Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheshire, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Cheshire, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vin , 38, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
More About MeI,m a big hearted man that believes in fate. I love having intaminte mouments when it is the right time.I have two energetic boys 5-9.I,m disable do to a rare gentic syndrome,but I definitly don't look it thats what I'm told. I think its because I was diagnosed at age 27 so thats a young age so I treat my diease as a career and keep myself in good shape in trying to healthy for me and my boys.So there is so much more about me that is and complitcated but can be easily figured out with the right patient women.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesarts and crafts, moutain biking,hiking
Political Affiliationmain topics on health reform and war
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring,respectful,clean,low maintance but natural beauty is a+,willing,faithful,helpful,great in bed when the time is right,patient,oh! remember I have two boys.Some who isn't complicated or too many issues.there is more that I will discuss with the right women.
Favorite MusicI don't really have a favorite band singer.I enjoy all types of music and really just love anything that gives me that special feeling inside.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI(all) COPs Travel shows Food shows(all) and nickoloden shows (I have two boys)
Favorite Moviessci-fi, suspence horro,action adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodtacos, great tasting steak, grinders all types, pasta dishes
Favorite Placesflorida(beaches) state parks for hiking adventures, and hometown buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin with my boys
Life Goalsto own my own business and travel
Miles , 49, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
Dating StatusFriend and lover!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite BooksMany...
Keith , 36, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, MA
Where You Were Raisedpittsfield
carol , 46, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
More About Meim fun loving ejoy life its too short to be miserable
Favorite MusicDance
Favorite TV ShowsCorrie :)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedwarrington
Life Goalsto be happy and ejoy life
Skyler , 38, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, CT
Dating StatusSomeKinda Wounderfull
More About MeCan you guess who is in the pick, I will give you a hint. No its not me,, But it is of my all time fav person who played in my all time fav movie of the 80s.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Quotes"When the F**K Did We Have Icecream?" -dead ringer
Where You Were RaisedMiami Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes and My humer
Favorite FoodFood,, we all have to eat dont we
SecretI have tattoos
Brandon Vaughan , 26, Male seeking Male, Cheshire, OR
Dating StatusLook fun and encounter for Weekend of Fun & Sexual entertainment!!
More About MeI'm 5 foot 6 inches tall and I wouldn't right around 229 pounds I have blonde hair and I have brown eyes yes I'm saying I'm a very nice considerate always enjoyable guy.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe one thing is Respectful and Honesty and also is good at listening too.. and i like good time and encounter a good things..
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, rock n roll, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NCIS & NCIS:LA, JAG, Home Improvement, COPS
Favorite MoviesComedy and Romance, comedy movies
Favorite BooksGay Latino Stories, SEX
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make it so make it a good one and respect the others for that life!!
Where You Were RaisedCheshire Oregon
Others NoticeMy name is Brandon and I'm 26 year old And i'm 229 pounds and i love hangout with people!!n  First I am one who believe in the faction of Respect and Honestly will work and is one of the many thing would make a Understanding..n  Second I am the only who thing open talking and Understanding guy can work for us. It not always about one things or other but it about truly building some special with the everybody understand this..
Skills/TalentsMy skills are Being a good listener and well write my blog is one of talents and my major talent is be able to show a lot of Respect and show love and kindness all the time!!
Favorite FoodI like Pizza and i enjoy a lot of things
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go are nice ride on the Bus and one time i wish to take nice road trip see Friends and Hangout at great Parks..
Subjects You Think AboutSexually of people, My Friendship and how i can make them better
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm well it really depend on a Saturday but common place is Walking to the store or anywhere!!
Life GoalsMy life goal are make good Friend and Aspirations are to become a Movie star and Superstar and have my Own Business.. nnMy other life goal is to make a great life for me and Family and Friends and have friends.
SecretI'm 100% Gay and enjoy my life as being Gay so Don't ask me ladies
sondra , 54, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, CT
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, enjoying some good food, listening to a band, shooting pool, bowling, movies, there is no real end to options on the weekend
Dodge , 44, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
More About MeCaring,honest,faithful and big heart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest must love animals and laughter
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, amerian pickers, Naked and Afraid, Call of The Wildman - Turtleman
Favorite MoviesBrave heart, The Departed (2006)
Where You Were RaisedDurham CT
Favorite FoodNice steak dinner
Favorite PlacesVermont,cape cod,Texas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsAdventure and be healthy
albert , 33, Male seeking Female, Cheshire, CT
louise , 26, Female seeking Male, Cheshire, GB
Where You Were Raisedliverpool

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (99)