Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charleroi, Belgium » White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Charleroi, Belgium are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 24, Male seeking Male, Charleroi, PA
Political AffiliationYour mom
Favorite MusicThe Velvet Underground & Nico, Jefferson Airplane, Nico, Janis Joplin
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, Courage the Cowardly Dog, I Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesSuspiria, Salo (Salò o le 120 giornate di Sodoma), Vertigo, Fritz the Cat
Favorite BooksEdgar Allan Poe, Grimms fairy tales
Where You Were RaisedSome horrid little town you've never heard of.
Others NoticeI probably look lost or deep in thought... I am.
Skills/TalentsI can hold my breath for almost a minute.
Favorite FoodSubway
Favorite PlacesFisherman's Wharf in San Francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me at home, wishing that I had someone to go out with...
Life GoalsRight now, I'm working as a cameraman and video editor for our independent film company. In the future, I'd like to branch out more and travel for this business.
SecretNever gonna tell.
Pieret , 44, Female seeking Male, Charleroi, BE
Paula , 48, Female seeking Male, Charleroi, PA
More About MeIm a mother of 4 (all grown) Im a grandmother of 5..4 at which Im raising.I think Im pretty special to have them . They are #1 in my life right now. I love my job taking care of the Elderly.Imkinda quiet,laid back .I hope to find someone that Loves kids as well.
Political AffiliationGO OBAMA!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that Loves Children. That got a Job. Pretty much got a sense of humor n Loves to cuddle up n just talk or watch movies..
Favorite MusicClassic R&B, Barry White, R Kelley, Blackstreet, Charlie Wilson Music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesMadea movies and plays
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedPa.
Others NoticeMy eyes n My good heart for ppl
Favorite FoodI like Steak n Sea food..n salads..ribs.Im not picky..as long as its not spinach
Favorite PlacesHome or to tha Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home
frank , 20, Male seeking Male, Charleroi, PA
More About Mebe there for me and dont beat on me or cheat one me
Who I Would Like to Meetdont cheat on me or dont beat on me someone who cleans um love to talk and spending time with me
Where You Were Raisedsimthon pa
Others Noticewell i like to go camping swimming iam a clean freak um i like to go danceing out with friends and familey um i love walking like to cook i love to cuddle and wake up to next to some one one day
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesall of them
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or home
Life Goalsget my ged and driver licenes
AlanDartevelle , 29, Male seeking Female, Charleroi, BE
keith , 27, Male seeking Female, Charleroi, PA
rachel , 41, Female seeking Male, Charleroi, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy Daughter Is My Life
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry, Kenny Chesney <3, Rascal Flats, Love and Theft
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite Booksreally dont read
Favorite Quotesok whatever you say
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Skills/Talentsnot much
Favorite Fooditalian mainly
Favorite Placesflordia
Subjects You Think Aboutmeeting someone that will like me for me and accept my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends sometimes gout with friends or sit at home spending time with my daughter
Life Goalsto be happy
Olivier , 25, Male seeking Female, Charleroi, BE
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsMany ^^
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedBelgique/Belgium
Others NoticeHonnête et fidèle / honest and faithful
Favorite FoodLa nourriture italienne / Italian food
Favorite Placeswith a girlfriend
Life Goals...
Ty , 54, Male seeking Female, Charleroi, PA
Dating Statuslikes to think outside the box
More About MeEclectic, humorous, intelligent, and realistic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespets, music, geology, intelligent conversation
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, and view life as I do
Favorite Musicjazz fusion, progressive rock
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotesbe who you are and not who you aren't, mean what you say and say what you mean, because those that matter don't mind and those who mind don't matter
Where You Were RaisedDonora, PA
Others NoticeI am an eclectic person, with many different aspects to my personality.
Skills/Talentstoo many to mention
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placestoo many to mention
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be loved, and not to die alone
Secretif more than one person knows something, it's not a secret
Elizabeth , 61, Female seeking Male, Charleroi, PA
Favorite MusicOldies, 60's, 70's, 80's, Blues, Country, Easy listening.....no rap - ever

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)