
Favorite BooksThe child called it
Favorite QuotesWhat doesnt kill you ill only make you stronger
Where You Were RaisedRoanoke VA
Favorite FoodChinees
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe at da club or chillen with friends n smokin
Life GoalsWork with mentally disabled humans
Jerry , 36, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
Favorite MusicIm a rocker but I can listen to anything
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theroy/workaholics/csi/ Hawaii five o
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedChristianburg Va.
dwayne , 40, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatersports,fishing,movies,beach
Favorite Musicall kinds
Others Noticeeyes
Stephanie , 25, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
More About MeIm just me. :)
Favorite PlacesRaces!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or working.
Andi , 25, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, movies, animals, history, dancing ect...
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone nice, funny, serious about me
Favorite Musicrock, metal, classical ect...
Where You Were Raisedin Virginia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my favorite bar enjoying the local bands
Doris , 50, Female seeking Male, Christiansburg, VA
Dating Statuswould you like to be my friend.
More About Mewell I am a mom of 5 great boy,s all grown except 2 one 15-16 grand mother of 2 6year old girl 5 month old boy .cherish them like to laugh ,talk, have fun can be serious if need , kind hearted, just a regular person looking for the simple thing,s to be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, walk, spend family time, rent a good video and order in.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind social, likes to laugh and talk humor not afraid to act silly some time, can go out every now and then just plan something fun.I really don't know everyone has good qualities. honest , trusting and trust worthy.
Favorite Musicmostly country, jason aldean, trace adkins,tim mcgraw, southern rock all except rap
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters, seinfeld,, law and order' ghost whisperer' without a trace, hoarders , intervention, family guy, variety.
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy,
Favorite Booksghost stories and odd remedies and people magazine
Favorite Quoteslive, laugh, love
Where You Were RaisedCHRISTIANSBURG VA.
Others Noticemy eyes,maybe smile
Skills/Talentslike to draw or write poetry
Favorite Foodpizza, mexican, cheesecake , subs and salads
Favorite Placeslike to go for rides, lake ,river, parkway ,any where can be fun, would love to go to the beach one day never been.
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily , life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home as usual
Life Goalsjust to be happy and pray for the best.
SecretNEVER FOUND MR RIGHT
keith , 52, Male seeking Female, Christiansburg, VA
More About MeLooks can be deceiving but the heart knows everything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel building, Fishing, Wood Working, Kissing
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicVaried
Favorite TV ShowsMASH
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksDr. Seuss
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be...that is the question
Where You Were RaisedHigh point NC
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsmr. fix it and a good listener
Favorite Foodseafood when I see it I eat it
Favorite PlacesArmstrong part High Point, NC
Subjects You Think Aboutfemale companionship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia grocery store
Life Goalsin a place where I can help people
SecretSweet kind heart for a sweet kind lady

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (79)