Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesterfield, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Chesterfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, MA
JR , 53, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Favorite MusicFrank Zappa
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing or out to dinner with friends
SHAUNPLATTS , 40, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
Favorite TV ShowsEmmerdale
Favorite Foodanying
Favorite Placesskegness
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
More About MeI am genuine and love people and kids. Trust too much sometimes but that's ok.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrums, coaching softball, spending time with family and f
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and loyalty!
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever I end up :-)
Life GoalsTo be happy
darkshore , 48, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Dating StatusGreat Cook, and more !
More About MeTravel, Cooking, Good Wine, Bike, Movies, Open Minded, Highly Educated, and Brazilian. Want to know more ? :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, music, cooking !, Cooking and Baking, Music
Political AffiliationNot affiliated to an specific party
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who really takes care of herself, someone who cares for both inside and outside (yes good looking is as important as good mind). Someone who has open mind and dare to explore the unknown. Someone who doesn't want to find just a replacement, instead, someone who is looking for a great conversation and good time !
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite Quotesno way to be one of "favorite quotes"
Where You Were Raisedin Brazil !
Others NoticeCapable to talk about multiple topics, polite and gentle.
Skills/TalentsCooking (really a good one), Biking, Choosing Good Music
Favorite FoodPeruvian, Japanese, Mediterran food
Favorite PlacesPatagonia, Nepal, Colorado, France (North, Mid and South), Santiago de Compostela
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling - quite a lot !
Friday or Saturday Nights Itime to have great fun !
SecretIt is a secret, right ? But you can find-out :-)
sheffie77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, Pa
Favorite PlacesLove camping and the beach or river.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home probably due to work. My weekends are Monday and Tuesday.
jcharles270 , 26, Male seeking Male, Chesterfield, MO
More About MeMy name is Charles,Recently moved to the Uk with my dad.Now schooling there and doing other stuffs like making friends and enjoying life to its fullest.I never regretted anything in my life cos this life is too short to live with regrets.I just wanna make friend on here cos that is the best way to get along with another person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym,watching and playing football,visiting the pool.E
Political Affiliationnot concerned
Favorite MusicR and B,RAP AND BLUES
Favorite Moviesepics movies,action trilled movies
Favorite BooksThe Lion and Jewel, The Lion and the Jewel
Favorite QuotesWe cannot change the world else we change ourselves.
Where You Were RaisedBolton,United Kingdom
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor and my body shape.
Skills/Talentsfootball playing.
Favorite Foodfish kebab
Favorite Placesbeside a pool
Secretwouldn't be a secret anymore once it is told.
josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
Where You Were Raisedchesterfield
Others Noticei am a nice lad and very caring person to others
keith , 37, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
Where You Were Raisedchesterfield
John Crossley , 28, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, GB
More About MeI'm down to earth,caring and a very loving person. Love to have a laugh and banter and generally jjut have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love socialising with my friends going out for meals movies quiet nights in. I go to the gym 5 times a week a also have an 8yr old boy who I have regular.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's loyal caring, knows how to enjoy there self
Favorite MusicHave no preference
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksN/a
Where You Were RaisedChesterfield
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNandos,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo make a better life for me and my boy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (234)
Spanish (13)