Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charleston, United States » White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Charleston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
delores , 46, Female seeking Female, Charleston, IL
More About Meim honest ,friendly and very open
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty open to new ideas
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie
Favorite BooksThriller - THE HUNT IS ON Chapter 2 code - Wattpad
Where You Were Raisedmattoon il
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or at home
Life Goalsto have fun lol
SecretNow if i tell u it woild not be a secret any more.
Tiffany , 32, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
Dating Statusfriends or more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks, Being With My Little Girl, Camping, Being Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet and loving and likes kids and someone to make me happy
Favorite MusicCounntry, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesTwlight, Twlight and New Moon, Twlight Eclipes, Underworld
Favorite Quoteslove me or hate me
Where You Were RaisedWest Jefferson Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI like to sing
Favorite FoodI really don't have one
Favorite PlacesNaples Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun with my little girl and the guy Im with
Life Goalsto be happy
Daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About MeI am an animal lover, a chef, and naturalist. The earth gives to us. We must give back... not simply take from her.
Favorite MusicRock, classic to metal
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodChef... love all types
Favorite PlacesThe beach, mountains, dining out
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, or out w/ friends... bar/restaurant
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
Political Affiliationask me
Favorite MusicAdk me
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others NoticeIm the sweetest
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Paul , 61, Male seeking Female, Charleston, TN
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quotesmany....many....many different ones
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast
Others NoticeI am soft spoken...people mistakenly take that for weakness
Secretnot a big tv sports fan
daniel , 26, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
More About Melove goin to the ranch horseback ridin and huntin and fishin lookin fo someone i can share this with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to hunt fish and just bein outdoors
Political Affiliationneither side
Who I Would Like to Meetlookin for someone to talk to and maybe down the road something more but who knows
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsghost adventurs and outdoor channel
Favorite Moviesany as long as its good
Favorite Booksmy new outdoor mag
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticemy easy goin attiude
Favorite Foodgood ol steak and eggs
Favorite Placeslove goin home to wyoming goota love the cowboy state
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a lake
Life Goalsown my family ranch back in wyo
Karen , 62, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
Dating Status"Live....Laugh....Love"
More About MeI am real to start with. I am very outgoing and love to be around people that are having fun and enjoying life. I am a good listener as well as like to talk a lot. I am very romantic and true blue. I know how to talk to and treat people. I have manners which I feel is important. I think that a girl should act like a lady and be treated like a lady.I love my family and I love animals. Once you meet me you will never forget me. HA||HA||| I am one of a kind, and you will never find anyone like me, Darlin//////////////////
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to sing and go out for karaoke. I like to make jewelry. I like to cook a little. I like playing on the computer since I just bought my first one 6 months ago and so I am still learning how to do stuff. I like several TV shows. And I love being with my family, and my cats.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a fun and outgoing guy. A man with a sensitive side as well as strong when needed. A person that enjoys a good conversation and someone with a sense of humor. A person that enjoys good music, or sings or plays an instrument. Maybe likes to dance a little. A person that likes to dress casual as well as likes to dress up once in a while and go out. And of course a very romantic person to help me mend my broken heart. He can be my Knight and I will be his Lady.
Favorite MusicWOW, I really enjoy lots of different types of music. Techno,disco,new age,gothic,country,60's 70's80's,dance,oldies,rock and roll baby.
Favorite TV ShowsI love comedies,mysteries,love and romance,war stories, and science fiction. I just like about everything.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy love and romance movies, science fiction, comedies, war stories, and mysteries, just about everything.
Favorite BooksI don't read as much as I should, but I do usually read the newspaper each day and a few magazines here and there, and a book every now and then.
Favorite Quotes"SEMPER FIDELIS"
Where You Were RaisedSt. Albans, West Virginia.
Others NoticeMy Eyes and my friendliness.
Skills/TalentsI am a very easy going person. I love helping my family and friends if I can. I am a good listener and have helped a lot of people feel better about themselves. I probably should have been a counselor. I enjoy good conversation.I love to sing and enjoy karaoke very much,and have been told I sing pretty good.
Favorite FoodWOW, I like a variety of good foods. I am really not that picky. I like to cook and eat in as well as go out and eat, and it doesn't have to be anything fancy.
Favorite PlacesI don't do as much these past few years as I did when my husband was living. So it would be nice to do things and go places with someone new.
Subjects You Think AboutI tend to be a little questionbox.If I want to know something, I just come out and ask people.That is the only way to learn sometimes.I used to not want to ask things for fear that people may think me stupid, now I don't mind. I think about all kinds of things, but that will be good conversation to have when I meet someone to share those things with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club to sing for karaoke and dancing, or visiting my kids and grandchildren, or staying in to watch a movie, or baby sitting.
Life GoalsAt this point in my life I would like to do some things I have never done and go places I have never been. And I just want to keep on being myself, and just enjoy being alive and living everyday and be thankful for what I have, but it would be nice to share it with someone special.
SecretYou can find that out later. (LOL)
Brendan , 23, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Big Sean, Tyler The Creator, Wiz Khalifa, Tyga, Drake, Young Money, 50 Cent, G-Unit, Tony Yayo, Lloyd Banks, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Maino, Eminem
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore, trueblood, teen wolf, csi, criminal minds ect...
Favorite MoviesBucky Larson: Born to be a Star, 30 Minutes Or Less, Friends with Benefits, The Godfather, The Boondock Saints, Spiderman 3, The Boondock Saints II : All Saints Day, Finding Nemo, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, SAW 4, Transformers, Brooklyn's Finest, Next Friday, Menace II Society, Half Baked, Scarfaceâ„¢, 8 Mile, Get Rich or Die Tryin'
Favorite Books50 Cent From Pieces to Weight
Where You Were RaisedWorcester Mass
Favorite Foodidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on fridays 12 to 8 en sat. hit me up on my cell
sara , 29, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
Dating Statusmotivated and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJackson County, WV
Favorite TV ShowsThe world of wrestling, The world of wrestling, WWE- Our Universe, I Love WWE, , "DX forever"
Favorite MoviesFriendship : Connecting People
Favorite Quotesnever surender never give up death is only the begining
Where You Were RaisedRavenswood, West Virginia
Others Noticemy personality
marilyn , 58, Female seeking Male, Charleston, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Genealogy, Travel, Cooking, Sleeping. Realistically in my spare time I am doing laundry .. bathing my four-legged family members .. :) I need to make more time for ME ..
Political AffiliationDoes it really matter?!!
Favorite MusicCountry music, George Strait, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Josh Groban, Jimmy Buffett, Gospel music, Casting Crowns, Johnny Cash, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Janis Joplin, Brad Paisley, Susan Boyle, Peter Frampton, Carrie Underwood, The Doors, The Beatles, Carlos Santana, Bob Marley, The Rolling Stones, Michael Jackson, Keith Urban, Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefers, Country Southern Rock, Michael Bublé, Daughtry, Rod Stewart, Steven Curtis Chapman, Eric Clapton, Willie Nelson, John Lennon, Neil Young, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, Nancy Grace, Today Show, All My Children, Storage Wars, History, Dr. Oz, Documentaries..
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing, Toy Story, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Mary Poppins, Standing Firm, Nemo, Back To the Future
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible, American History Books, Ufo's, Clan of the Cave Bear, The Left Behind Series
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, WV
Others NoticeSmile and Eyes
Favorite FoodI can't answer that .. such a difficult question to answer .. dessert .. is another story .. German Chocolate Cake..just takes so long to make one ..
Favorite PlacesN. Carolina Beaches .. Fl. Beaches .. A cruise to a tropical island, will be one of my favorite places one day ... :)
Subjects You Think AboutLife.....
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be ..
SecretThis question does not apply to me ..

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (874)
Spanish (48)
French (19)
German (16)
Italian (11)
Other (22)