Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cheney, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Cheney, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cody , 25, Male seeking Female, Cheney, WA
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsteen wolf, arrow, marvel agents of shield, bitten
Favorite Movieslord of the rings, terminator, grown ups
Favorite Booksshannara series by terry brooks
Favorite Foodpizza, tacos
Favorite Placesseattle, spokane
Life Goalsgraduate from ewu with a bs in cis and find a job in either spokane or seattle area.
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Cheney, WA
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, sweet, caring, motivated, knows what they want out of life, has a future planned, funny, sarcastic and can handle me :)
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Bones!!!, One Tree Hill, Private Practice
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedYakima, WA
Others NoticeMy eyes/Personality
Favorite FoodBanana pancakes, pizza, finger steaks (family dish), cake batter ice cream, and more
Favorite PlacesPark, ice skating
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmm... working, at the bar, doing homework, hanging out with friends, or sleeping lol
Life GoalsI want to become an Occupational Therapist and own my own clinic
carlene , 44, Female seeking Male, Cheney, WA
Favorite BooksToilet Paper People
Favorite QuotesIt's not the amount of breaths you take but the amount of moments that take your breath away.
Cody , 20, Male seeking Female, Cheney, WA
More About Meim a really outgoing person who loves to have fun. love the outdoors, hunting, fishing, muddin'. all time favorite sport is wrestling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will be herself around me, make me laugh, share some of my interests
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A & E, moonshiners
Favorite BooksClive Clusser
Where You Were RaisedOutside of Cheney, Washington
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Favorite FoodChicken Fettucini
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt an Eastern Washington University fraternity house
Life GoalsBecome a smoke jumper
Kayla Wood , 25, Female seeking Male, Cheney, WA
More About Meto describe myself i have blonde hair, blue eyes, and what makes me special is that i sing very well
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to draw, watch movies, play games with my family
Political Affiliationi just believe in the constitution
Who I Would Like to Meethe needs to now how to treat a lady , that i can trust him about anything, has to have a job can drive and has his own home
Favorite MusicR and b, country, hip hop
Favorite TV Showscsi miami, dexter,
Favorite Moviesdance, action, comedy
Favorite Booksa book it was called fearless forteen
Favorite Foodtacos,lasagna,spagetti,hamburgers
Favorite Placesseattle, sharris,chinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or going to a bar with some friends
Life Goalsmy life goals are eventually go back to school, get married have a family
daniel , 39, Male seeking Female, Cheney, WA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedsan diego ca
Others Noticemy smile and funny
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Cheney, WA
Where You Were Raisedairway heights washington
Dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Cheney, WA
More About MeI am looking for new people to get to know and see what happens.
Angie , 49, Female seeking Male, Cheney, WA
Dating StatusEnergy!
Gus J Weewie , 59, Male seeking Female, Cheney, WA
Dating StatusLong Day Rides
More About MeI'm retired,set myself up with a small lucrative hobby that I enjoy! I'm easy going,I'm happy if those around me are if not I strive to elp them to be happy. I love animals,I love the outdoors,I love living out away from the city but close enough to enjoy it when I want.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclassic cars and bikes,build custom hardwood furniture,build audiophile speaker systems
Political AffiliationRemains to be understood
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like easy going type,politics aggravate and bore me so....like outdoor activities,like music,and the sound of a audiophile system,going for long rides on weekends,which include antiquing,flea markets,garage and yard sales,there's so much more but my wrist hurts
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a documentry junkie
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in Washington State,except for USN,and various trips never left,never will
Others NoticeThe beard
Favorite FoodI love center cut,medium rare prime roast,with horse radish and Aus Jus
Favorite PlacesRiding around old two lane highways,the Pacific NW,Britisn Columbia,once in awhile California
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf no plans on the most part in the shop
Life GoalsBeen there and done it,just coasting on my achievments,my hobbies fullfill me and pay me
SecretYou'll have to learn that on your own

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (67)